المصحة العسكرية الوحيدة في روسيا "يالطا"

مسافر

المصحة البحرية الروسية الوحيدةهي مصحة "يالطا" ، التي تقع في وسط مدينة جميلة تحمل الاسم نفسه. يعتبر هذا المنتجع واحدًا من أكثر الوجهات شعبية ورواجًا لقضاء العطلات. القرب من البحر والبنية التحتية الجميلة ومنطقة المنتزهات الخلابة تضفي على هذه الزاوية أهمية خاصة. تقع هذه المصحة العسكرية "يالطا" على الساحل الجنوبي لشبه جزيرة القرم. وبفضل منحدرات الجبال التي تنحدر إلى البحر ، فإن الساحل يتمتع بحماية موثوقة من الرياح الشمالية الباردة.

مناخ البحر الرائع ، الشمس الحارقة ،يوفر الشتاء الدافئ وموسم الاستحمام الطويل للغاية ظروفًا مواتية ليس فقط للراحة ، ولكن أيضًا للعلاج. يمكن أن يعزز المناخ المحلي الجيد والقاعدة الطبية مناعة الجسم والتخلص من العديد من الأمراض. أمراض الجهاز العصبي ، الجهاز التنفسي والجهاز الهضمي ، الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي ، الجهاز الهضمي هي تخصصات العلاج في مصحة "يالطا". هذا هو السبب في أنه من الضروري على الأقل مرة في السنة للراحة على الفوائد الصحية ، ومصحة عسكرية "يالطا" في هذا مناسب جدا. القاعدة العلاجية لهذا المنتجع واسعة للغاية ، ويتم تطبيق جميع طرق العلاج الحديثة والفعالة هنا - حمامات الطين ، والتدليك المائي ، والمساج المائي ، وغرفة العلاج بالضوء الكهربائي ، والعلاج بالتمارين الرياضية ، وغرفة العناية بالأسنان والمساج ، والجيم ومعالجة المياه المعدنية. مثل هذا اللجوء مثل مصحة أوكرانيا يالطا ، ينطبق العلاج بالمناخ والعلاج الطبيعي ، فضلا عن التغذية العلاجية. الطاقم الطبي في المصحة مؤهل بدرجة عالية ولديه خبرة واسعة في العمل ، مما يسمح لك بإعطائك صحتك.

أما بالنسبة للترفيه ، فإن المصحة العسكريةتدعو "يالطا" السياح إلى قضاء بعض الوقت في غرفة القراءة أو لعب الكرة الطائرة أو زيارة ملعب التنس. في مصحة عسكرية يمكنك الاستمتاع بساونا كبيرة وبخار في الحمام الحقيقي. يتوفر للأطفال ملعب خاص للأطفال. للبالغين هناك حلبة رقص ، وغرفة بلياردو وقاعة للحفلات الموسيقية حيث الحفلات الموسيقية والأمسيات والفنانين تأتي في جولة. هنا يمكنك أيضًا مشاهدة أفلام أو أفلام جديدة. لرجال الأعمال الذين يأتون إلى هذه المصحة للجمع بين العمل والمتعة ، أي الراحة مع العمل ، يتم توفير قاعة مؤتمرات مجهزة بجميع الأجهزة الضرورية والحديثة. يتم تنظيم الرحلات الاستكشافية سيرًا على الأقدام وبالسيارة. لعشاق الرياضة الترفيهية يوفر مصحة Kuibyshev "يالطا" مجموعة متنوعة من المحاكاة والسياحة المحلية على طول مسار Stangeevskaya ، Botkinskaya و Solnechnaya ، فضلا عن بحيرة Karagol. للسياح الذين يفضلون الاستراحة على سياراتهم الخاصة ، هناك موقف للسيارات مدفوع الأجر.

للبقاء في المنتجع يوجد مصحة عسكرية "يالطا"يمكنك في غرف من مستويات مختلفة - مزدوجة مع وسائل الراحة ، جناح جونيور مزدوج ، غرفة جناح. تحتوي الغرف المزدوجة على سريرين وثلاجة وتلفزيون وغرفة مرحاض مع دش. يتوفر أيضًا في الجناح الجونيور تكييف ولوجيا حيث يتوفر أثاث صيفي. تم تجهيز غرفة "Lux" ، الأكثر تجهيزًا ، بمجموعة من الأثاث المنجد وتلفزيون مع قنوات الكابل ومرحاض منفصل وحمام وتلفزيون وثلاجة ولوجيا ، بالإضافة إلى أثاث صيفي. يتم تقديم ثلاث وجبات في اليوم لصائدي الإجازات ، بالإضافة إلى قائمة طعام وحمية مخصصة.

