التسمم الغذائي في الطفل: العلامات والأسباب والعلاج

الصحة

التسمم الغذائي في الطفل بعيد عن الوجودنادرة ، وخاصة في الموسم الحار (أقل في كثير من الأحيان في الخريف). لم يكن لدي متسع من الوقت للنظر إلى الخلف - أخذ الطفل أمسك بشيء ما بأيده القذرة التي تسببت بالإسهال. ما هو التسمم الغذائي في الطفل ، وما هي أنواعه ، ولماذا يحدث ، وما هي التدابير التي يجب اتخاذها في هذه الحالة - وهذا ما سوف تدور حوله هذه المقالة.

ما هو التسمم الغذائي؟

التسمم الغذائي هو اضطراب في الجهاز الهضمي ،الناجمة عن استخدام منتجات ذات نوعية رديئة وتناول السموم أو السموم مع الطعام. ويطلق الأطباء على حالات التسمم بالأمراض المعوية ، وهي العوامل المسببة للبكتيريا والفيروسات. العدوى الأكثر شيوعا هي: السالمونيلا ، والدوسنتاريا ، escherichiosis ، iersiniosis ، campylobacteriosis.

أنواع وأسباب التسمم الغذائي

ينقسم التسمم الغذائي بشكل مشروط إلى مجموعتين:

  • التسمم الغذائي الفعلي الذي يحدث بعداستخدام منتجات تحتوي على مواد سامة أو سامة. هذه المجموعة تشمل التسمم مع الفطر أو التوت السام. والتسمم بالمواد الكيميائية التي تقع في المنتج من خلال الإهمال.
  • PTI (التسمم الغذائي) - الحادة غير المعديةالمرض. يحدث عندما يدخل الطفل الجسم مع الغذاء من البكتيريا المختلفة (السالمونيلا ، المكورات العنقودية ، المكورات المعوية ، العقدية ، بروتيوس ، الخ).

سبب PTI ليست الكائنات الحية الدقيقة نفسها حتى ،كما السموم - المواد السامة ، والتي تتشكل بسبب نشاط حياتهم أو موتهم. عادة ما يكون PTI شخصية مرض المجموعة ويتميز بسرعة ، دورة قصيرة.

التسمم الغذائي يحدث في معظم الأحيان فيفترات الصيف والخريف. في الصيف ، يصاب الأطفال عادة من خلال المنتجات التي لا تحتوي على ثلاجة والمصابة بمسببات الأمراض ، والتي في بيئة دافئة تبدأ في التكاثر بسرعة. وفي الخريف يكون الطفل في خطر إذا كانت الخضروات والفاكهة التي يتم تناولها غير مغسولة أو تحتوي على كمية كبيرة من النترات. يمكن للميكروبات الوصول إلى الغذاء من الأيدي القذرة أو اللعب أو الأطباق القذرة للحيوانات المريضة. في بعض الأحيان ، يتم إدخالها والقوارض والذباب التي زارتها المنتجات. تتكاثر الميكروبات بسرعة تحت ظروف مواتية في الغذاء (الرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة الكافية) ، وتطلق المواد السامة - السموم. هم ما تسبب أعراض التسمم.

يمكن أن يكون سبب التسمم الغذائي في الطفلالمنتجات الأكثر تنوعا. في الصيف ، الأخطر هي منتجات الألبان ومنتجات الحلويات التي لا تخضع للمعالجة الحرارية. في كثير من الأحيان ، يكون التسمم بالموز والفاكهة الأخرى شائعا أيضا (خاصة إذا كان يتم غسله بشكل سيء). ظروف مواتية خاصة للميكروبات في الأسماك ، اللحوم ، النقانق ، الجبن ، الزبادي ، الهلام ، الكريمات ، البيض ، الخ. إذا كانت المنتجات دافئة ، يزيد الخطر ، ويبطئ البرد من تكاثر البكتيريا.

الأكثر عرضة لتسمم الأطفال من قبل3 سنوات (أكثر من 50٪). التسمم خطير للغاية ، لا سيما في الأطفال الصغار ، لأنه يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عواقب وخيمة. ولذلك ، فمن الضروري التعرف على علامات التسمم في أقرب وقت ممكن وتقديم المساعدة للطفل في الوقت المناسب.

الأعراض

التشخيص الدقيق للالتهابات المعوية يمكن أن يكونيتم تأسيسها فقط من قبل الطبيب ، على أساس الصورة السريرية والاختبارات المعملية (تحديد عيار الأجسام المضادة في الدم الوريدي والعامل المسبب في القيء والبراز).

