دراجة نارية "سوزوكي-بانديت 1200": المواصفات والوصف والاستعراضات

سيارات

كان النموذج الأسطوري "سوزوكي-بانديت 1200"تم إنشاؤه منذ عشرين عامًا على عكس المنافسين. أصدرت شركة "سوزوكي" دراجتين ناريتين ، اكتسبتا بعد ذلك وضعًا غير مسبوق. كان يسمى خط من الدراجات الجديدة "اللصوص". أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، أرادت الشركة أن تلفت انتباه الجمهور إلى الطبيعة الصاخبة لسياراتها ، والتي كانت تتحرك بالفعل وديناميكية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في ذلك الوقت كان هناك بالفعل ميل إلى إعطاء أسماء للدراجات النارية الجديدة سونور ومميزة. كان اسم "اللصوص" فقط من هذه الأسماء.

سوزوكي اللصوص 1200

قليلا من التاريخ

في نهاية القرن العشرين ، اشتدت المنافسةبين الشركات الرائدة في مجال الدراجات النارية: "سوزوكي" ، "ياماها" و "هوندا". تقدمت كل ماركة بالتناوب ، ثم تراجعت مرة أخرى أمام منافس. "ياماها" و "هوندا" كسالى جدا لبدء تطوير نماذج جديدة ، ولكن "سوزوكي" ، لفترة طويلة دون تردد ، تناولت إنشاء اثنين من الدراجات شبه التنافسية القوية. الدراجات النارية الجديدة غير مصممة لسباقات الحلقة وحتى لمنافسات السباق. ومع ذلك ، في عام 1989 ، تم إصدار "سوزوكي - بندت" بمحركين: GSF 250 - 250 مكعب و 400 - 400 مكعب GSF. ثم قررت إدارة الشركة أنها لن تكون كافية ، وتم تجديد خط النموذج بدراجتين أقوى: الأولى عند 600 سم مكعب ، والثانية عند 1200 سم مكعب / سم. سوف تناقش هذه الأخيرة في هذه المقالة.

سوزوكي-بانديت 1200: المواصفات

بدأ إنتاج هذا النموذج في عام 1996. وقد رددت الخصائص المعمارية للآلة بعدة طرق الخطوط والخطوط العريضة "للزملاء الآخرين". وبعبارة أخرى ، فإن الدراجة النارية اختلفت فقط في قوة المحرك ، مقارنة مع قوة السيارة المتوسطة.

"سوزوكي اللصوص 1200" تلقت إطار أنبوبي ،بطريقة خاصة لمحة ، جامدة وفي نفس الوقت مرن في حدود معينة. إلى الإطار تم إرفاق تعليق كلاسيكي للبناء التلسكوبي من الأمام وبندول مع ممتص صدمات واحد في المركز - خلف. على الفور تقريباً ، كان من الضروري تقوية نظام التعليق الخلفي ، نظراً للوزن الكبير للدراجة النارية. تم تمديد الشوكة بمقدار 60 ملم لتخفيف العبء قليلا. كانت النتيجة لائقة: الجزء الخلفي من دراجة نارية "معلقة" تقريبا تماما ، ترك التوازن الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه. تم إنشاء إزعاج صغير من قبل شوكة تلسكوبية أمامية ، والتي لم تكن محملة بشكل كاف وغالبا ما تمسك في الهواء.

ثم أعلن عن نفسه محرك ثلاثي الأبعاد ، قوةيتطلب تركيب هذه الطاقة والحجم مجموعة خاصة من أجهزة الاستشعار ، وأجهزة عرض المعلومات وأجهزة التحكم. كان من المقرر أن تكون مجموعة الإلكترونيات بأكملها موجودة ضمن إمكانية الوصول المرئي ، أي ضمن لوحة الأدوات المعتادة ، والتي يمكن توسيعها ضمن حدود معقولة.

