أين تكمن بيضة البراغيث؟ برغوث البيض في قطة أو كلب

المنزل كوسينس

البراغيث هي طفيليات مصابة بالدم ، وغالبا ما تخترق حتى تلك المنازل التي لا توجد فيها الحيوانات الأليفة. سوف يكون محاربتهم ناجحة إذا دمرت ليس فقط الحشرات نفسها ، ولكن أيضا بيض البرغوث.

من هم البراغيث؟

هذه طفيليات صغيرة بجسم مسطح ، فهي ليست كذلكيمكن أن تطير ، ولكن بسبب الساقين الخلفيتين طويلة قادرة على جعل القفزات تصل إلى متر ونصف. تتغذى بشكل حصري على الدم ، وتطفل الحيوانات ، ولكن يمكن أيضا أن تعض أي شخص. إن غلافها المتين مقاوم جدًا للضغط الميكانيكي ، لذلك من الصعب جدًا سحقه بين الأصابع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اصطياد الطفيلي ليس بهذه السهولة. ولكن يمكنك العثور على آثار إقامتهم في منزلك - على البيض. ولكن لهذا تحتاج إلى معرفة مكان وضع البراغيث بيضها.

البراغيث من البيض

من الخطير

البراغيث يمكن أن تسمم الحياة ليس فقط في المنزلالحيوانات الأليفة ، ولكن الأسرة بأكملها ، لأنهم في بعض الأحيان لا يهتمون من لدغة - حيوان أو شخص. عضاتهم بعيدة كل البعد عن غير ضارة كما قد يبدو. والحقيقة هي أن هذه الطفيليات تحمل الأمراض التالية:

  • الكاذب الزائفة - مرض معدي حاد ، لمرض السل الرئوي ، على الرغم من الاسم ، ليس له علاقة.
  • Tularemia هو عدوى بكتيرية تؤثر على الغدد الليمفاوية.
  • داء البروسيلات هو عدوى تصيب العديد من أجهزة وأنظمة الجسم البشري.
  • dipilidiosis - العدوى مع الديدان العصبية النطاقات.

بيض البراغيث

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لدغة برغوث تسببالتهاب الجلد التحسسي ، والحكة في مواقع العضة قوية جدا وتستمر لعدة أيام ، حيث يكون الشخص قادرا على تمشيط أماكن عضات الدم ، والتي ، بدورها ، محفوفة بالعدوى مباشرة في الجرح.

كيف تدخل الحشرات إلى الشقة

مسارات اختراق الطفيليات في المنزليكفي ، ولكن عادة ما "تأتي" على صوف الحيوانات الأليفة. ولكن إذا لم تكن هناك حيوانات ، فكيف تدخل الطفيليات إلى الغرفة؟ يمكن أن يحدث هذا إذا قفز برغوث على ملابس الشخص في الشارع ، وبالتالي الدخول إلى المنزل. يتم التغلب على سكان الطوابق الأولى ، فضلا عن أصحاب منازلهم ، من قبل الآفات من الأقبية.

البراغيث متواضع في المنزل ، يحبون الرطوبة والرطوبة والأماكن المتربة المظلمة في المنزل. تتغذى على دم الإنسان والحيوان.

كيف نفهم ذلك في دار البرغوث

تم الكشف عن وجود الآفات في المنزلبسهولة تامة ، فإنها تترك بالضرورة علاماتها على جسم الإنسان والحيوانات الأليفة. إذا لاحظت أن الحيوان الأليف غالباً ما يكون حكة ، يحاول أن يعض الطفيلي من شعره - كما تعلم ، كان هناك مستأجرين غير متوقعين في منزلك.

صور البيض البراغيث

على جسم الإنسان البراغيث ترك العديدآثار لدغات يمكن أن يخطئ لدغات البعوض. الفرق من لدغ البعوض هو أن لدغات هذه الحشرات لا تطاق لفترة طويلة وبقوة ، لا توجد أموال تقضي عليها من الحكة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في كثير من الأحيان في موقع لدغ الفقاعات ذات الحجم المتوسط ​​، على غرار البثور من حرق ، يتم تفجيرها. إذا كانت كل هذه العلامات موجودة ، ثم في منزل البرغوث. تحتاج إلى التخلص منهم على الفور ، بمجرد أن تلاحظ العلامات الأولى للنشاط الحيوي للطفيليات ، حتى يكون لديهم الوقت لتهدئة ووضع البيض.