يمكن الاشتباه في التسمم الغذائي في الطفللها بعض الأعراض. إذا كان الطفل يشكو من ألم في البطن ، ويرفض الطعام ، ويصبح بطيئا ، فإنه منزعج من الإسهال والقيء (في كثير من الأحيان بعد ارتفاع درجة حرارة القيء) ، تحتاج إلى تناول العلاج على الفور. وقبل وصول الطبيب ، يمكنك تقديم الإسعافات الأولية.

التسمم الغذائي: ماذا تفعل قبل أن يأتي الطبيب؟

قبل وصول طبيب الأطفال أو قبل وصول سيارة إسعافحاول إقناع الطفل بالذهاب إلى الفراش ، واقتراض الألعاب ، وقراءة ، وتحويل الرسوم المتحركة ، لأنه كلما كان الطفل أصغر حجماً يتحرك ، زادت احتمالية حدوث المضاعفات. ليس من الضروري أن تكون الغرفة ساخنة ، لا يمكنك أن تزعج الطفل - يفقد جسمه الماء بدونه. ومن المرغوب أيضًا ، بغض النظر عن العمر ، أن يذهب الطفل إلى الوعاء ، كما هو الحال في حالة الإصابة بمرض معد يحمي من الإصابة ببقية أفراد العائلة.

إذن ، ما الخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها؟

1. شرب وفيرة. بسبب اضطراب المعدة والقيء ، يفقد الطفل الكثير من السوائل. لذلك ، من الضروري تجديد توازن الماء. للقيام بذلك ، من الجيد استخدام مساحيق جاهزة (rehydron) ، تمييعها في الماء. هذا الكوكتيل المملح بالماء يجدد تماما فقدان السوائل ويمنع الجفاف ، يمكنك تبديله مع الشاي الدافئ ، كومبوت ، مرق من الورد البري ، ديكوتيون بالجزر. اصطحبهم بملعقة واحدة (الشاي أو الكانتين - حسب العمر) كل 10 دقائق. لن يتم امتصاص كمية أكبر من السوائل من أمعاء الطفل ، وسوف يخرج السائل على الفور مع البراز السائل.

2. شطف المعدة. إذا لم يمر أكثر من ساعتين منذ تناول الطعام الذي تسبب في التسمم ، فمن الضروري غسل المعدة مع الجنين. للقيام بذلك ، أعطه شراب من مياه الشرب (16 مل / كجم من الوزن - بعد 2 سنوات). ثم اضغط على جذر اللسان ، مما تسبب في القيء. بعد الانتهاء بنجاح من الإجراء ، سيتم توفير تأثير جيد من المواد الماصة (enterosgel ، smecta ، microsorb ، polyphepan أو الفحم المنشط). عندما يظهر اللون الأخضر أو ​​الدم أو المخاط في الكرسي ، سيصف الطبيب مضادًا حيويًا.

يرجى ملاحظة: لا يمكن أن يحدث القيء بسبب التسمم بالمواد الكيميائية المنزلية (حيث أن السائل سوف يعود ، مما يسبب حرق المريء ومشاكل الجهاز التنفسي) وعندما يكون الطفل فاقد الوعي أو أن سبب التسمم غير معروف. في هذه الحالة، فإن الطفل يكون الأطباء انخراطا، غسل المعدة مع التحقيق. ولكن قبل وصول الطفل يمكن أن يعطى الزيت النباتي: ملعقة صغيرة للأطفال تصل إلى 3 سنوات، حلوى - ما يصل إلى 7 سنوات، وغرفة الطعام - فوق 7.

3. تطهير حقنة شرجية. عندما ينصح بتسمم الطفلتطهير حقنة شرجية (ولكن يمكنك القيام بذلك فقط بعد استشارة الطبيب ، لأنه ليس مع أي مشاكل مع البطن يمكن تطبيق هذه الطريقة في العلاج!). يجب استخدام الماء في نفس الوقت بدرجة برودة أقل من درجة حرارة الغرفة. يجب وضع الطفل على البرميل الأيسر وشحم الطرف مع حقنة شرجية حقنة شرجية ، ثم أدخلها بلطف وتحرر الماء ببطء. عندما تم سحب الحقنة الشرجية ، فمن الضروري الضغط على الأرداف الطفل والاحتفاظ بها لبعض الوقت. بعد الحقنة الشرجية ، من الجيد أيضًا إعطاء الطفل بعض المواد الماصة.

