المضادات الحيوية "سومامد": تعليمات للاستخدام للأطفال الذين غالبا ما يكون الذبحة الصدرية والتهاب الأذن

المنزل والأسرة

بمجرد دخول الطفل في التعليمالمؤسسة وتبدأ في الاتصال بأطفال آخرين ، تأتي فترة "التبادل" للعدوى: المكورات الرئوية ، العقدية ، المكورات العنقودية ، الكلاميديا ​​، الميكوبلازما ، قضيب الهيموفيليا ، الفيلقيات. يتم التعبير عن هذا في مظهر المخاط من مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والاتساق ، التهاب الحلق ، التهاب البلعوم ، التهاب الجيوب الأنفية ، التهاب الأذن. فقط في علاج أجهزة الأنف والحنجرة والجهاز التنفسي ، ويستخدم الدواء "Sumamed". كيف نعطي الطفل ذلك ، سننظر أدناه.

أزيثروميسين ، وهو الرئيسيهذا هو مضاد حيوي قوي من صورة واسعة ، متوفر في كبسولات وحقن للبالغين ، في مسحوق لإعداد تعليق وأقراص للأطفال. خصوصية هذا المضاد الحيوي هو أنه يخترق بسرعة في الدم (في ساعتين إلى ثلاث ساعات) ، لكنه يصل إلى تركيزه الأقصى في خلايا الأنسجة وبؤر العدوى. تفرز الأزيثروميسين من خلال الأمعاء والكلى بعد خمسين ساعة ، ولكن تأثيره بعد آخر تناول لا يزال من خمسة إلى سبعة أيام.

المخدرات Sumamed: تعليمات للاستخدام

للأطفال ، يتم إنتاج هذا المضاد الحيوي في مسحوقلون أبيض أو كريم مع رائحة حلوة ، تذكرنا بالكرز مع الموز. في علبة كرتون يتم إرفاق ملعقة قياس ، حقنة ذات مقياس وتعليمات. قبل أن تخفف الدواء ، اقرأ التعليمات ووصف الطبيب.

تعليمات sumamed للأطفال

على سبيل المثال ، يكتب الطبيب أنك تحتاج إلى إعطاء 4.5 ملفي غضون ثلاثة إلى خمسة أيام. ثم لفترة العلاج تحتاج إلى 13.5-22.5 مل من المضادات الحيوية. راجع التعليمات كمية المياه التي يجب إضافتها لهذا الكم من الدواء. لاحظ أنه عندما يتم تخفيف كمية معينة من المعلق ، يضاف 0.5 مل إلى "الخسارة" في الجرعة ، لذلك إذا كنت بحاجة إلى 13.5 مل ، ثم تقسم إلى 14 مل من تعليق "Sumamed".

تعليمات للاستخدام (للأطفال ، والمخدراتمتاح في مسحوق) تنص على أنه في أقراص الصلاحية ثلاث سنوات، في مسحوق - 2 سنة، وفي ولاية تشكيلها - 5 أيام فقط في الثلاجة. مرة واحدة قررنا على الجرعة، ونوع في الماء الدافئ وتصب حقنة في قارورة مع مسحوق. إغلاق الغطاء ويهز حتى تعليق غير متجانسة. التالي، وإعطاء مضاد حيوي في ملعقة القياس مرة واحدة فقط في اليوم. سواء في الصباح أو في المساء، ولكن الشيء الرئيسي هو أن قبل أو بعد تناول الدواء كانت هناك فترة من 1.5-2 ساعات دون تناول وجبة خفيفة.

Sumamed الطب (تعليم): لجرعة الأطفال في مسحوق وأقراص

يتم وصف المضادات الحيوية في مسحوق للأطفال الرضع لمدة نصف عاموالأطفال الذين لا يتسامحون أو لا يعرفون كيفية ابتلاع الأقراص. يتم تحديد الجرعة من قبل الطبيب ، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار شدة الأمراض ، ووزن الجسم وعمره ، وكذلك عدم تحمله للأدوية.

تعليمات sumamed لجرعة الأطفال ،

في التعليمات ، يشار إلى الجرعة التالية من التعليق:

  • لتخفيف 5 كجم 2.5 مل ؛
  • لمدة ستة كجم مخفف 3 مل.
  • لخمسة كيلوغرام مخفف 3.5 مل ؛
  • يتم تخفيف 8 مل مع 4 مل.
  • يتم تخفيف 4.5 مل إلى تسعة كيلوغرامات ؛
  • لمدة 10 كجم مخفف 5 مل.

تعطي الأجهزة اللوحية "Sumamed" (تعليمات الاستخدام) للأطفال ذوي وزن الجسم من 18 إلى 45 كجم (العمر التقريبي - 3-12 سنة) المخطط التالي:

  • لمدة 18-30 كجم يعين 2 حبة ؛
  • يتم وصف 31 حبة من 31-44 كغم ؛
  • مع 45 كجم أو أكثر ، ينصح بجرعة البالغة 500 ملغ.

