الأبقار الزرقاء البلجيكية: وصف وخصائص السلالة

عمل

لا يتوقف عالم الحيوانات عن تدليل الإنسانية بممثليها المتنوعين وغير التقليديين. ويمكن العثور عليها في بعض الأحيان حتى بين الحيوانات الأليفة التي هي مألوفة للجميع.

الأبقار الزرقاء البلجيكية تولد

الأبقار الزرقاء البلجيكية

هذا الصنف ينتمي إلى اتجاه اللحوم ويختلف عن المعتاد لجميع العضلات Burenka المتقدمة للغاية. العضلات واضحة بشكل خاص في الكتف والرقبة على الردف وعلى الظهر. ومن أجل هذا يتم منحهم لقب من لاعبي بناء الأجسام والبقرة. نظرا لأشكال غير عادية جدا من ممثلي هذا الصنف يسمى أيضا "من عيار". الحيوانات ببساطة تدهش مع حجمها الكبير ، جسم عضلي ، رقبة رقيقة وكمية ضئيلة من الشعر. العائد من الأبقار الزرقاء البلجيكية أقل بكثير من الأبقار الحلوب ، لذلك تصنف على أنها لحوم.

وتشمل قائمة الحيوانات الكبار القش والتبن ،القش والسيلاج والبنجر. يتم رعي بقرة بلجيكية زرقاء (المرفقة بالصور) على المراعي. لتخصيب المواد المعدنية ، تضاف فوسفات tricalcium ، وجبة العظام ، وكذلك الفوسفات المنفلت إلى العلف.

تاريخ الاستنتاج

وكان البلجيكي الأزرق الأبقار تربية سلالةأنتجت في القرن ال19 في بلجيكا عن طريق عبور المحلية الأبقار الحلوب الحمراء مرقش ورصدت مع الثيران القصيرة التي تدب المستوردة من انكلترا. بعد الأبقار المحلية التجريب طويلة اكتسبت كمية كبيرة من الجسم منخفضة متدلي، نتيجة للتجارب على أستاذ Hanseta التلقيح الاصطناعي في لييج كان هناك ضعف العضلات الطفرة، ونتيجة لذلك كان هناك نوعا من الحيوانات الحديثة. ثم شكلت بالكامل الصخور، وهو ما يسمى الآن الأزرق (لا يزال يطلق عليه البلجيكي الأزرق البلجيكي الأزرق والأبيض مصيدة الذباب، الأزرق البلجيكي). موزعة على نطاق واسع في بلجيكا ، وكذلك في ألمانيا وفرنسا والولايات المتحدة.

الأبقار الزرقاء البلجيكية

الميزات المادية

الأبقار الزرقاء البلجيكية يمكن أن يكون لها لون أبيضبيضاء زرقاء ، فطيرة مزرق ، وبذلة سوداء. في بعض الأحيان قد يكون هناك لون أحمر أو مجموعة من الألوان. الحيوانات تختلف بشكل كبير عن الثيران والأبقار العادية. لديهم:

  • جسم عضلي
  • ظهر مستقيم قوي
  • جسد الكميات المثيرة للإعجاب ؛
  • عضلات مستديرة
  • ساق قصيرة مستقيمة قوية؛
  • بشرة رقيقة.

من المثير للاهتمام أن العجول من هذا الصنف لا تولد مع العضلات "المضاعفة". يبدأ ظهور العضلات في حوالي 4-6 أسابيع بعد الولادة.

متوسط ​​وزن الحيوانات وارتفاعها:

  • في 12 شهرًا تزن عجول الثيران 475 كجم ، الارتفاع - 120 سم ؛ لدى الإناث كتلة من 370 كجم ، وارتفاع - 115 سم.
  • في 24 شهرا ، يبلغ وزن الثيران 775 كجم ، والطول 135 سم. الإناث - 500 كجم و 122 سم.