4. عندما ترتفع درجة الحرارة ، سيتم تخفيف حالة الطفل من قبل وكيل خافض للحرارة (ولكن ليس الشموع ، ولكن شراب أو أقراص).

5. سهل الأكل. في القائمة ، يجب عليك إدخال التصويبات. القاعدة الرئيسية - لا قوة لتناول الطعام ، إذا كان الطفل لا يريد. يعطي أكله يحتاج أجزاء صغيرة (50 مل) كل 2 ساعة. هريس على النحو الأمثل مناسبة شبه أطباق (البطاطس المهروسة المطبوخ في الماء والخضار المسلوقة والحبوب ونفخة الأسماك، لزجة الألبان عصيدة الأرز).

6. الفيتامينات. بعد استعادة الطفل ، اطلب من طبيب الأطفال أن يلتقط مجموعة من الفيتامينات للطفل. انه بعد كل شيء للتعويض عن فقدان المواد المفيدة وسرعان ما يعوض عن كل شيء.

ما لا يمكن القيام به؟

لا تعطي المسكنات. آلام البطن والقيء والإسهال يمكن أن تكون علامات لأمراض مختلفة تتطلب التدخل الجراحي الفوري. وعندما يتم إزالة الألم ، سيكون من الصعب وضع التشخيص الصحيح.

لا يمكنك وضع الثلج أو زجاجة الماء الساخن على معدة طفلك - وهذا يمكن أن يسبب مضاعفات هجوم التهاب البنكرياس ، والتهاب الزائدة الدودية ، الخ.

لا يمكنك شرب طفل بمحلول برمنجنات البوتاسيوم أو استخدام أدوية للبالغين لعلاج الإسهال - حيث ستعاني النباتات الدقيقة المفيدة من أمعائه.

في الأطفال الصغار ، تنشأ مشاكل مع البطنفي كثير من الاحيان لكن العدوى المعوية هي مشكلة يمكن الوقاية منها. ومن أجل ضمان طفل ضد مثل هذه المشاكل ، من الضروري أن تكون أكثر انتباها لجودة ونقاء المنتجات في حمية الأطفال.

Food poisoning in the child: signs, causes and treatment

Health

Food poisoning in a child is far from beinga rarity, and especially in the hot season (a little less often in the fall). I had no time to look back - the kid immediately grabbed something with his dirty hands, which caused diarrhea. What is food poisoning in a child, what are the types, why it happens, what measures to take in this case - that's what this article will be about.

What is food poisoning?

Food poisoning is a digestive disorder,caused by the use of poor-quality products and ingestion of poisons or toxins with food. Doctors call poisonings intestinal infections, the causative agents of which are bacteria and viruses. The most common infections are: salmonellosis, dysentery, escherichiosis, iersiniosis, campylobacteriosis.

Types and causes of food poisoning

Food poisoning is conditionally divided into 2 groups:

  • actual food poisoning that occurs afteruse of products containing toxic or toxic substances. This group includes poisoning with mushrooms or poisonous berries. And poisoning with chemicals that fall into the product through carelessness.
  • PTI (food poisoning) - non-contagious acutedisease. It occurs when a child enters the body with food from various bacteria (Salmonella, Staphylococcus, Enterococcus, Streptococcus, Proteus, etc.).

The cause of PTI are not so microorganisms themselves,as toxins - poisonous substances, which are formed due to their life activity or death. Usually PTI has the character of a group illness and is characterized by an instant, short course.

Food poisoning occurs most often insummer and autumn periods. In summer, children usually become infected through products that are without a refrigerator and infected with pathogens, which in a warm environment begin to multiply rapidly. And in autumn the child is in danger if the vegetables and fruits eaten are unwashed or contain a large amount of nitrates. Microbes can get into food from dirty hands, toys or dirty dishes of sick animals. Sometimes, they are introduced and rodents, flies that have visited products. Microbes multiply rapidly under favorable conditions in food (sufficient humidity and temperature), releasing poisonous substances - toxins. They are what cause the symptoms of poisoning.

Food poisoning in a child can be caused bythe most diverse products. In summer, the most dangerous are dairy products and confectionery products not subjected to heat treatment. Quite often, poisoning with bananas and other fruits is also common (mainly if they are poorly washed). Especially favorable conditions for microbes in fish, meat, sausage, cottage cheese, yogurt, jelly, creams, eggs, etc. If the products are warm, the danger increases, and the cold slows down the multiplication of bacteria.