كيف يبدو بيض البرغوث

في صوف الحيوان يمكنك اكتشاف بسهولةمصاصي الدماء ، ولكن البيض واليرقات صغيرة جدا بحيث يصعب رؤيتها بالعين المجردة. ومع ذلك ، في حالات العدوى المهملة ، عندما يصبح عدد اليرقات والبيض ضخمًا ، يمكن رؤيتها بهذه الطريقة: كرات بيضاء صغيرة وبيض برغوث. تظهر الصورة بيض البرغوث في القطط في الصوف.

في حالة شكل من أشكال العدوى المهملة ، الحيوانيعاني كثيرا ، قد يكون لديه رقعة صلعاء ، يتم تغطية الجلد مع بثور ، علامات حمراء صغيرة من لدغ ، يتم شعر الختم في موقع اللدغة. يسمى هذا التفاعل الجلدي التهاب الجلد التحسسي ، ويسبب اللعاب في الحشرة.

بيض البرغوث في القطط

أدوات فعالة

الياقات

على الحيوانات الأليفة يجب أن يكونأطواق البراغيث. هذا لن تدمير الطفيليات الموجودة فقط، لخدمة أيضا كإجراء وقائي. الياقات تأتي في شركات مختلفة، ولكن مبدأ العمل لديهم شيء واحد - طوق مشربة سامة للالبراغيث، ولكن آمنة للحيوانات الاليفة والمواد.

ولكن عليك أن تتذكر أن حركة الياقة محدودة في الوقت المناسب ، وتحتاج إلى تغييرها كل 3 إلى 4 أشهر.

الشامبو ضد البراغيث

علاج فعال للبراغيث يمكن شراؤها فيصيدلية بيطرية. قبل الاستخدام ، يجب عليك قراءة التعليمات بعناية ، نظرًا لأن تركيز المواد السامة في الشامبو يمكن أن يختلف عن بعضها البعض ، لذلك من المهم اتباع التوصيات الخاصة بالحجم الذي يجب استخدامه لعلاج فرو الحيوان.

قطرات من البراغيث

يتم تطبيق قطرات على يذوق حيوان ، لذلك ليس كذلكيمكن لعق السم. في السابق ، توغلت المواد السامة التي تشكل المنتج من خلال الجلد في دم الحيوان ، وبعد ذلك هلكت البراغيث ، بعد شرب مثل هذا الدم. لا يتم امتصاص الوسائل الحديثة ، ولكن تبقى على سطح الجلد ، تموت الطفيليات من الاتصال البسيط مع الجلد المعالج للحيوان.

المبيدات الحشرية

العلاجات السامة للبراغيث للمعالجةأحط والمباني الطابق السفلي هو أفضل لشراء في الخدمة الصحية الوبائية. هناك يمكنك طلب غرفة العلاج أو الفناء، إذا كنت لسبب ما لا تستطيع أن تفعل ذلك بنفسك.

كيفية التخلص من البراغيث البيض

يجب حل الوكيل في الماء وفقا لتعليمات ورش الفناء ، فناء خلفي أو قبو. لأن السموم غالباً ما تكون سامة ، اعتني بتدابير السلامة: ارتدي جهاز تنفس وقفازات.

العلاجات الشعبية

البراغيث يخافون من رائحة الحمضيات ، لذلك تتم معالجتهاالأرضيات والتفاف في الغرفة يعني مع رائحة نفاذة من الليمون ، يمكنك تخويف الطفيليات. يمكنك أن تجعل هذا الماء بنفسك. شريحة الليمون وتغلي شرائح في نصف لتر من الماء. ترك بين عشية وضحاها لتركيز أفضل. ثم صب في رذاذ ورذاذ على الأسطح المختلفة في المنزل. المنتج مثالي لمعالجة الطلاء الناعم - السجاد والأرائك. بالإضافة إلى تأثير البراغيث المخيفة ، سيقدم الوكيل رائحة حمضيات لطيفة للمنزل وينعش تنجيد الأثاث.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنهم يشعرون بالخوف من رائحة النعناع والأرز. وكما يقول الاستشاري البيطري كارين أ. سميث ، فإن هذا هو السبب في أنه غالباً ما تكون مقصورة الحيوان مصنوعة من ألواح الأرز. يمكن شراء صبغة النعناع في صيدلية بيطرية ، ويمكنك أن تجعلها بنفسك من خلال مثال محلول الليمون.