الوزن الحي للذكور البالغين هو 1100-1250 كجم ، وفيفي بعض الحالات - أكثر من 1300 كجم. الأبقار ، كقاعدة عامة ، تصل إلى وزن الجسم حتى 850-900 كجم. عند ذبح الحيوانات ، يصل إنتاج اللحم إلى 70-80٪ من إجمالي وزنه. على الرغم من الوزن الكبير ، الماشية ، بفضل الساقين القوية ، تتحرك بسرعة كافية.

البلجيكية الزرقاء تربية الأبقار من الأبقار

خصائص الشخصية

على الرغم من حجم مثير للإعجاب للغايةالأبقار البلجيكية والثيران ومظهرهم الصارم ، هذه الحيوانات لديها مزاج جيد للغاية. عمالقة زرقاء ودية ، والذهاب مع الفرح في الاتصال ولديهم نوع ، والهدوء شخصية.

صورة البقرة الزرقاء البلجيكية

التعليقات

كل نوع من الماشية له مزاياه وعيوبه. الصفوف الزرقاء البلجيكية من الأبقار ، وفقا لمربي الماشية ، تنتمي إلى الصفات الإيجابية التالية:

  • بنية جيدة وتنقل الجسم.
  • نمو مستمر من كتلة العضلات طوال الحياة.
  • التطور السريع
  • ربح يومي مرتفع
  • الهدوء ، ومزاجه ودية ؛
  • الولادة المبكرة والمتكررة
  • بعد الذبح نسبة عالية من إنتاج اللحوم.
  • حمية اللحم البقري ، العصير ، العطاء جدا.
  • لا توجد رعاية خاصة مطلوبة ؛
  • تناول الطعام الممتاز
  • فترة قصيرة من الحمل ؛
  • إنتاج الحيوانات الصغيرة المهجنة.
  • من الممكن الحصول على الحليب.

على الرغم من وجود قائمة كبيرة من المزايا ، فإن البقرة البيضاء البيضاء الزرقاء ، وفقا لملاحظات بعض المشككين ، لديها بعض الجوانب السلبية:

  • غالبًا ما تتسبب الحيوانات الكبيرة في تورم الساقين.
  • متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع نسبيا
  • في اللحوم ، وجود الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا (التعديلات الجينية) ممكن.

البقرة البيضاء البيضاء الزرقاء

جودة اللحم والحليب

نتيجة للتجارب مع الجينات ،ليس فقط سحب الحيوانات مع الكثير من اللحوم ، ولكن أيضا تحسينها بشكل ملحوظ - جعلها أكثر العصير ، خفيفة ، والغذائية. مع جثة واحدة يمكنك الحصول على حوالي 80 ٪ من اللحوم النقية مع خصائص ممتازة ، والحد الأدنى من الدهون والكولسترول.

الأبقار الزرقاء البلجيكية لديها عتبة للحلبالنظام أقل من حيوانات الألبان. حجم كبير وكتلة العضلات الضخمة أثرت على كمية الحليب. في المتوسط ​​، من 180 إلى 250 يومًا من الإرضاع ، تصل إنتاجية الحليب إلى حوالي 2،500 إلى 4،500 لتر من الدهون بنسبة حوالي 3.5 ٪. لذلك ، يتم تسجيل الأبقار الزرقاء في فئة اللحوم.

ملامح ولادة

المشكلة الرئيسية لتربية هذا الصنف من الأبقارهو جيل النسل. بسبب تكوين كتلة عضلية كبيرة في الأبقار ، لدى الإناث ميزة فيزيولوجية مثل الحوض الضيق ، مما يزيد من سوء نشاط العمل. وتولد العجول بأحجام كبيرة ، مما يسبب صعوبات إضافية. ونتيجة لذلك ، أصبح ولادة طبيعية فسيولوجية في ممثلي هذا الصنف عمليا مستحيلة. في الحيوانات الأصيلة ، يتم إنتاج ما يقرب من 50 ٪ من جميع العجول حديثي الولادة عن طريق العملية القيصرية.

