تعليقات العملاء حول: ساناتوريوم "باروس" (أنابا) - المكان المثالي للراحة

مسافر

في أقصى جنوب روسيا ، على ساحل البحر الأسودتقع مدينة انابا المريحة والخضراء. المناخ الفريد والهواء الجبلي النظيف ومياه البحر الدافئة تجعل هذا المنتجع هو الأكثر شعبية. في المدينة هناك العديد من المنتجعات الصحية والمصحات الصحية ، وظروف ممتازة لاستجمام الأطفال. فقط أفضل الاستعراضات المستلمة لمصحة "Parus" ، تفخر Anapa بمنتجعاتها.

الباقي في المصحة

في هذا المكان الرائع ، على البحر الأسودالساحل ، وتحيط بها جبال القوقاز والنباتات شبه الاستوائية الخصبة ، والباقي سوف تكون رائعة ولا تنسى. ما هي ملاحظات مصحة Parus؟ أنابا - المناظر الطبيعية الرائعة ، هواء الجبال والمناخ الرائع ، مثل مجمع "باروس" ، يتمتع بشعبية كبيرة بين السياح.

استعراض منتجع صحي Parus انابا

موقع

المصحة ليست سوى ثلاثة كيلومترات منمحطة سكة حديد وسبع من المطار ، مما يجعل الرحلة مريحة للغاية. وأقرب موقع لها إلى البحر يجذب السياح أكثر. مصحة "Parus" (أنابا) هو منتجع ممتاز لاستعادة الصحة والراحة الجيدة. استعراض وذكريات من هذه الأماكن في المصطافين فقط الأكثر متعة.

Sanatorium Parus Anapa الاستعراضات

وصف مجمع الفندق

تحتل أراضي المصحة أكثر من سبعةهكتار ، حيث توجد مباني أنيقة بها جميع وسائل الراحة. سيكون المطعم المريح مع المأكولات الأوروبية مكانًا ممتازًا لقضاء عطلة مسائية وعشاء رومانسي. الزوار مدعوون لاستخدام خدمات تصفيف الشعر والغسيل وغرفة التدليك. أيضا هناك موقف للسيارات ، وأجهزة الصراف الآلي ، ومحطة لتلقي المدفوعات ، ومكتبة ، مكتب للجولات السياحية. هناك متجر في الإقليم ، والذي يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الهدايا التذكارية واكسسوارات الشاطئ. المياه الدافئة اللطيفة للبحر الأسود تغسل الشاطئ ، والمناخ المذهل يعزز الشفاء. يبقى دائما في ذكرى مصحة "Parus" (أنابا) - الصور التي التقطت في هذا المكان السماوي ، أذكر أيام راحة رائعة.

الخدمات المقدمة

"الإبحار" يقدم للسياح خيارًا رائعًاالخدمات الطبية ، من بينها العديد من المفيد لإجراءات الجسم. هذا والعلاج بالمياه المعدنية والعلاج بالمياه المعدنية والعلاج الطبيعي والعلاج بالطين والعلاج hirudotherapy والعلاج العطري وغيرها الكثير. جيد عن الخدمات الطبية المؤهلة استعراض مصحة "Parus" ، وهب أنابا مع جميع البيانات الطبيعية لتوفير خدمات صحية عالية الجودة. يشمل إقليم المجمع مسبح في الهواء الطلق - السباحة في المياه الساخنة ستكون عملية ممتعة في أي طقس. وسوف يجلب قسم الأطفال في المجمع الكثير من المشاعر الإيجابية إلى صانعي العطلات الصغار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون الترفيه النشط ، هناك صالة رياضية وملعب لكرة القدم وملعب تنس وغرفة بلياردو. الرحلات المثيرة وركوب الخيل لن تجعلك تشعر بالملل وسوف تعطي انطباعات لا تُنسى. سيكون أصغر الضيوف قادرين على قضاء وقت ممتع ومثير في غرفة الألعاب ، وزيارة حديقة الحيوانات الصغيرة. فقط الإيجابي يجمع استعراض مصحة "Parus" ، تدعو أنابا السياح للراحة على مدار السنة ، لأن هناك ظروف مناخية ممتازة.

منتجع صحي Sail Anapa photo

كيفية الوصول إلى مصحة

للوصول إلى المجمع من محطة السكة الحديد بالحافلة رقم 100 ، من المطار ، من الأفضل الوصول إلى محطة الحافلات على الطريق رقم 113 ثم الانتقال إلى مصحة "Parus".

Reviews: sanatorium "Parus" (Anapa) - an ideal place for rest

Travels

In the very south of Russia, on the Black Sea coastlocated cozy and green city of Anapa. The unique climate, clean mountain air and warm sea waters make this resort the most popular. In the city there are many balneological health resorts and sanatoriums, excellent conditions for children's recreation. Only the best received reviews of the sanatorium "Parus", Anapa is proud of its resorts.

Rest in the sanatorium

In this amazing place, on the Black Seacoast, surrounded by the Caucasus mountains and lush subtropical vegetation, the rest will be superb and unforgettable. What are the reviews of the Parus sanatorium? Anapa - it's wonderful natural landscapes, mountain air and wonderful climate, such complex as "Parus", enjoys the greatest popularity among tourists.

Reviews health resort Parus Anapa

Location

The sanatorium is only three kilometers from therailway station and seven from the airport, which makes the trip very convenient. And the nearest location of it to the sea even more attracts tourists. The sanatorium "Parus" (Anapa) is an excellent resort for restoring health and good rest. Reviews and memories of these places in holidaymakers only the most pleasant.

Sanatorium Parus Anapa reviews

Description of the hotel complex

The territory of the sanatorium occupies more than sevenhectares, on which there are chic buildings with all amenities. A cozy restaurant with European cuisine will be an excellent place for an evening getaway and a romantic dinner. Tourists are invited to use the services of a hairdresser, laundry, massage room. Also there is a parking lot, an ATM, a terminal for receiving payments, a library, a tour desk. There is a shop on the territory, which offers a variety of souvenirs and beach accessories. Warm and gentle waters of the Black Sea wash the beach, and the amazing climate promotes healing. Always remains in the memory of the sanatorium "Parus" (Anapa) - photos taken in this heavenly place, recall the fascinating days of rest.

Services offered

"Sail" offers tourists a great choicemedical services, among them many useful for the body procedures. This is the treatment with mineral water, balneotherapy, physiotherapy, mud therapy, hirudotherapy, aromatherapy and many others. Good has about the qualified medical services reviews sanatorium "Parus", Anapa is endowed with all natural data to provide quality health services. The territory of the complex includes an outdoor swimming pool - swimming in heated water will be a pleasant procedure in any weather. And the children's department in the pool will bring a lot of positive emotions to the small holiday-makers. In addition, for those who like active recreation, there is a gym, a football field, a tennis court, a billiard room. Exciting excursions and horseback riding will not make you bored and will give unforgettable impressions. The smallest guests will be able to spend interesting and exciting time in the games room, visit the mini-zoo. Only positive collects reviews sanatorium "Parus", Anapa invites tourists to rest all year round, because there are excellent climatic conditions.

health resort Sail Anapa photo

How to get to the sanatorium

To get to the complex from the railway station by shuttle bus number 100, from the airport it is better to reach the bus station on the route number 113 and then take the transport to the sanatorium "Parus".