يرجى ملاحظة أن العلاج باستخدام هذا المضاد الحيوي للأطفال يتم وصفه لا يزيد عن 5 أيام ، وفي البالغين يمكن أن تستمر الدورة عدة أسابيع (كل هذا يتوقف على المرض).

متى يتم وصف المضاد الحيوي "سوماميد"؟

تصف تعليمات الاستخدام للأطفال والبالغين عددًا من الأمراض عندما تحتاج إلى تناول الدواء:

  • أمراض الجهاز التنفسي (التهاب اللوزتين ، التهاب الجيوب الأنفية ، التهاب البلعوم ، التهاب الشعب الهوائية ، والالتهاب الرئوي) ؛
  • التهاب الأذن الوسطى.
  • الأمراض الجلدية (حمامي ، تقي الجلد ، والقوباء ، الحمرة) ؛
  • أمراض الاثنا عشر والمعدة.
    sumamed كيف تعطي للطفل

لا يمكنك أخذ هذا الدواء إلى الناس ،حساسة لمكونات الدواء ، مع أمراض الكبد والكلى والحوامل والمرضعات. في حالة الغثيان والقيء والإسهال وفقدان السمع المؤقت ، استدعاء سيارة إسعاف ، والتي ستقوم بالغسيل ووصف العلاج لجرعة زائدة من المخدرات.

Antibiotic "Sumamed": instructions for use for children with frequent episodes of angina and otitis

home and family

As soon as the child enters the educationalinstitution and begins to contact other children, there comes a period of "exchange" of infections: pneumococci, streptococci, staphylococci, chlamydia, mycoplasmas, hemophilic rod, legionella. This is expressed in the appearance of snot of a variety of colors and consistencies, sore throat, pharyngitis, sinusitis, otitis. Just in the treatment of ENT organs and respiratory tracts, the drug "Sumamed" is used. How to give the child it, we will consider below.

Azithromycin, which is the mainthis is a strong antibiotic of a wide profile, is available in capsules and injections for adults, in powder for the preparation of suspensions and tablets for children. The peculiarity of this antibiotic is that it quickly penetrates into the blood (in two to three hours), but reaches its maximum concentration in tissue cells and foci of infections. Excreted azithromycin through the intestines and kidneys after fifty hours, but its effect after the last intake is still five to seven days.

Sumamed drug: instructions for use

For children, this antibiotic is produced in powderWhite or cream color with a sweetish smell, reminiscent of a cherry with a banana. In the carton box is attached a measuring spoon, a syringe with a scale and an instruction. Before you dilute the medicine, read the instructions and prescription of the doctor.

sumamed instructions for children

For example, a doctor writes that you need to give 4.5 mlwithin three to five days. Then for the period of treatment you need 13.5-22.5 ml of antibiotic. See the instructions how much water to add for this amount of medicine. Note that when a certain amount of suspension is diluted, 0.5 ml is added to the "loss" at the dosage, so if you need 13.5 ml, then divide into 14 ml of the suspension "Sumamed".

Instructions for use (for children, the drugis released in powder) says that the drug has a shelf life of three years, in powder - 2 years, and in a diluted state - only 5 days in the refrigerator. As soon as you have decided on the dosage, type a warm water into the syringe and pour it into the vial of powder. Close the lid and shake until the suspension is uniform. Next, give the antibiotic in a measuring spoon only once a day. It does not matter, in the morning or in the evening, but the main thing is that before or after taking the medicine there was an interval of 1.5-2 hours without snacks.

Sumamed medicine (instruction): for children dosage in powder and tablets

Antibiotic in powder is prescribed to babies with half a yearand children who do not tolerate or do not know how to swallow tablets. The dosage is determined by the doctor, taking into account the severity of the diseases, the body weight and age of the child, as well as his individual intolerance to certain medications.

sumamed instruction for children dosage,

In the instruction, the following dosage of the suspension is indicated:

  • for 5 kg is diluted 2.5 ml;
  • for six kg is diluted 3 ml;
  • for seven kg is diluted 3.5 ml;
  • 8 ml is diluted with 4 ml;
  • 4.5 ml are diluted into nine kg;
  • for ten kg is diluted 5 ml.

Tablets "Sumamed" (instructions for use) for children with a body weight of 18 to 45 kg (approximate age - 3-12 years) give the following scheme:

  • for 18-30 kg appoint 2 tablets;
  • 31 tablets are prescribed for 31-44 kg;
  • with 45 kg or more, an adult dose of 500 mg is recommended.

Please note that the treatment with this antibiotic for children is prescribed no more than 5 days, and in adults the course can last several weeks (all depends on the disease).

When is the antibiotic "Sumamed" prescribed?

Instructions for use for children and adults describe a number of diseases when you need to take medicine:

  • diseases of the respiratory organs (tonsillitis, sinusitis, pharyngitis, bronchitis, pneumonia);
  • otitis;
  • skin diseases (erythema, pyodermatosis, impetigo, erysipelas);
  • diseases of the duodenum and stomach.
    sumamed how to give to the child

You can not take this drug to people,sensitive to the components of the drug, with liver and kidney disease, pregnant and lactating. In case of nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, temporary hearing loss, call an ambulance, which will do the washing and prescribe treatment for an overdose of the drug.