نسل من البلجيكي الأزرق

الأبقار تجلب أولادها إلى العالم، عادة فيمن 28 إلى 35 شهرًا (3 سنوات). بالمقارنة مع سلالات الأبقار الأخرى ، فإن حمل الأبقار البلجيكية أقصر بقليل - حيث يولد العجل في المتوسط ​​في 281 يومًا ، وهو الثور - لمدة 285 يومًا. يبلغ وزن عجول الثور حديث الولادة 40-70 كجم ، ويبلغ وزن العجول 40-60 كغم.

كل عجل بعد الولادة يتلقى جينًامسؤولة عن النمو المتسارع. لذلك ، بدءا من الأسبوع الرابع من الحياة ، بدأوا في النمو بشكل مكثف ، وكسب ما يصل إلى 2 كجم في اليوم الواحد ، مما يساهم في نموها السريع حتى حالة الكبار. زيادة الوزن اليومي للعجول: عجول الثور - 1300-1800 غرام ، العجول - 800-1500 غرام.

البقرة الزرقاء البلجيكية في روسيا

استنتاج

الأبقار الزرقاء البلجيكية هي سلالة مذهلة ،مما يسبب الكثير من المشاعر المختلفة والآراء الأكثر تناقضًا. وقد خص العديد من مربي المواشي حصرياً مزاياها - كمية هائلة من العضلات ، وكسب يومي كبير ، وإخراج شبابيين متشابهين ، وتلقي واحد من الجينين المسئولين عن بناء كتلة العضلات. يقدر الذواقة المذاق الغير عادي للحوم. كما يوجد مزارعون متشككون ، يشعرون بالخوف من الوجود المحتمل لمنتجات الكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا ، ويعتقدون أن الكثير مخفيًا عن الجمهور. يمكننا فقط أن نحزر أي من مربي المواشي على حق ، حيث أن البقرة الزرقاء البلجيكية لا تنمو في روسيا.

Belgian blue cows: description and characteristics of the breed

Business

The world of animals does not cease to amaze humanity with its diverse and unconventional representatives. And they are sometimes found even among pets that are familiar to all.

Belgian blue cows breed

Belgian blue cows

This breed belongs to the meat direction anddiffers from the usual for all Burenka very developed musculature. Particularly pronounced muscles in the shoulder, neck, on the rump and on the back. It is for this they are given the nickname of cow-bodybuilders. Due to their very unusual forms of representatives of this breed are also called "two-caliber". Animals simply amaze with their large size, muscular body, thin neck and a minimum amount of hair. The yield of Belgian blue cows is much lower than that of dairy cattle, so they are classified as meat.

The menu of adult animals includes straw, hay,chaff, silage and beet. A Belgian blue cow is grazed (photo attached) on the pastures. For fertilizing with mineral substances, tricalcium phosphate, bone meal, and also defluorinated phosphate are added to the feed.

History of deducing

Belgian blue beef cattle breed waswas obtained in the 19th century in Belgium by crossing the local red-motley and variegated dairy cattle with short-legged bulls imported from England. After long experiments, the local cows acquired a large size with a low torso, and as a result of the experiments on the artificial insemination of Professor Hanset in Liège, a mutation of the double-muscular gene occurred, which resulted in the appearance of a modern animal species. It was then that the breed was completely formed, which is now called blue (it is also called Belgian white-blue, Belgian blue or white flytrap, blue Belgian). Widely distributed in Belgium, as well as in Germany, France and the United States.

belgian blue cows

Physical Features

Belgian blue cows can have a white,white-blue, bluish-pie and black suit. Sometimes there may be a red color or a combination of colors. Animals differ significantly from ordinary bulls and cows. They have:

  • muscular body;
  • strong straight back;
  • the body of impressive volumes;
  • rounded muscles;
  • strong short straight legs;
  • thin skin.