Most susceptible to food poisoning kids before3 years (more than 50%). Poisoning is very dangerous, especially in such small children, because they can lead to disastrous consequences. Therefore, it is necessary to recognize the signs of poisoning as soon as possible and provide the child with timely help.

Symptoms

An accurate diagnosis of intestinal infections can beis established only by a doctor, based on the clinical picture and laboratory tests (determination of the titer of antibodies in the venous blood and the causative agent in vomit and stool).

Food poisoning in a child can be suspectedits some symptoms. If the baby complains of pain in the abdomen, refuses food, becomes sluggish, he is disturbed by diarrhea and vomiting (often after a vomiting temperature rises), you need to immediately take up treatment. And before the arrival of a doctor, you can provide first aid.

Food poisoning: what to do before the doctor comes?

Before the arrival of a pediatrician or before the arrival of an ambulancetry to persuade the child to go to bed, borrow games, read, turn cartoons, because the smaller the baby will move, the more likely the complications are less. It is not necessary that the room is hot, you can not sweat the baby - his body loses water without it. It is also desirable, regardless of age, for the child to go to the pot, as in the case of an infectious disease it will protect against infection of the rest of the family.

So, what steps need to be taken?

1. Abundant drink. Because of a stomach upset and vomiting, a child loses a lot of fluids. Therefore, it is necessary to replenish the water balance. To do this, it is good to use ready-made powders (rehydron), diluting them in water. This water-salt cocktail perfectly replenishes the fluid loss and prevents dehydration, you can alternate it with warm tea, compote, broth of wild rose, carrot-rice decoction. Take them one by one spoon (tea or canteen - depending on the age) every 10 minutes. A greater volume of liquid will not be absorbed by the intestines of the baby and the liquid will immediately come out together with the liquid stool.

2. Rinsing of the stomach. If no more than 2 hours have elapsed since the ingestion of food that caused poisoning, it is necessary to wash the stomach with the baby. To do this, give him a drink of drinking water (16 ml / kg of weight - after 2 years). And then press on the root of the tongue, causing vomiting. After the successful completion of the procedure, a good effect will be provided by the sorbent (enterosgel, smecta, microsorb, polyphepan or activated charcoal). When a green, blood or mucus appears in the chair, the doctor will prescribe an antibiotic.

Please note: vomiting can not be caused by poisoning with household chemicals (as the liquid will go back, causing a burn of the esophagus and respiratory problems) and when the baby is unconscious or the cause of intoxication is unknown. In this case, the baby will be taken by the doctors, after washing the stomach with a probe. And before they come, the child can be given vegetable oil: a teaspoon to children under 3 years old, dessert - up to 7 years and a dining room - over 7.

3. Cleansing enema. When poisoning the baby is advisable to putcleansing enema (but you can do this only after consulting a doctor, because not with any problems with the tummy can apply this method of treatment!). Water at the same time should be used a little cooler than room temperature. The baby should be laid on the left barrel and grease the tip with enema enema, then gently enter it and slowly release the water. When the enema was pulled out, it is necessary to squeeze the baby's buttocks and hold it for some time. After the enema, it is also good to give the baby some sorbent.

4. When the temperature rises, the child's condition will be alleviated by an antipyretic agent (but not candles, but syrups or tablets).

5. Easy eating. In the menu, you must enter corrections. The main rule - do not force to eat, if the child does not want. It should be given in small portions (50 ml) every 2 hours. Puree semi-liquid dishes (mashed potatoes cooked on water, boiled vegetables, cereals, fish soufflé, viscous rice soup dairy-free) are the best.

6. Vitamins. After the recovery of the baby, ask the pediatrician to pick up a complex of vitamins for the baby. He after all needs to make up for the loss of useful substances and soon make up for everything.

What can not be done?

Do not give painkillers; abdominal pain, vomiting and diarrhea can be signs of various diseases requiring immediate surgical intervention. And when the pain is removed, it will be problematic to put a correct diagnosis.

You can not put ice or a hot water bottle on your baby's stomach - this can cause complications of an attack of pancreatitis, developing appendicitis, etc.

You can not drink a baby with a solution of potassium permanganate or use adult medications for diarrhea - the useful microflora of his intestines will suffer.

In small children, problems with the tummy ariseoften enough. But intestinal infection is a problem that can be prevented. And in order to insure the child against such troubles, it is necessary to be more attentive to the quality and purity of the products in the children's diet.