حسنا ، والأهم من ذلك ، ماذا البحريةالمنتجعات ، هذا الشاطئ. "يالطا" توفر للسائحين الاستمتاع بكل جمال شاطئ نظيف ومريح. تم تجهيز الشاطئ المرصوف بالحصى والمريح في مصحة مع مقصورات التشمس الاصطناعي والمظلات وأسرّة التشمس وغرف تغيير الملابس ودش ومرحاض. وبطبيعة الحال ، كما هو الحال في أي شاطئ متخصص ، هناك مركز طبي هنا. يتوفر بار ودراجات مائية وقوارب وملعب في الموقع.

بشكل عام ، تعتبر مصحة "يالطا" راحة ممتازة لجميع أفراد الأسرة.

The only military sanatorium in Russia "Yalta"

Travels

The only Russian naval sanatoriumis the sanatorium "Yalta", which is located in the center of a beautiful city with the same name. This resort is considered one of the most popular and sought-after holiday destinations. The proximity to the sea, the beautiful infrastructure and the picturesque park zone give this corner a special highlight. This military sanatorium "Yalta" is located on the southern coast of the Crimea. Thanks to the slopes of the mountains, which descend to the sea, the coast is reliably protected from the cold north winds.

A wonderful sea climate, hot sun,warm winter and a very long bathing season provide favorable conditions not only for rest, but also for treatment. A good microclimate and a medical base can strengthen immunity and get rid of many diseases. Diseases of the nervous system, respiratory and digestive organs, musculoskeletal system, gastrointestinal tract are specializations of treatment in the sanatorium "Yalta". That is why it is necessary at least once a year to rest on the health benefits, and the military sanatorium "Yalta" in this very suitable. The therapeutic base of this resort is very extensive, all modern and effective methods of treatment are applied here - mud baths, hydropathic, hydromassage, electro-light therapy room, exercise therapy, dental and massage rooms, gym and mineral water treatment. Such a resort as the sanatorium of Ukraine Yalta, applies climatotherapy and physiotherapy, as well as therapeutic nutrition. The medical staff in the sanatorium is only highly qualified and has a wide experience of work, which allows you to completely entrust your health to them.

As for entertainment, the military sanatorium"Yalta" invites tourists to spend time in the reading room, play volleyball or visit the tennis court. In a military sanatorium you can enjoy a great sauna and steam in a real bathhouse. For children there is a special children's playground. For adults there is a dance floor, a billiard room and a concert hall where music concerts, evenings and artists come on tour. Here you can also watch new movies or movies. For business people who come to this sanatorium to combine business with pleasure, that is, rest with work, a conference hall equipped with all necessary and modern devices is provided. Excursions are held both on foot and by car. For lovers of sports recreation sanatorium Kuibyshev "Yalta" offers a variety of simulators and local tourism along the Stangeevskaya, Botkinskaya and Solnechnaya trail, as well as to the lake Karagol. For tourists who prefer to rest on their own cars, there is a paid guarded parking lot.

To stay in the resort there is a military sanatorium "Yalta"you can in the rooms of different levels - double with amenities, double junior suite, suite room. The double rooms have two beds, a refrigerator, a TV and a toilet room with a shower. In the junior suite there is also air conditioning and a loggia where there is summer furniture. The room "Lux", as the most equipped, is equipped with a set of upholstered furniture, cable TV, separate toilet and bathroom, TV, refrigerator and loggia, also with summer furniture. The holidaymakers are offered three meals a day, as well as a custom menu and diet.

Well, most importantly, what do marineresorts, this beach. "Yalta" offers tourists to enjoy all the beauty of a clean and cozy beach. Pebble and comfortable beach in the sanatorium is equipped with solariums, awnings, sun beds, changing rooms, shower and toilet. And of course, as on any specialized beach, there is a medical center here. A bar, water bicycles, boats and a playground are on site.

In general, the sanatorium "Yalta" is an excellent rest for the whole family.