البرسيم، روضة. الخصائص العلاجية للمصنع

الصحة

للأغراض الزراعية والصناعيةتزرع الحقول ، كقاعدة عامة ، البرسيم أحمر. يتم استخدامه لحصاد القش ، ويذهب لإعداد مركزات فيتامين ، ويزيد أيضا من خصوبة الحقول. لكن هذا النبات غالبا ما يوجد في البرية.

البرسيم خصائص طبية
في هذه الخصائص الدوائية البرسيم ،موانع لها نفس الأحمر. كلا النباتين يعادلان على الاطلاق من الناحية الطبية. تزايد هذه المعمرة من عائلة الفول، على الرغم من اسم، وليس بالضرورة في المروج، يمكنك العثور عليها على حواف الغابات والحقول. السمة المميزة للبرسيم هي أوراقها: فهي ثلاثية. الزهور لديها مظهر كروي حمراء كبيرة بما يكفي رؤوس. يلف كل جزء منها في الأوراق. أزهار من مايو إلى يوليو وفي بعض المناطق حتى الخريف. خلال هذه الفترة، للأغراض الطبية وجمع رأسه أحمر والأوراق. لذلك ، لماذا وما هو مفيد لمرج البرسيم؟ خصائص الشفاء منه يرجع في المقام الأول إلى التركيب الكيميائي. عشب البرسيم الأحمر يحتوي على الكومارين، الفلافونويد، كاروتين، والأحماض الفينولية والعفص وسيتوستيرول والزيوت الدهنية والفيتامينات E و C. بسبب جذوره جليكوسيدات معزولة وtrifolin izotrifolin. هذه هي عوامل مضادة للفطريات.

مرج البرسيم: الخصائص الطبية للأمراض النسائية

عندما يحدث الطمث بشكل غير منتظم ويرافقه ألم شديد ، مع نزيف الرحم من النبات ، يتم تحضير الحقن التالي.

البرسيم خصائص الطب مائي موانع

صب الماء المغلي (200 مل) ملعقتين من البرسيم المجفف واترك الساعة 6-8. شرب التسريب لأربعة وجبات (أي ، 50 مل) لمدة يوم قبل وجبات الطعام.

مرج البرسيم: الخصائص الطبية لنزلات البرد

مع السعال الديكي والسعال المزمن والربو ،الحمى ، والأمراض الرئوية (بما في ذلك السل) كمرطبات مقشع أكثر تشبعا. في هذه الحالة ، يسكب كوب من الماء المغلي بالفعل 3-4 ملاعق من العشب. شرب الشراب ، مثل الشاي. تؤخذ نفس المرق أحيانا مع الروماتيزم المزمن وكمدر للبول.

مرج البرسيم: خصائص طبية لفقر الدم

مع فقر الدم بسبب سوء التغذية ،يمكن أن يتم التخسيس الحادة على النحو التالي. طحن رؤساء زهرة البرسيم ، وقياس 3 ملاعق صغيرة ، صب عليها بالماء المغلي (200 مل) والإصرار تحت الغطاء لمدة ساعة. في كل مرة قبل تناول وجبة ما ، خذ 50 مل من الدواء.

من مرج البرسيم مفيدة

تحسين الشهية سيساعد على ضخ ، مطبوخمن ملعقة صغيرة من البرسيم. يجب سكب العشب بالماء المغلي (200 مل) والتوتر في خمس دقائق. تقسيم 80 مل من السائل إلى أربع جرعات مقسمة. أيضا هذا النبات هو أحد مكونات الحقن التي تحتوي على الكثير من فيتامين سي.

مرج البرسيم: خصائص طبية مع تطبيق خارجي

الأوراق ، وتترك حتى يتم عزل العصير ،تنطبق على الحروق ، إلى الخراجات ، والقرحة على الجلد ، والجروح قيحية. بدلا من البرسيم الطازج كمطهر ، يمكنك استخدام مرق قوي أو ضخ من الزهور والأعشاب المجففة من أجل الكمادات (تأخذ 3-4 ملاعق كبيرة من المواد الخام للحصول على كوب من الماء المغلي). العصير تقلص من النبات ، وغسلها مع الحساسية.

Clover meadow. Therapeutic properties of the plant

Health

For agricultural and industrial purposesThe fields are cultivated, as a rule, the clover is red. It is used for harvesting hay, goes for the preparation of vitamin concentrates, and also increases the fertility of the fields. But this plant is often found in the wild.

clover meadow medicinal properties
In this clover meadow medicinal properties,contraindications has the same as red. Both plants are absolutely equivalent in medical terms. This perennial grows from a family of legumes, despite the name, not necessarily in meadows, it can be found both on forest edges and in fields. A distinctive feature of the clover are its leaves: they are triple. Flowers have the appearance of globular red large enough heads. Bottom of each of them is wrapped in leaves. The plant blooms from May to July, and in some regions until the fall. During this period, for medical purposes, and collect its red heads, as well as leaves. So, why and what is useful for clover meadow? Healing properties of it are due primarily to the chemical composition. Grass clover grass contains coumarins, flavonoids, carotene, phenolic acids, tannins, sitosterols, fatty oils and ethereal, vitamins E, C. It is extracted from its roots glycosides isotripholine and trifolin. These are antifungal agents.

Clover meadow: medicinal properties for female diseases

When menstruation occurs irregularly and accompanied by severe pain, with uterine bleeding from the plant, the next infusion is prepared.

clover meadow medicinal properties contraindications

Pour boiling water (200 ml) two spoons of dried clover and leave the clock at 6-8. Drink the infusion for four meals (that is, 50 ml) for a day before meals.

Clover meadow: medicinal properties for colds

With whooping cough, chronic cough, with asthma,fever, pulmonary diseases (including tuberculosis) as an expectorant broth make more saturated. In this case, a glass of boiling water is poured already 3-4 spoons of grass. Drink infusion, like tea. The same broth is sometimes taken with chronic rheumatism and as a sparing diuretic.

Clover meadow: medicinal properties for anemia

With anemia due to malnutrition,sharp slimming can be done as follows. Grind the flower heads of the clover, measure out 3 teaspoons, pour them with boiling water (200 ml) and insist under the lid for an hour. Each time for a while before a meal, take 50 ml of medicine.

than useful clover meadow

Improve the appetite will help infusion, cookedfrom the teaspoon of clover. The grass should be poured with boiling water (200 ml) and strain in five minutes. Divide 80 ml of liquid into four divided doses. Also this plant is one of the components of the infusions that contain a lot of vitamin C.

Clover meadow: medicinal properties with external application

The leaves, ground until the juice is isolated,apply to burns, to abscesses, ulcers on the skin, purulent wounds. Instead of fresh clover as a disinfectant, you can use a strong broth or infusion of dried flowers and herbs for poultices (take 3-4 tablespoons of raw material for a glass of boiling water). Juice squeezed from the plant, washed the eyes with allergies.