المستحضرات الطبية. تعليمات. sumamed

الصحة

المضادات الحيوية هي واحدة من تلك الأدوية ،التي ينبغي استخدامها بدقة وفقا لوصف الطبيب من أجل تجنب ظهور آثار غير مرغوب فيها. لذلك ، لا ينصح بتناول هذه الأدوية بشكل مستقل وبدون توصيات من أخصائي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قبل استخدامها ، يجب عليك بالضرورة قراءة جميع المعلومات حول الإعداد ، ومصدرها هو إدراج التعليمات.

"Sumamed" هو الدواء الذي هومضاد حيوي فعال ضد العديد من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة، ويستخدم في مختلف الأمراض الطبيعة الالتهابية: التهاب الحنجرة الحاد والمزمن والتهاب الجيوب الأنفية والتهاب الشعب الهوائية أصل غير محدد، التهاب الإحليل، والتهاب المسالك البولية، وعنق الرحم وأعضاء الحوض. في التهاب الجلد المعدية، التهاب البلعوم العقدية والتهاب اللوزتين، المعدة وقرحة الاثني عشر. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن كثرة استخدام المضادات الحيوية يغير كثيرا من الفلورا الطبيعية في أمعاء جسم الإنسان. ولذلك، بعد استخدام على المدى الطويل من هذه الأموال ينبغي أن تدار العلاج الوقائي للمساعدة في تجنب إمكانية تطوير dysbiosis.

تعليمات سوماميد

لمزيد من التعارف مع التحضير يتم إعطاء التعليمات: "Sumamed".

الاسم التجاري: Sumamed.

المادة الفعالة: أزيثروميسين.

يتوفر الدواء في شكل جرعة كأقراص125 ، 250 (مزيد من التفاصيل ترد في "Sumamed" 250: تعليمات) و 500 ملغ. هناك أشكال أخرى من الإفراج: على سبيل المثال ، في زجاجات من 20 و 30 مل. ويهدف هذا النموذج لإعداد تعليق مع تركيز 100 ملغ / 200 ملغ لكل 5 مل من الحل (يصف تعليمات للاستخدام تعلق على إعداد "Sumamed" (تعليق)).

المجموعة الدوائية: azalides (الماكروليدات)، عامل مضاد للميكروبات. ضوحا المعارض للجراثيم، وبجرعات كبيرة والنشاط للجراثيم ضد غرام (المستدمية النزلية، نظيرة، البورديتيلة السعال الديكي، نظير الشاهوق، البكتيريا المستروحة، Campilobacter الصائمية، نزلي الموراكسيلة، النيسرية البنية) والبكتيريا إيجابية الجرام (العقدية الرئوية، القاطعة للدر، المقيحة، المكورات العنقودية الذهبية )، وبعض اللاهوائيات (المطثية الحاطمة، باكتيرويديز bijus، الهضمونية العقدية النيابة.، اللولبية palidum، الكلاميديا، Borrellia بيرجدورفيري) وآخرون، ومع ذلك، هو غير فعالة تماما ضد الكائنات الدقيقة التي تظهر مقاومة الاريثروميسين.

Sumamed دليل تعليمات تعليق

حركية الدواء: يتمتع بتوافر بيولوجي عالٍ حتى عندما يؤخذ عن طريق الفم ، لأنه مقاوم للبيئة الحمضية ويتم امتصاصه جيدًا من الجهاز الهضمي. لديه نوع من العمل لفترات طويلة ، والذي يسمح لك بتطوير دورات قصيرة من العلاج (من 3 إلى 5 أيام) وتناوله مرة واحدة في اليوم ، أو ساعة واحدة قبل وجبات الطعام ، أو بعد ساعتين من تناول الطعام ، على شكل أقراص أو كبسولات. يستخدم التسريب لعلاج الالتهاب الرئوي المكتسب من المجتمع والأمراض الالتهابية المعدية في أعضاء الحوض.

