أعراض وعلاج التهاب الملتحمة عند الأطفال

الصحة

مرض شائع جدا في الأطفالهو التهاب الملتحمة. هناك علم الأمراض بسبب انخفاض حرارة الجسم ، والبرد ، والحساسية. يتميز المرض بالعمليات الالتهابية للملتحمة في العين ويرافقه علاج غير مريح للطفل.

علاج التهاب الملتحمة عند الأطفال

يتم تحديد أعراض علم الأمراض إلى حد بعيدبسيطة. في هذه الحالة ، تكون علامات المرض عند البالغين والأطفال هي نفسها ، فقط رد فعل الأطفال أكثر عنفاً ومؤلماً. كقاعدة عامة ، يصبح الأطفال قلقين وبطيئين. هم متقلبة وكثيرا ما تبكي. المظاهر الرئيسية لالتهاب الملتحمة هي ما يلي:

  • انتفاخ العين واحمرارها.
  • الخوف من النور
  • مظهر على الجفون من القشور الصفراء.
  • سقي.
  • لصق الجفون بعد النوم.
  • تدهور النوم والشهية.
  • تخصيص القيح من العيون.

الأطفال الأكبر سنا يشتكون من الضبابية وضعف البصر. إنهم يعانون من إحساس بالانزعاج في الإحساس بالعينين وإحساسهم بالجسم الأجنبي.

التهاب الملتحمة عند الأطفال

إذا ذكرت صراحة أن هناك التهاب ملتحمةيجب أن يعين الأطفال ، والأعراض ، والعلاج الطبيب ، والتي تحتاج إلى طلب المشورة. يعتمد مسار العلاج على نوع الممرض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيحدد طبيب العيون أسباب الالتهابات ، التي يمكن أن تحدث نتيجة لحدوث سيلان في العين ، أو ردود فعل على أي حافز ، ولا تتطلب علاجًا محددًا. سيتحقق الأخصائي من الضغط داخل الجمجمة والعين ، ويمكن أن تؤدي الزيادة إلى الالتهاب أيضًا.

علاج التهاب الملتحمة عند الطفل في اليوم الأولتتكون مظاهر علم الأمراض في الشطف الدوري للعين بمحلول من الفورسيلين أو البابونج. يتم تنفيذ هذا الإجراء كل ساعتين. يجب أن يكون اتجاه الحركات بالضرورة إلى الأنف من المعبد. في الأيام التالية ، يمكن تقليل الغسيل إلى ثلاث مرات في اليوم. عند تشكيل القشور ، ينبغي إزالتها. يستخدم قرص القطن. يجب أن يكون الآباء على علم بأن علاج التهاب الملتحمة في الطفل في وجود عملية الالتهاب في عين واحدة يجب أن يتم على كلاهما. هذا ضروري لمنع العدوى في الجسم السليم للبصر.

التهاب الملتحمة عند الأطفال

في حالة وجود التهاب الملتحمة ذالأطفال ، والعلاج (يمكن أيضا وصفه الأدوية) التي أوصى بها الطبيب. طبيب العيون ، كقاعدة عامة ، يصف المطهرات. يجب غرس هذه الأدوية في المرحلة الأولى من علم الأمراض كل ثلاث ساعات. بالنسبة للأطفال ، يتم استخدام محلول بنسبة عشرة بالمائة من عقار "البوكسيد". يوصي الأطفال الأكبر سنا الوسائل التالية: "الكلورامفينيكول"، "kolbiotsin"، "Futsitalmik"، "Vitabakt" أو "Eubital". ويمكن عقد العلاج konjuktivita الطفل مع استخدام المراهم العين (الاريثروميسين أو التتراسيكلين). يجب أن يتم فرض هذه الأموال على الجفن السفلي.

علاج التهاب الملتحمة عند الطفل ، إذا كانينتج بشكل صحيح وفي الوقت المناسب ، يعطي نتائج ممتازة. المرض يمر بسرعة كافية. ومع ذلك ، يجب على الآباء والأمهات عدم العلاج الذاتي ، مما يخاطر بصحة الطفل. فقط الطبيب ، بعد إجراء الفحص والاختبارات المعملية ، سيكون قادراً على تحديد العامل المسبب للمرض ويصف مسار العلاج اللازم.

Symptoms and treatment of conjunctivitis in children

Health

A very common disease in childrenis conjunctivitis. There is a pathology due to the child's hypothermia, cold, and allergic reactions. The disease is characterized by inflammatory processes of the conjunctiva of the eyes and is accompanied by an unpleasant treatment for the child.

treatment of conjunctivitis in children

Symptoms of pathology are determined quite the samejust. In this case, the signs of the disease in adults and in children are the same, only the reaction of babies is more violent and painful. As a rule, children become restless and sluggish. They are capricious and often cry. The main manifestations of conjunctivitis are the following:

  • puffiness of the eyes and their redness;
  • fear of light;
  • the appearance on the eyelids of yellow crusts;
  • tear;
  • gluing eyelids after sleep;
  • deterioration of sleep and appetite;
  • allocation of pus from the eyes.

Older children complain about blurring and poor eyesight. They suffer discomfort burning sensation in the eyes and a sense of foreign body in them.

conjunctivitis in children

If you explicitly indicated that there was conjunctivitis inchildren, symptoms, treatment should appoint a doctor, to which you need to seek advice. The course of therapy will depend on the type of pathogen. In addition, the ophthalmologist will determine the causes of inflammation, which can be caused by a cilium that has fallen into the eye, or reactions to any stimulus, and do not require specific treatment. The specialist will check the intracranial and ocular pressure, the increase of which can also cause inflammation.

Treatment of conjunctivitis in a child on the first daymanifestations of pathology consists in the periodic rinsing of the eye with a solution of furacilin or chamomile. This procedure is carried out every two hours. The direction of the movements must necessarily be to the nose from the temple. In the following days, washing can be reduced up to three times a day. When forming crusts, they should be removed. A cotton disc is used. Parents should be aware that the treatment of conjunctivitis in a child in the presence of an inflammatory process in one eye should be performed on both. This is necessary to prevent infection in the healthy body of sight.

conjunctivitis in children

In the event that there is a conjunctivitis ychildren, treatment (drugs can also be prescribed) recommended by a doctor. An ophthalmologist, as a rule, prescribes disinfectants. These drugs must be instilled at the initial stage of the pathology every three hours. For babies a ten percent solution of the drug "Albucid" is used. Older children are recommended the following remedies: "Levomycetin", "Kolbiotsin", "Futsitalmik", "Vitabakt" or "Eubital". Treatment of conjunctivitis in a child can take place with the use of ophthalmic ointments (erythromycin or tetracycline). These funds should be imposed on the lower eyelid.

Treatment of conjunctivitis in a child, if itproduced correctly and in a timely manner, gives excellent results. The ailment passes quickly enough. However, parents should not self-medicate, risking the health of the baby. Only a doctor, after conducting an examination and laboratory tests, will be able to establish the causative agent of the disease and prescribe the necessary course of therapy.