تظهر الطفيليات مرة أخرى - ماذا تفعل؟

في بعض الأحيان هم أصحاب الحيوانات الأليفة في حيرة -يبدو أنها قد عالجت الفراء الحيوانات الأليفة ، ولكن بعد حين يبدأ الحيوان للحكة وعضة البراغيث مرة أخرى. كيف ذلك؟ والحقيقة هي أنه على الحيوانات التي تعيش براغيث بالغين ، فإنها تضع بيضها ليس فقط في فراء الحيوان ، ولكن أيضا في جميع أنحاء المنزل:

  • في الشقوق.
  • خلف القاعدة
  • في فضلات الحيوانات الأليفة ؛
  • في السجاد
  • في أماكن تراكم الغبار ، إلخ.

حتى أن البيض من البراغيث والحشرات نفسها كانتدمرت ، فمن الضروري تنفيذ علاج الغرفة بأكملها. من المستحسن القيام بذلك في وقت لمنع فرصة للطفيليات من البقاء على قيد الحياة. وقد حسب العلماء عدد البيض الذي يضعه البراغيث. خلال الحياة ، تكون أنثى واحدة قادرة على إنتاج نسل من خمسمائة إلى ألفي بيضة.

اﻵﻓﺎت ﺻﻐﻴﺮة ﺟﺪًا ، ﻃﻮل اﻟﺸﺨﺺ اﻟﺒﺎﻟﻎ ﻧﺎدرًايصل إلى ثلاثة ملليمترات. البراغيث البيض وحتى أقل من ذلك. هم دائري الشكل ولون أبيض. الكشف عن بيض البراغيث ، والصور التي يمكن اعتبارها في المادة ، صعبة للغاية. لكن عليك أن تعرف أين يمكن للبرغوث أن يوقفها. ثم حل مشكلة تدمير بيض البرغوث أسهل بكثير.

تخلص من البراغيث

كيف تدمر بياض البراغيث

لذلك ، ومعرفة كيف تبدو بيضة البرغوث وأينوضعت من قبل الأنثى ، فمن الممكن لتدمير كامل السكان من الحشرات. للقيام بذلك ، من الضروري علاج المبيد الحشري ليس فقط الحيوانات الأليفة ، ولكن أيضا القمامة ، وجميع السجاد في المنزل ، وغسل الأرضيات بالماء مع إضافة الطفيليات في الأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها. في كثير من الأحيان تساعد هذه المشكلة على حل الشامبو برغوث المشتركة ، والتي يمكن شراؤها في متجر للحيوانات الاليفة أو في الصيدلة البيطرية.

حل كمية صغيرة من الشامبو في الماء واغسل الأرضيات بالماء في جميع أنحاء المنزل ، رش على السجاد وتنظيفها. غسل القمامة الحيوان مع هذا العلاج والاستحمام المفضل لديك.

لكن في كثير من الأحيان علاجات للآفات ،لا تؤثر على بيضها. كيف تتخلص من براغيث البيضة في هذه الحالة؟ من الضروري إجراء علاج للغرفة على الأقل مرتين. والحقيقة هي أن اليرقات من البيض تفقس في المتوسط ​​لمدة 14 يومًا وتصبح معرضة للمواد السامة الموجودة في المبيدات الحشرية. بمعنى أن المعالجة الثانوية للغرفة يجب أن تتم بعد أسبوعين تقريبًا من الأولى. وبالتالي ، سوف تدمر تلك الطفيليات التي لم تموت خلال العلاج الأول.

منع

لا يتم إزعاج تلك البراغيث ، فمن الضروري الالتزام بقواعد بسيطة:

  • لمعالجة الفراء من الحيوانات الأليفة بانتظام عن طريق وسائل مكافحة الأسطول ؛
  • محو القمامة من الحيوان.
  • لتنظيف السجاد في الداخل مع وسائل ضد البراغيث.
  • عدة مرات في الموسم لإجراء معالجة الغرفة مع المبيدات الحشرية.
  • في بداية موسم الزراعة ، قم بمعالجة منطقة الدرع بعوامل الطفيليات ؛
  • دوريا معالجة الطابق السفلي من المنزل.