"سوزوكي-بانديت 1200" ، خصائصهاتجاوز حدود المعلمات المعتادة ، تعيين المصممين مهمة غير مريحة: لوضع الوحدات والوحدات الرئيسية بأكبر قدر ممكن. كما فرض توازن الإطار حدوده ، ولا ينبغي أن يتجاوز أي شيء الخطوط الحمراء الشرطية ، وإلا فسيكون التوازن اللازم لدخول المنعطفات مزعجًا.

الدراجات النارية "سوزوكي-بانديت 1200" معخلق تصميم الكثير من المشاكل. تطلب الجهاز الثقيل وضع دقيق للوزن لطبقات الوزن ، والموقع الجلي لمركز الجاذبية ، من الارتفاع المختار بشكل صحيح الذي يعتمد عليه استقرار الماكينة في الدورة ، ناهيك عن إمكانية المناورة.

سوزوكي اللصوص 1200 المواصفات

فرامل

أيضا في دراجة نارية 1200 زيادة حجم الإطارات وأقراص الفرامل مهواة مثبتة من الحد الأقصى للقطر ، والتي لهذه الفئة من الدراجات النارية هي 320 ملم.

تم إنتاج موديل GSF 1200 في نسختين ،الفرق بين الذي كان فقط خارجي. واحدة من الدراجات النارية كانت مصنوعة في شكل nikid نموذجي ، بدت "عارية" ، مع أي ريش والتنانير البلاستيكية تقريبا.

السياحة الرياضية

في الوقت نفسه ، تم إصدار "سوزوكي-بانديت" GSF S مع هبوط أمامي هائل ، والذي بفضله انتقلت دراجة نارية إلى فئة السياحة الرياضية.

نفس التعديل كان الأفضل في خط "اللصوص" أيضا بسبب المحرك ، أربعة أسطوانات منها إجمالي أعطت حجم عمل من 1156 سم مكعب / سم. في نفس الوقت ، تطورت الدراجة بسرعة 200 كم / ساعة.

دراجات نارية سوزوكي بانديت 1200

مزايا التبريد بالزيت الهوائي

كان تبريد المحرك نظامًا فائق الكفاءة يعمل بالزيت الهوائي. ولتحقيق التغذية المتوازنة الجودة على كل اسطوانة تم تركيب المكربن ​​منفصلة.

على عكس "اللصوص" الأصغر ، تم تجهيز ألف ومائتين مع علبة تروس خمس سرعات. في عام 1997 ، تم تجهيز دراجة نارية مع نظام المكابح المانعة للانغلاق ، والتي كانت في ذلك الوقت نادرة.

في عام 2001 ، خضع "سوزوكي-بانديت 1200" ، الذي كان يحصل على المزيد من المراجعات الإيجابية ، لإعادة تصفيف عميق يتكون من التحسينات التالية:

  1. تم استبدال أربع منظمات كربونية بآخر أكثر حداثة مع خنق قابل للتعديل. الآن لم يكن لدى دراجة نارية أي مشاكل عند بدء تشغيل المحرك في الطقس البارد.
  2. زيادة كبيرة في برودة الزيت ، وزيادةكفاءتها ما يقرب من ضعف. لقد خضع التوقيت لإعادة تشكيل كاملة ، الأمر الذي يضمن التشغيل السلس للمحرك. عززت القابض وإضافة فلتر هواء إضافي.
  3. قص الوزن الزائد من الهياكل الأنبوبية ، بعدأن الدراجة النارية أصبحت أقل وأقصر ، الأمر الذي أثر بشكل إيجابي على تعاملها. غيرت المسافة من المقعد إلى عجلة القيادة ، والتي قدمت راحة أكثر راحة. انخفاض صلابة من امتصاص الصدمات.
  4. في نفس الوقت ، قاموا بإجراء تعديلات على المعلمات الخارجيةدراجة نارية. تم تركيب هدية جديدة ، مع اثنين من المصابيح الأمامية الثابتة. خضعت تغييرات كبيرة لخزانات الوقود. تم توحيد كل من الدبابات إلى أقصى حد وبالتالي أصبحت قابلة للتبادل تمامًا.
  5. آخر إعادة تصميم "سوزوكي-بانديت 1200"عام 2006 ، ولكن هذه التغييرات كانت ضئيلة ولم تؤثر على المعايير الفنية. تم تغيير لوحات المعلومات ، وأصبح من الممكن ضبط المقاعد. أصبح نصف نصف زاوية أقل زاوية ، والمرايا افترضت شكل مستطيل.

