كيفية استخدام "Sumamed" للأطفال ، والتعليقات والتوصيات

الصحة

إعداد طبي "سوماميد" للأطفال ،الاستعراضات التي يتم تركها من قبل أولئك الذين قاموا بتطبيقها ، غالباً ما تكون إيجابية. ينتمي هذا الدواء إلى الجيل الجديد من المضادات الحيوية ، التي لديها مجموعة واسعة من الإجراءات التي تستخدم في مكافحة مختلف الأمراض المعدية والالتهابات.

تطبيق هذا الدواء في مثل هذه الأمراض ،الأصل البكتيري ، مثل العدوى في أجهزة الأنف والحنجرة (الذبحة الصدرية ، التهاب الحنجرة ، التهاب الجيوب الأنفية ، إلخ) ، الجهاز التنفسي (التهاب القصبات ، الالتهاب الرئوي ، القصبات الهوائية). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدامه في أمراض العظام والمفاصل (التهاب المفاصل والتهاب العظم والنقي) ، والحمى القرمزية ، وبعض الالتهابات الجلدية.

في معظم الحالات ، "Sumamed" لتعليقات الأطفالبعد احتوائه على ، يتحدث عن فعالية هذا الدواء. وهي مصنوعة على شكل مسحوق يتم تحضير التعليق منه ، أو على هيئة أقراص ذات جرعة صغيرة. يشرع هذا الدواء فقط من قبل متخصص يتم مناقشة الجرعة أيضا. العنصر النشط الرئيسي هنا هو أزيثروميسين ، تنتمي إلى مجموعة من الماكروليدات. السواغات الموجودة في التحضير ، السكروز ، بنزوات الصوديوم ، الكثيراء ، الجليسين ، النكهات.

يتم تعيين "Sumamed" للأطفال من 6 أشهر تزنأكثر من 10 كجم. يسمح عمل المضاد الحيوي بتعيينه بدون اختبار أولي على العوامل المعدية المعرضة للمخدرات. هذا مناسب جدا للعلاج في العيادة الخارجية ، ومع ذلك ، لا ينصح استخدام المخدرات في الأمراض المزمنة.

إذا وصف طبيب الأطفال هذا الدواء ، فإن الوالدين ،في معظم الأحيان ، تحليل المعلومات المتاحة حول هذا الموضوع. بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أن تعليمات "سوماميد" يجب دراستها بعناية ، فإن المراجعات حول الإعداد ليست ذات أهمية كبيرة. في هذه الحالة ، يكون مظهر الآثار الجانبية نادرًا جدًا. ومع ذلك ، فمن الضروري معرفة موانع قبل البدء في مسار العلاج.

وبالتالي ، لا ينصح به للمرضى ،وجود انتهاكات خطيرة للكبد والكلى ، مع زيادة الحساسية للمكونات الواردة في المخدرات. عندما يتم وصف الحمل "Sumamed" في حالات استثنائية ، فقط بعد التشاور مع أخصائي. إذا كان الدواء يجب أن يكون ثملا أثناء الرضاعة ، فمن الأفضل لوقف التغذية.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا الدواءSumamed ، تعليق للأطفال ، استعراض حول فعالية أكثر شيوعا من شكل قرص. ويوضح ذلك جزئياً ، وشكلاً مناسباً للإفراج ، مما يسمح دون عائق لإعطاء الدواء للأطفال ، مع مراعاة الجرعة بدقة.

يمتص جيدا من خلال الجهاز الهضمي ،يدخل الدواء الدم بسرعة ، ليصل إلى هناك التركيز اللازم ، والذي يستمر لفترة طويلة. اعتمادا على الجرعة ، يحدث عمل الدواء. في الحد الأقصى المسموح به يدمر البكتيريا ، وعلى الأقل - قمع قدرتها على التكاثر.

يتحدث عن "Sumamed" لاستعراض الأطفالمن المستهلكين ، لا يسع المرء إلا أن يشير إلى حالات معزولة من الآثار الجانبية. من بينها قد يكون الغثيان والصداع ، والحساسية ، وزيادة الإثارة ، والأرق. إذا تم العثور على أي من هذه الأعراض أثناء العلاج ، فمن الضروري استشارة الطبيب الذي سيحل محل الدواء المناسب في هذه الحالة.

أيضا ، "Sumamed" للأطفال ، ويستعرض على أيبالأحرى يميزها بشكل إيجابي من جميع الجوانب ، يمكن تناولها مع قرحة المعدة ، لأن البكتيريا المسببة لهذا المرض حساسة لهذا الدواء. ويخرج سوماميد من الجسم ، ومعظمه مع البول ، وجزئيا مع البراز. يوصى باستخدام نموذج الجهاز اللوحي للأطفال الذين بلغوا سن 3 سنوات.

How to use "Sumamed" for children, reviews and recommendations

Health

Medicinal preparation "Sumamed" for children,reviews that are left by those who applied it, often has positive. This drug belongs to the new generation of antibiotics, which have a wide range of actions that are used in the fight against various infectious and inflammatory diseases.

Apply this drug in such diseases,Bacterial origin, such as infection with ENT organs (angina, laryngitis, sinusitis, etc.), respiratory tract (bronchitis, pneumonia, tracheitis). In addition, it can be used in diseases of bones and joints (arthritis and osteomyelitis), scarlet fever, some skin infections.

In most cases, "Sumamed" for children reviewsafter its use contains, talking about the effectiveness of this drug. It is made in the form of a powder from which a suspension is prepared, or in the form of tablets with a small dosage. The drug is prescribed only by a specialist with whom the dosage is also discussed. The main active ingredient here is azithromycin, belonging to the macrolide group. The excipients that are in the preparation, sucrose, sodium benzoate, tragacanth, glycine, flavors.

"Sumamed" is assigned to children from 6 months weighingmore than 10 kg. The action of the antibiotic allows you to assign it without preliminary testing on drug-susceptible infectious agents. This is very convenient for treatment on an outpatient basis, however, the use of the drug in chronic diseases is not recommended.

If the pediatrician has prescribed this medicine, the parents,most often, analyze the information available about it. In addition to the fact that "Sumamed" instruction should be carefully studied, reviews about the preparation are of no small importance. In this case, the manifestation of side effects is quite rare. However, it is necessary to know the contraindications before starting a course of treatment.

Thus, it is not recommended for patients,having severe violations of the liver and kidneys, with increased sensitivity to the components contained in the drug. When pregnancy is prescribed "Sumamed" in exceptional cases, only after consultation with a specialist. If the drug should be drunk during lactation, then it is best to stop feeding.

It should be noted that the drugSumamed, a suspension for children, reviews about the effectiveness are much more common than in the tablet form. This is explained, in part, and a convenient form of release, which allows unhindered to give the drug to children, accurately observing the dosage.

Well absorbed through the gastrointestinal tract,the drug quickly enters the blood, reaching there the necessary concentration, which persists for a long time. Depending on the dose, the action of the drug occurs. At the maximum allowed it destroys the bacteria, and at the minimum - suppresses their ability to reproduce.

Speaking of which "Sumamed" for children reviewshas from consumers, one can not help but note isolated cases of side effects. Among them may be nausea, headache, allergic reactions, increased excitability, insomnia. If any of these symptoms are found in the course of treatment, then it is necessary to consult a doctor who will replace the medicine with a more suitable one in this case.

Also, "Sumamed" for children, reviews on whichrather positively characterize it from all sides, it is permissible to take with gastric ulcer, as the bacterium causing this disease is sensitive to this drug. Sumamed is excreted from the body, mostly with urine, partly with feces. The tablet form is recommended for children who have reached the age of 3 years.