إذا احتوى المنزل حيوان أليف، بغض النظر عن وجود أو عدم ارتداء طوق، معالجة صوف الحيوانات من البراغيث قطرات - دائما تفتيش المفضل لديك بعد المشي.

إذا كنت تتبع هذه الإجراءات البسيطة ، فأنت لا تفكر في مشكلة مثل البراغيث.

Where do the flea eggs lay? Egg fleas in a cat or dog

Home cosiness

Fleas are bloodsucking parasites, often penetrate even into those houses where there are no pets. Fighting them will be successful if you destroy not only the insects themselves, but also the flea eggs.

Who are fleas?

These are small parasites with a flat body, they are notcan fly, but due to the long hind legs are able to make jumps up to a meter and a half. They feed exclusively on blood, parasitize animals, but can also bite a person. Their durable shell is very resistant to mechanical stress, so they are very difficult to crush just between the fingers. In addition, catching a parasite is not so easy. But you can find traces of their stay in your house - on the laid eggs. But for this you need to know where the fleas lay their eggs.

fleas of eggs

Than dangerous

Fleas can poison life not only at homepet, but the whole family, because they sometimes do not care who to bite - an animal or a person. Their bites are far from as harmless as it may seem. The fact is that these parasites carry the following diseases:

  • pseudotuberculosis - an acute infectious disease, to tuberculosis of the lungs, despite the name, has no relationship;
  • Tularemia is a bacterial infection that affects the lymph nodes;
  • Brucellosis is an infection that affects multiple organs and systems of the human body;
  • dipilidiosis - infection with banded helminths.

eggs fleas

In addition, a flea bite can causeallergic dermatitis, the itching at the bite sites is quite strong and lasts for several days, during which a person is able to comb the places of bites to the blood, which, in turn, is fraught with infection directly into the wound.

How insects get into the apartment

Paths of penetration of parasites in the homeEnough, but usually they "come" on the wool of pets. But if there are no animals, how then do parasites enter the room? This can happen if a flea jumps on a person's clothes on the street and thus gets into the house. Residents of the first floors, as well as owners of their own homes, are overcome by pests from the cellars.

Fleas are unpretentious at home, they like humidity, dampness, dark dusty places in the house. They feed on the blood of man and animal.

How to understand that in a flea house

The presence of pests in the house is detectedquite easily, they will necessarily leave their marks on the human body and on pets. If you notice that the pet often itches, tries to bite the parasite out of its hair - you know, there were unexpected tenants in your house.

eggs fleas photo

On the human body fleas leave numeroustraces of bites that can be mistaken for mosquito bites. The difference from mosquito bites is that the bites of these insects are intolerable for a long time and strongly, almost no funds save it from itching. In addition, often at the site of bites blisters of medium size, similar to blisters from a burn, are blown up. If all these signs are present, then in the house of a flea. You need to get rid of them immediately, as soon as you notice the first signs of vital activity of the parasites, until they have time to settle down and lay eggs.

what do flea eggs look like

In animal wool you can easily detectbloodsuckers, but their eggs and larvae are so small that it's quite difficult to see them with the naked eye. However, in neglected cases of infection, when the number of larvae and eggs becomes colossal, they can be seen in this way: tiny white balls and flea eggs. The photo shows flea eggs in cats in wool.

In the case of a neglected form of infection, the animalHe suffers greatly, he may have a bald patch, the skin is covered with blisters, small red marks from bites, a seal is felt at the site of the bite. This skin reaction is called allergic dermatitis, and causes her saliva to insect.

flea eggs in cats

Effective tools

Collars

On pets it must bea collar of fleas. This will help not only to destroy already existing parasites, it will also serve as a preventive remedy. Collars are of different firms, but the principle of their actions is the same - the collar is impregnated with poisonous for fleas, but safe for pets, substances.

But you need to remember that the collar's action is limited in time, and it needs to be changed about every 3-4 months.