سوزوكي اللصوص 1200 المواصفات

المعلمات الشاملة والوزن

  • يبلغ طول الدراجة النارية 2140 ملم.
  • الطول 1100 ملم.
  • العرض هو 765 ملم.
  • الارتفاع على طول خط المقعد 835 ملم.
  • الوزن - 214 كجم.
  • قدرة خزان الغاز هو 19 لتر.
  • تغيير زيت "سوزوكي اللصوص - 1200" - 3.7 لتر في علبة المرافق ، دون الأخذ بعين الاعتبار الرش.
  • الحد الأقصى للوزن الذي يمكن أن يصمد أمام الهيكل السفلي هو 285 كجم.

محطة توليد الكهرباء

تحتوي الدراجة البخارية على محرك بنزين بأربعة اسطوانات مع تبريد هواء الزيت:

  • حجم العمل للاسطوانات هو 1157 سم مكعب.
  • قوة - 100 حصان ؛
  • امدادات الطاقة - carburettor ، الناشر.
  • بدء - بداية الكهربائية.
  • ناقل الحركة - علبة تروس خمس سرعات.
  • القيادة إلى سلسلة العجلات الخلفية.

هذا المحرك هو "ورقة رابحة" لا يمكن إنكارهادراجة نارية ، لديها احتياطي طاقة غير مسبوق ، والتي يمكن أن تطلق من تسخير في أي ثانية ، وأنه لا يمكن لأي شخص أن يتراجع عن القدرة الحصانية. تصرف بعناية!

سوزوكي اللصوص 1200 الاستعراضات

ينتمي الطائفة

إذا رسمنا تشابهًا بين السياراتدرجة رجال الأعمال وهذه الفئة من الدراجة ، اتضح مقارنة غير صحيحة ، محرج وغير مناسب. تتمتع الدراجة النارية بحياتها الخاصة ، ولا تتناسب مع معايير درجة رجال الأعمال ، وبصورة أدق ، فهي ببساطة ماضية في الأمام ، وتكسب السرعة ولا تنظر إلى الوراء. ومع ذلك ، أخذ أحدهم رأسه لتصنيف دراجة سوزوكي اللصوص 1200 كدراجة نارية في درجة رجال الأعمال. على ما يبدو ، من أجل "الكلمات الحمراء". لا تجادل ، مجرد افتراض أن على الطريق ، وركوب "اللصوص" ، يمكنك أن تأخذ جهاز كمبيوتر محمول معك. لوحظت القواعد المنطقية ، ووجود جهاز كمبيوتر محمول هو علامة أكيدة على الأنشطة التجارية للمالك. حسنا ، سوف تجد كلمة "الطبقة" نفسها مكانا.

مراجعات العملاء

لمدة عقدين ، مئات الآلاف من أصحابهادراجة نارية "سوزوكي-اللانهاية 1200" شهدت إحساسا لا يوصف من الاتصال مع آلة رائعة. الدراجة سرور راكبي الدراجات النارية الاستجابة والطاعة والشخصية المتوقعة. لاحظ العديد من المالكين أن درجة عالية من الموثوقية ، والتي يمكن أن تعطي فقط تصميمًا جيدًا وتجميعها لأجزاء متينة للغاية من الماكينة.

واليوم ، تقوم العديد من الدراجات النارية الشهيرة بترتيب طرق عالية السرعة على الطريق السريع ، مما يفاجئ محبي معدات الدراجات النارية النادرة.

قطع غيار سوزوكي اللصوص 1200

طبيعة المحرك

عند طلب سرعة الانطلاق (حوالي 130 -150 كلم / س) تبدأ الدراجة النارية في إظهار معجزات الاستقرار ، وتدخل بثقة في خط مستقيم وتناسبها على مضض. الشيء نفسه مع الفرامل ، يتم منع عملية إيقاف "اللصوص" بطريقة أو بأخرى ، ولكن فقط بالمعنى المعاكس. أقراص تدور وتدور ، الفرامل غير فعالة.