تتجلى الآثار الجانبية بالدوار ،النعاس ، وزيادة التعب والعصبية. ممكن الشعور بخفقان وألم في الصدر ، واضطرابات تنميل مختلفة ، التهاب البنكرياس ، بداية فشل الكبد. أيضا الحساسية المحتملة للدواء في شكل صدمة الحساسية ، وذمة وعائية ، الشرى.

Sumamed 250 تعليمات

إنتباه من فضلك! هذه التعليمات (Sumamed) هي مادة تمهيدية وتتطلب التشاور الأولي الإلزامي مع الطبيب المعالج. في حالة الاستحالة ، هناك حاجة إلى التعليمات الأصلية "Sumamed" من الشركة المصنعة.

Medications. Instructions. Sumamed

Health

Antibiotics are one of those drugs,which should be used strictly according to the doctor's prescription in order to avoid the appearance of undesirable effects. Therefore, it is not recommended to take such medications independently and without the recommendations of a specialist. In addition, before using them, you must necessarily read all the information about the preparation, the source of which is the insert-instruction.

"Sumamed" is a drug that isantibiotic, active against many microorganisms, and used for various diseases of inflammatory nature: acute and chronic laryngitis and sinusitis, bronchitis of unspecified genesis, urethritis, as well as inflammation of the urinary tract, cervix and pelvic organs; with infectious dermatitis, streptococcal tonsillitis and pharyngitis, ulcer of the stomach and duodenum. It is worth noting that the frequent use of antibiotics greatly changes the normal microflora of the intestine of the human body. Therefore, after long-term use of such drugs, it is necessary to prescribe preventive treatment, which will help to avoid the possibility of developing dysbacteriosis.

Sumamed Instruction

Further for acquaintance with the preparation the instruction is given: "Sumamed".

Trade name: Sumamed.

Active substance: azithromycin.

The drug is available in dosage form as tablets125, 250 (more details are given in "Sumamed" 250: instruction) and 500 mg. There are other forms of release: for example, in bottles of 20 and 30 ml. This form is intended for the preparation of suspensions with a concentration of 100 mg / 200 mg per 5 ml of solution (describes the instructions for use attached to the preparation "Sumamed" (suspension)).

Pharmacological group: azalides (macrolides), an antimicrobial drug. Exhibits pronounced bacteriostatic, and in large doses and bactericidal activity against Gram (Haemophilus influenzae, parainfluenzae; Bordetella pertussis, parapertussis; Legionella pneumophila, Campilobacter jejuni, Moraxella catarrhalis, Neisseria gonorrhoeae) and Gram-positive bacteria (Streptococcus pneumoniae, agalactiae, pyogenes; Staphylococcus aureus ), some anaerobes (Clostridium perfringens, Bacteroides bijus, Peptostreptococcus spp., Treponema palidum, Chlamydia trachomatis, Borrellia burgdoferi), etc. However, it is absolutely ineffective against microorganisms showing resistance to erythromycin.

Sumamed suspension instruction manual

Pharmacokinetics of the drug: has a high bioavailability even when taken orally, because it is resistant to acidic environment and is well absorbed from the digestive tract. Has a prolonged type of action, which allows you to develop short courses of treatment (from 3 to 5 days) and take it once a day, or one hour before meals, or two hours after eating, in the form of tablets or capsules. Infusion is used to treat community-acquired pneumonia and infectious-inflammatory diseases of the pelvic organs.

Side effects are manifested by dizziness,drowsiness, increased fatigue and nervousness; possible a feeling of palpitations and pain in the chest, various dyspeptic disorders, pancreatitis, the onset of liver failure. Also possible allergic reactions to the drug in the form of anaphylactic shock, angioedema, urticaria.

Sumamed 250 instructions

Attention! This instruction (Sumamed) is an introductory material and requires obligatory preliminary consultation with the attending physician. In case of its impossibility, the original instruction "Sumamed" from the manufacturer is needed.