Shampoos against fleas

An effective remedy for fleas can be purchased inveterinary pharmacy. Before use, you should carefully read the instructions, since the concentration of toxic substances in shampoos can vary from each other, so it is important to follow the recommendations for the volume that must be used to treat the animal's fur.

Drops from fleas

Drops are applied to the withers of an animal, so it is notcan lick the poison. Previously, the poisonous substances that make up the product penetrated through the skin into the blood of the animal, after which the fleas, after drinking such blood, perished. Modern means are not absorbed, but remain on the surface of the skin, parasites die from simple contact with the treated skin of the animal.

Insecticides

Poisonous remedies for fleas for processingan infield, a cellar and a premise it is better to get in sanitary-and-epidemiologic service. There you can order the treatment of the room or yard, if for some reason you can not do it yourself.

how to get rid of egg fleas

The agent must be dissolved in water according toinstructions and carefully sprinkle the yard, a backyard or a cellar. Because poisons are often toxic, take care of safety measures: wear a respirator and gloves.

Folk remedies

Fleas are afraid of the smell of citrus, so processedfloors and skirting in the room means with a pungent smell of lemon, you can scare off parasites. You can make this water yourself. Slice the lemon and boil the slices in half a liter of water. Leave overnight for better concentration. Then pour into a spray and spray on various surfaces in the house. The product is ideal for processing soft coatings - carpets and sofas. In addition to the effect of scaring fleas, the agent will bring a pleasant citrus aroma to the house and refresh the furniture upholstery.

In addition, they are scared away by the scent of mint and cedar. As the veterinary consultant Karin A. Smith reports, this is why often a booth for an animal is made of cedar boards. Mint tincture can be purchased at a veterinary pharmacy, and you can make it yourself by the example of a lemon solution.

Parasites appear again - what to do?

Sometimes owners of pets are perplexed -it seems to have processed the pet's fur, but after a while the animal starts to itch and bite the fleas again. How so? The fact is that on animals live adult fleas, they lay their eggs not only in the animal's fur, but also throughout the house:

  • in the cracks;
  • behind the plinth;
  • in the litter of the pet;
  • in carpets;
  • in places of dust accumulation, etc.

So that the eggs of fleas and insects themselves weredestroyed, it is necessary to carry out the processing of the entire room. It is advisable to do this at a time to prevent a chance for parasites to survive. Scientists have calculated how many eggs the flea lays. During life, one female is capable of producing offspring from five hundred to two thousand eggs.

Pests are very small, the length of an adult is scarcelyreaches three millimeters. Egg fleas and even less. They are round in shape and white in color. Detect the eggs of fleas, photos of which can be considered in the article, extremely difficult. But you need to know where the flea can put it off. Then the problem of how to destroy flea eggs is much easier to solve.

Get rid of fleas

how to destroy eggs fleas

So, knowing how the flea eggs look and where thethey are laid by the female, it is possible to destroy the entire population of insects. To do this, it is necessary to treat the insecticide not only the pet, but also its litter, all the carpets in the house, wash the floors with water with the addition of parasites in hard-to-reach places. Often the problem helps to solve a common flea shampoo, which can be purchased at a pet store or in a veterinary pharmacy.

Dissolve a small amount of shampoo in water and wash the floors with water throughout the house, spray on carpets and clean them. Wash the animal's litter with this remedy and bathe your pet.

But often the remedies for pests,do not affect their eggs. How to get rid of egg fleas in this case? It is necessary to carry out the treatment of the room at least twice. The fact is that the larva from eggs hatch on average for 14 days and becomes exposed to poisonous substances contained in insecticides. That is, the secondary treatment of the room should be done approximately two weeks after the first. Thus, you will destroy those parasites that did not die during the first treatment.

Prevention

That fleas are not disturbed, it is necessary to adhere to simple rules:

  • To regularly process the fur of domestic animals by anti-fleet means;
  • erase the litter of the animal;
  • to clean indoors carpets with means against fleas;
  • several times a season to conduct room treatment with insecticides;
  • at the beginning of the planting season, treat the infield area with parasite agents;
  • periodically process the basement of the house.

If the house contains a pet, then regardless of whether the collar is worn or not, the fleece's hair is treated with drops of fleas - it is always necessary to inspect the pet after walking.

If you follow these simple actions, you never think of a problem like fleas.