سفس في "إينستاجرام". ما هذا؟ المزايا الرئيسية

أجهزة الكمبيوتر

"سفس في" إينستاجرام "- ما هو؟". تم طرح هذا السؤال عاجلا أو آجلا من قبل العديد من مستخدمي الخدمة. سفس هي واحدة من الطرق لتعزيز شبكة "إينستاجرام". شعبية هذه الخدمة يتزايد كل يوم، وهذا ليس من المستغرب. "إينستاجرام" يساعد على مشاهدة حياة شخص آخر، وتبحث من خلال الصور أو أشرطة الفيديو. يمكنك أيضا إضافة صور مثيرة للاهتمام من التاريخ الخاص بك.

سفس في إينستاجرام أن هذا

ما هو سفس؟

مفهوم سفس هو اختصارشوتوت ل شوتوت. في المقابل، يمكن أن تترجم العبارة على أنها "تصرخ من أجل الصراخ". هناك أيضا نسخة أخرى، ليونة من الترجمة: "صوت للصوت". ومع ذلك: سفس في "إينستاجرام" - ما هو؟ هذه ممارسة شائعة تساعد المستخدمين النشطين في الإعلان عن صفحتهم أو التعرف على العديد من الحسابات الأخرى المثيرة للاهتمام.

بمعنى عام، أي ذكر لآخريمكن أن يسمى المستخدم سفس في "إينستاجرام". ماذا يعني هذا؟ إذا قام مستخدم بالثناء على صفحة أخرى بطريقة تحفيزية، وتحديد رابط لها، وفي استبدال الحساب المعلن أيضا يضع معلومات عن المستخدم، فإنه يمكن أيضا أن يسمى "صوت للصوت".

 شوتوت ل شوتوت

كيفية جعل سفس؟

من أجل إجراء سفس الخاص بك، تحتاج إلىتنفيذ بعض القواعد بسيطة ولكن مفهومة. بعد سفس في إينستاجرام - ما هو؟ أولا وقبل كل شيء، المستخدمين المهتمين. فمن الصعب ترتيب، إذا كان في المشتركين النشطين فقط بضعة أشخاص. لذلك، فمن الضروري أن يكون على الأقل دائرة صغيرة من القراء.

تحتاج أيضا إلى أن تكون مالك صفحة مثيرة للاهتمام، حتى أن المستخدمين الآخرين ترغب في نشر معلومات حول هذا الموضوع في المنزل. بعد كل شيء، لا أحد يريد أن ينصح أصدقاء شيء مملة، ونيفورماتيفال.

ستكون الخطوة التالية مشاركة مع إعلانالقادمة سفس. في ذلك، يدعى المستخدمون إلى وضع معلومات عن الحساب على صفحتهم، مع تحديد الرابط. أيضا، يجدر بكتابة بضع كلمات عن سبب زيارة هذه الصفحة.

منظم سفس، بدوره، وعود لاختيارمن المشاركات الأكثر صادقة المقدمة. وأيضا لتحديد أفضل الصفحات ووضع المعلومات عنهم في المنزل. هذه حملة إعلانية ثنائية الاتجاه. فقط المنظم هو دائما في الأسود. بعد كل شيء، هناك أكثر من ذلك بكثير مكتوب عنه مما يمكن أن يختار.

من أجل أن تكون قادرا على رؤية المشاركات التي هيفضح المشتركين، تحتاج إلى اختراع هاشتاج. هذه هي الكلمة الخاصة التي تبدأ مع علامة "شعرية"، ويصبح رابط نشط. على هذا الوسم يمكنك تحديد المشاركات ذات الاهتمام.

ثم المنظمصفحات مثيرة للاهتمام في المنزل. يمكن أن يكون هذا على حد سواء بضع وظائف مع وصف تفصيلي، وكولاج الذي يغطي على الفور عددا من المستخدمين. المثير للاهتمام هو حقيقة أن أساس هذا المنصب هي صور الآخرين. وهي: من صفحة الحساب المعلن عنها، ومن ثم من صفحات المستخدمين الذين شاركوا في سفس.

كيفية جعل سفس

ما هي مزايا سفس؟

أولا وقبل كل شيء، يقام هذا الحدث للحصول على المزيد من المشتركين. ولذلك، فإن الإيجابيات هي:

  • نمو شعبية.
  • جذب المشتركين الجدد.
  • الاعتراف.

على الرغم من حقيقة أن سفس يمكن أن تصبح حقيقيةالإنقاذ لكثير من المستخدمين، فإنه غالبا ما لا يستحق استخدام. وإلا، قد تبدو الصفحة إعلانات. فمن الأفضل أن تقتصر نفسك على زوج من سفس شهريا. وإلا، هناك خطر فقدان المشتركين.

SFS in the "Instagram". What is it? The main advantages


"SFS in" Instagram "- what is it?". This question was sooner or later asked by many users of the service. SFS is one of the ways to promote the "Instagram" network. The popularity of this service is increasing every day, which is not surprising. "Instagram" helps to watch someone else's life, looking through photos or videos. You can also post interesting pictures of your history.

sfs in instagram that this

What is SFS?

The very concept of SFS is an abbreviationshoutout for shoutout. In turn, the phrase can be translated as "scream for shouting". There is also another, softer version of the translation: "voice for voice." And yet: SFS in the "Instagram" - what is it? This is a common practice that helps active users advertise their page or learn about many other interesting accounts.

In a general sense, any mention of anotheruser can be called SFS in "Instagram". What does it mean? If a user praises another's page in a laudatory manner, specifying a link to it, and in replacement the advertised account also puts information about the user, it can also be called a "voice for the voice".

 shoutout for shoutout

How to make SFS?

In order to conduct your SFS, you need toexecute a few simple but understandable rules. After SFS in instagram - what is it? First of all, interested users. It is difficult to arrange, if in active subscribers only a couple of people. Therefore, it is necessary to have at least a small circle of readers.

You also need to be the owner of an interesting page, so that other users would like to post information about it at home. After all, no one wants to advise friends something boring, uninformative.

The next step will be a post with an announcement ofupcoming SFS. In it, users are invited to put information about the account on their page, with the link specified. Also, it is worth writing a few words about why this page is worth visiting.

The SFS organizer, in turn, promises to choosefrom the most sincere posts presented. And also to select the best pages and lay out information about them at home. This is a two-way advertising campaign. Only the organizer is always in the black. After all, there is much more written about him than he can choose.

In order to be able to see posts that areexpose subscribers, you need to invent a hashtag. This is a special word that begins with the sign "lattice", and becomes an active link. On this hashtag you can select the posts of interest.

Then the organizerinteresting pages at home. This can be both a few posts with detailed descriptions, and a collage that immediately covers a number of users. Interesting is the fact that the basis of the post are other people's photos. Namely: from the page of the advertised account, and then from the pages of users who participated in SFS.

how to make sfs

What are the advantages of SFS?

First of all, this event is held to get more subscribers. Therefore, the pluses are:

  • Growth of popularity.
  • Attraction of new subscribers.
  • Recognition.

Despite the fact that SFS can become a realrescue for many users, it is often not worth using. Otherwise, the page may seem advertising. It is better to confine yourself to a pair of SFS per month. Otherwise, there is a risk of losing subscribers.