اللف بسرعة منخفضة في السياراتيسمح لك "السحب" بتقدير فعالية قابض الزيت وعلبة التروس. لكن في عمل KP ، لسبب ما ، هناك الكثير من الضجيج غير الضروري ، والقبضة صعبة في سير العمل. ولكن هنا خرجت الدراجة البخارية على المضمار ، وأين ذهبت الجاذبية والتحول مع الصرير؟ طار "Suzuki-Bandit" بسهولة ، مثل البلع ، إن شخير المحرك غير مريح إلى حد ما للمقارنة مع التذمر من بلع ، ولكن مع النقيق هو مناسب تماما. فحوى المحرك في الدورات المتوسطة والمنخفضة هي موسيقى بدون ملاحظة زائفة واحدة.

واستمر وضع اللمسات الأخيرة على المحرك بشكل جزئي على خط التجميع ، وأحيانًا بشكل مباشر على تشغيل الاختبار ، ولكن كانت نتائج التعديلات مرئية دائمًا.

واحدة من التحسينات الرئيسية هي تركيب أجهزة الاستشعار الخانق (TPS) ، واستبدال مكربن ​​المكيني ، وتعديل شكل كاميرات العادم.

لا شك في أن المحرك يسيطر على التصميم ، ويبدو أنه العنصر الرئيسي للآلية بأكملها بسعة طاقة ممتازة وسرعة متزايدة.

على مدى مدى المحرك ، يمكننا التمييزجزء من جهد شديد بشكل خاص بين 4000 دورة في الدقيقة و 7000 دورة في الدقيقة. يعطي مقياس سرعة الدوران 3600 دورة في الدقيقة. على عداد السرعة في هذا الوقت فقط 100 كم / ساعة. هذه هي اللحظة الأكثر إنتاجية للمحرك بأكمله.

تغيير زيت سوزوكي اللصوص 1200

ناقل الحركة والمعدات الكهربائية

علبة ترتديه الثقيلةدراجة نارية غير مقبول تماما. علبة التروس والقابض الذي تم تجهيز دراجة نارية هي الأجزاء الأكثر استبدالاً. "سوزوكي اللصوص 1200" لديها نقاط ضعفها. وهي ليست انتقالًا ، ولكن ، على الأرجح ، في شدة العملية. تتضمن مجموعة الإصلاح أيضًا الشموع.

"سوزوكي اللصوص 1200" يتميز بالعمل العاليالجهد من الدائرة الكهربائية كلها. وبما أن اشتعال الدراجة النارية هو إلكتروني ، غير متصل ، فإن أقطاب الشمعة تعمل تحت ظروف قاسية جداً وغالباً ما تحترق.

Motorcycle "Suzuki-Bandit 1200": specifications, description and reviews

Cars

The legendary model "Suzuki-Bandit 1200" waswas created about twenty years ago as opposed to competitors. The company "Suzuki" has released two motorcycles, which subsequently gained the status of unsurpassed. A line of new bikes was called "Bandit". First of all, the company wanted to draw the attention of the public to the cocky nature of its cars, which were really moving and dynamic. In addition, at that time there was already a tendency to give names to new motorcycles sonorous and characteristic. The name "Bandit" was just from such names.

suzuki bandit 1200

A bit of history

At the end of the twentieth century, competition intensifiedbetween the leading manufacturers of motorcycles: "Suzuki", "Yamaha" and "Honda". Each brand alternately went forward, and then again gave way to a competitor. "Yamaha" and "Honda" were too lazy to start developing new models, but "Suzuki", for a long time without hesitation, took up the creation of two powerful semi-competitive bikes. New motorcycles are not designed for ring races and even for racing competitions. However, in 1989, "Suzuki Bandit" was released with two engines: GSF 250 - 250 cubes and GSF 400 - 400 cubes. Then the company's management decided that it would not be enough, and the model line was replenished with two more powerful bikes: the first at 600 cc / cm, and the second at 1200 cc / cm. The latter will be discussed in this article.