It is interesting that calves of this breed are not born with "doubled" muscles. The appearance of muscles begins to appear around 4-6 weeks after birth.

Average weight and height of animals are:

  • in 12 months bull calves weigh 475 kg, height - 120 cm; females have a mass of 370 kg, height - 115 cm.
  • in 24 months the bulls have a weight of 775 kg, height - 135 cm; females - 500 kg and 122 cm.

The live weight of adult males is 1100-1250 kg, and inin some cases - more than 1300 kg. Cows, as a rule, reach body weight up to 850-900 kg. When slaughtering animals, the yield of meat is up to 70-80% of their total weight. Despite the rather large weight, cattle, thanks to strong legs, move fast enough.

Belgian blue beef breed of cows [

Characteristics of character

Despite the very impressive sizeBelgian cows and bulls and their stern appearance, these animals have a very complaisant temper. The blue giants are friendly, go with joy to contact and have a kind, calm character.

belgian blue cow photo

Reviews

Each type of cattle has its advantages and disadvantages. Belgian blue breed of cows, according to cattle breeders, belong the following positive qualities:

  • good structure and mobility of the body;
  • continuous growth of muscle mass throughout life;
  • fast development;
  • high daily gain;
  • calm, friendly temperament;
  • early and frequent calving;
  • after slaughter a high percentage of meat yield;
  • beef diet, juicy, very tender;
  • no special care required;
  • excellent eating of feed;
  • short period of gestation;
  • production of crossbred young animals;
  • it is possible to receive milk.

Despite a considerable list of advantages, the Belgian white-blue cow, according to observations of some skeptics, has some negative aspects:

  • Massiveness of animals often causes swelling of the legs;
  • relatively short life expectancy;
  • in the meat, the presence of GMOs (gene modifications) is possible.

belgian white blue cow

Quality of meat and milk

As a result of experiments with genes,not just withdraw animals with a lot of meat, but also significantly improve it - make it more juicy, mild and dietary. With one carcass you can get about 80% of pure meat with excellent characteristics, minimum fat and cholesterol.

The Belgian blue cows have a threshold for milkingorder is lower than dairy animals. Large size and huge muscle mass affected the amount of milk. On average, for 180-250 days of lactation, milk productivity is about 2,000 to 4,500 liters of fat content of about 3.5%. Therefore, blue cows are enrolled in the meat category.

Features calving

The main problem of breeding this breed of cowsis the generation of offspring. Due to the formation of large muscle mass in cows, females have such a physiological feature as a narrowed pelvis, which greatly worsens labor activity. And calves are born in large sizes, which causes additional difficulties. As a result, a normal physiological calving in the representatives of this breed became practically impossible. In purebred animals, almost 50% of all newborn calves are produced by cesarean section.

Offspring of Belgian blue

Cows bring their firstborns into the world, usually inage 28-35 months (3 years). In comparison with other breeds of cattle, the pregnancy of Belgian cows is slightly shorter - the calf is born on average in 281 days, the bullock - for 285 days. The weight of newborn bull-calves is 40-70 kg, the weight of the calves is 40-60 kg.

Each calf after birth receives a gene,responsible for accelerated growth. Therefore, starting from the 4th week of life, they begin to grow intensively, and they gain up to 2 kg per day, which contributes to their rapid growth up to the adult state. Daily weight gain of calves: bull calves - 1300-1800 g, calves - 800-1500 g.

Belgian blue cow in Russia

Conclusion

Belgian blue cows are an amazing breed,which causes a lot of different emotions and the most contradictory opinions. Many livestock breeders singled out exclusively its merits - a huge volume of muscles, a large daily gain, the output of crossbred youngsters, receiving one of the two genes that are responsible for building muscle mass. Gourmets appreciated the unusual taste of meat. There are also skeptical farmers, who are frightened by the possible presence of GMO products and believe that much is hidden from the public. We can only guess which of the cattle breeders are right, as the Belgian blue cow is not grown in Russia.