Suzuki-Bandit 1200: specifications

The model began to be produced in 1996. The architectural features of the machine in many ways echoed the contours and outlines of other "classmates." That is, in other words, the motorcycle differed only in the power of the engine, comparable to the thrust of the average car.

"Suzuki Bandit 1200" received a tubular frame,a special way profiled, rigid and at the same time supple in certain limits. To the frame was attached a classical suspension of the telescopic construction from the front and a pendulum with one shock absorber in the center - behind. Almost immediately, the rear suspension had to be strengthened, given the considerable weight of the motorcycle. The fork was extended by 60 mm to slightly relieve the weight load. The result was decent: the rear of the motorcycle "hung" almost perfectly, the balance left much to be desired. A small inconvenience was created by the front telescopic fork, which was not sufficiently loaded and often stuck in the air.

Then he announced himself a three-dimensional engine, a powerthe installation of such power and volume required a special set of sensors, information displays and controllers. This entire group of electronics was to be located within the visual accessibility, that is, within the usual instrument panel, which can be expanded within reasonable limits.

"Suzuki-Bandit 1200", the characteristics of whichwent beyond the limits of the usual parameters, set designers an uneasy task: to place the main units and units as compactly as possible. The balance of the frame also dictated its limitations, nothing should go beyond the conditional red lines, otherwise the balance necessary for entering the turns will be disturbed.

Motorcycles "Suzuki-Bandit 1200" withdesigning created a lot of problems. A heavy machine required a jewel-accurate placement of weight layers, an unmistakable location of the center of gravity, from the correctly chosen height of which the stability of the machine depended on the course, not to mention the possibility of maneuvering.

Suzuki bandit 1200 specifications

Brakes

Also at the motorcycle 1200 have increased the size of tires and installed brake ventilated disks of the maximum diameter, which for such a motorcycle class is 320 mm.

Model GSF 1200 was produced in two versions,the difference between which was only external. One of the motorcycles was made in the form of a typical nikid, it looked "naked", with almost no plumage and plastic skirts.

Sport tourism

Simultaneously, the version of the "Suzuki-Bandit" GSF S with a massive front fairing was made, thanks to which the motorcycle passed to the class of sport tourism.

The same modification was the best in the line of "Bandit" also due to the engine, four cylinders of which in total gave a working volume of 1156 cc / cm. At the same time, the bike developed a speed of 200 km / h.

motorcycles suzuki bandit 1200

Advantages of air-oil cooling

Cooling the engine was a super efficient, air-oil system. And to achieve a quality balanced nutrition on each cylinder was installed a separate carburetor.

Unlike the smaller "Bandits", one thousand two hundred were equipped with a five-speed gearbox. In 1997, the motorcycle was equipped with an anti-lock braking system, which at that time was a rarity.

In 2001, "Suzuki-Bandit 1200", which was getting more and more positive reviews, underwent a deep restyling consisting of the following improvements:

  1. Four carburetors replaced with more modern, with an adjustable throttle. Now the motorcycle had no problems when starting the engine in cold weather.
  2. Significantly increased oil cooler, increasingits efficiency is almost double. The timing has undergone a complete reconfiguration, which ensured a perfectly smooth operation of the engine. Strengthened the clutch and added an additional air filter.
  3. Cut excess weight of tubular structures, afterthat the motorcycle became lower and shorter, which favorably affected its handling. Changed the distance from the seat to the steering wheel, which provided a softer comfortable fit. Decreased stiffness of shock absorbers.
  4. At the same time, they made adjustments to external parametersmotorcycle. A new fairing was installed, with two fixed headlights. Substantial changes have undergone fuel tanks. Both tanks were maximally unified and thus became completely interchangeable.
  5. Another restyling "Suzuki-Bandit 1200" was held in2006, but these changes were insignificant and did not affect the technical parameters. The dashboards were changed, and it became possible to adjust the seats. The half-streamer has become less angular, and the mirrors have assumed a rectangular shape.

Suzuki bandit 1200 specifications

Overall and weight parameters

  • The length of the motorcycle is 2140 mm.
  • The height is 1100 mm.
  • The width is 765 mm.
  • Height along the seat line is 835 mm.
  • Weight - 214 kg.
  • The capacity of the gas tank is 19 liters.
  • Changing the oil "Suzuki Bandit-1200" - 3.7 liters in the crankcase, without taking into account the spraying.
  • The maximum weight that can withstand the undercarriage is 285 kg.

Power point

The motorcycle has a four-cylinder petrol engine with oil-air cooling:

  • The working volume of the cylinders is 1157 cubic cm;
  • power - 100 hp;
  • power supply - carburettor, diffuser;
  • start - electric starter;
  • transmission - five-speed gearbox;
  • drive to the rear wheel - chain.

This motor is an undeniable "trump card"motorcycle, it has an unprecedented power reserve, which can be released from the harness at any second, and it's not everyone can drive back the horsepower. Act carefully!

Suzuki Bandit 1200 reviews

Caste belonging

If we draw an analogy between carsbusiness class and this category of bike, it turns out an incorrect comparison, awkward and inappropriate. The motorcycle has its own life, it does not fit into the criteria of the business class, and more precisely, it is simply far ahead, gaining speed and does not even look back. Nevertheless, someone took it into their heads to classify the Suzuki Bandit 1200 as a business class motorcycle. Apparently, for "red words". Do not argue, just assume that on the road, riding "Bandit", you can take a laptop with you. Logical norms are observed, the presence of a laptop is a sure sign of the business activities of the owner. Well, the word "class" itself will find a place.

Customer Reviews

For two decades, hundreds of thousands of ownersmotorcycle "Suzuki-Bandit 1200" experienced an inexpressible sense of contact with a magnificent machine. Bike pleased motorcyclists responsiveness, obedience and predictable character. Many owners have noted that a high degree of reliability, which can only give a well-designed and assembled of particularly durable parts of the machine.

And today many famous motorcycles arrange high-speed runs on the highway, surprising the fans of rarity motorcycle equipment.

spare parts suzuki bandit 1200

The nature of the engine

When dialing cruising speed (approximately 130 -150 km / h) the motorcycle begins to show miracles of stability, it confidently goes in a straight line and reluctantly fits into turns. The same with the brakes, the process of stopping the "Bandit" is somehow inhibited, but only in the opposite sense. Disks spin and spin, brakes ineffective.

Lapping at low speed in automotive"pulling" allows you to appreciate the effectiveness of the oil clutch and gearbox. But in the work of the KP, for some reason, there is a lot of unnecessary noise, and the grip is hard in its workflow. But here the motorcycle went out on the track, and where did gravity and switching with the creaking go? "Suzuki-Bandit" flew easily, like a swallow, the grunting of the engine is somehow inconvenient to compare with the grumbling of a swallow, but with its chirping it is quite appropriate. The thrust of the motor at medium and low revs is music without a single false note.

The finalization of the engine continued partially on the assembly line, sometimes directly on the test run, but the results of the adjustments were always visible.

One of the key improvements is the installation of throttle sensors (TPS), the replacement of Mikini carburetors, the modification of the shape of the exhaust cams.

The engine undoubtedly dominates the design, and it looks like the main element of the whole mechanism with an excellent power amplitude and increasing speed.

Throughout the range of the motor, we can distinguishpart of a particularly intense voltage between 4000 rpm and 7000 rpm. The tachometer gives a figure of 3600 rpm. On the speedometer at this time only 100 km / hour. This is the most productive moment for the whole engine.

oil change suzuki bandit 1200

Transmission and electrical equipment

Worn gearbox for heavymotorcycle is completely unacceptable. The gearbox and clutch with which the motorcycle is equipped are the most frequently replaced parts. "Suzuki Bandit 1200" has its weak points. And it's not as a transmission, but, most likely, in the intensity of operation. The repair kit includes also candles.

"Suzuki Bandit 1200" is distinguished by high workingvoltage of the whole electrical circuit. And since the ignition of the motorcycle is electronic, non-contact, the candle electrodes work under rather harsh conditions and often burn.