القلاع قبل الحيض: الأسباب والأعراض والعلاج

الصحة

يشير الفرش إلى عدد العدوىالأمراض ، في الواقع ، الرجال يعانون منها ما لا يقل عن النساء. تشير هذه الأمراض إلى الأمراض الشائعة في أمراض النساء وهي عرضة للمجرى المزمن. ولكن هنا تصبح أكثر حدة بين ممثلي النصف الجميل للبشرية ، في حين أن الجنس القوي لا يمكن أن يشعر بوجودها لسنوات. سوف نفهم ما هو مرض القلاع قبل الشهرية ، وسيتم أيضا النظر في أسباب ظهوره في هذه الفترة.

ما هو مرض القلاع؟

القلاع قبل الحيض

قبل النظر ، من علاج مرض القلاعقبل الشهرية ، سوف نحدد ، ما هو هذا المرض. يطلق على مرض معروف باسم داء المبيضات اسم "حليب" ، لأنه إذا كان "مالكو المحظوظ" يحكمون عليه من خلال تصريف الاتساق المتجمد برائحة كريهة ، يكون الأطباء أكثر أهمية من العامل المسبب. في هذه الحالة هو فطر ينتمي إلى جنس المبيضات ويعيش على الغشاء المخاطي في الجهاز التناسلي ، ومن ثم اسمه الطبي.

أما بالنسبة لشعبية ، إذا جاز التعبير ، كنية من هذاالطفيلي ، ثم يؤدي نشاطه في الجسم إلى ظهور بياض أو حليبي أبيض مع ظهور الإفرازات ، التي ، ومع ذلك ، لا رائحة الحليب على الإطلاق وتهيج الأغشية المخاطية للأعضاء التناسلية. ولكن بما أن هذا المرض شائع للغاية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، فإن كلا اسمائه معروف جيداً بما فيه الكفاية.

القلاع قبل الحيض: الأسباب

بطبيعة الحال ، فإن السبب الرئيسي لتطوير داء المبيضاتامرأة أو رجل - هو عدوى الممرض ، الفطريات الفطرية من جنس المبيضات. لا ينتمي بحكم طبيعتنا إلى الميكروفلورا ولا ينتقل إلا من شخص إلى آخر ، لأنه لا يتكاثر عن طريق الجراثيم ، بل يتكاثر عن طريق المايسيليوم (أقل مقاومة للبقاء في البيئة الطبيعية بالشكل).

الطريق الرئيسي لانتقاله هو الجنسي.في هذه الحالة ، داء المبيضات ليس فقط في الجهاز التناسلي ، ولكن أيضا تجويف الفم ، لأن بنية الأنسجة المخاطية "هنا وهناك" متشابهة جدا ، ويمر بها فطر المبيضات بحرية في الجنس الفموي مع شريك مصاب. هو البالغين الذين يعانون من داء المبيضات من تجويف الفم ، وغالبا ما ينقلها إلى الأطفال والأصدقاء عند التقبيل.

العديد من النساء يعانين من القلاع من قبلشهريا. من السهل شرح أسباب ذلك. على الرغم من حقيقة أن فطر المبيضات هو نوع من الطفيليات الخارجية التي نلتقطها دائمًا من شخص ما ، فإنه يتم دمجها بسهولة في وقت لاحق في البكتيريا الصحية. وإذا كان كل شيء متوافقاً معها ، فإن الأعراض الحادة لداء المبيضات تظهر بوضوح بعد العدوى ، تتلاشى.

تثبيط الحصانة

القلاع عند النساء ذوات الأعراض والعلاج

لكن مع ظهور الانتهاكات عن طريق الحصانةأو عاد بقية داء القلاع الميكروفلورا عادة ، لأنه لم يذهب إلى أي مكان ، توفي للتو لفترة من الوقت. يمكن أن تكون أسباب قمع الحصانة مختلفة ، من بينها:

  • أخذ المضادات الحيوية لبعض الأمراض الأخرى.
  • داء السكري
  • عدوى فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية
  • استقبال مثبطات المناعة فيما يتعلق بالحساسية ، بعد زرع الأعضاء المانحة ، إلخ.

دسباقتريوز

وفيما يتعلق dysbiosis (تحولات توازن البكتيريا)، فإنه يمكن أن يكون سببه:

  • نفس المضادات الحيوية التي تؤخذ موضعياً (في شكل مراهم / جل / شموع ، إلخ) أو عن طريق الفم (عن طريق الفم) بسبب أي عدوى أخرى ، بما في ذلك التهابات الجهاز التنفسي الحادة.
  • superinfection - أي عدوى جديدة "فوق" القديم أو نفسه أو أي مُمْرِض آخر. هذا يزيل مؤقتًا الميكروفلورا من التوازن ؛
  • التحول الهرموني ، وما إلى ذلك.

هل يمكن أن يكون القلاع قبل الحيض؟

لماذا قبل مرض القلاع الشهري

تفاقم داء المبيضات في النساء وقبل ذلك بقليلالأيام الحرجة ترجع أساسا إلى السبب الأخير. التغييرات في خلفية الجنس العادل طبيعية تماما ، ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن المراحل المختلفة من الدورة من الإباضة إلى الحيض يتم توفيرها من قبل الهرمونات المختلفة. ولأن الرجال ليس لديهم تقلبات طبيعية في الخلفية ، فإن تفاقمات القلاع تكون أقل وضوحا في هذه الحالات ، وهي تحدث بشكل أقل في كثير من الأحيان. اعتبرنا هذا الشيء مثل القلاع قبل الحيض. أسباب ظهورها واضحة الآن.

أعراض مرض القلاع

أعراض داء المبيضات المزمن تختلف عنالمرحلة الحادة فقط سطوع المظاهر. في البقية هم بالضبط نفس الشيء. عندما تصيب الفطريات من جنس المبيضات (وكذلك تفاقم العدوى المزمنة) ، لوحظت النساء:

  • عدم التحور ، تراكم في الليل ، والحكة وضوحا في الفرج والمهبل.
  • بكتيريا leucorrhoea الوفيرة ، حيث توجد شوائب متفتتة تشبه الجبن.
  • الرائحة الحامضة المنبعثة من هذه الإفرازات والملابس الداخلية ؛
  • في المرحلة الحادة من الإفراز ، وعادة ما تكون وفيرة ، يمكن أن تكتسب بدلاً من اللون الأبيض المصفر أو الأخضر (علامة على شائبة القيح) ؛
  • اعتمادا على شدة المرحلة الحادة أو تفاقمها ، فضلا عن شدة النظافة الشخصية ، احمرار و وذمة جدران المهبل ، يمكن ملاحظة الشفرين الصغيرة وحتى الكبيرة.
  • مع انتشار انتشار العدوى على مجرى البول ، هناك ألم حارق في بعض الأحيان عند التبول.

في المرحلة الحادة في العديد من المرضى تزيد درجة حرارة الجسم قليلا. كل هذه العلامات غير سارة للغاية. إذا كان القضم باستمرار قبل الحيض ، وكيف يعيش مع ذلك؟

من علاج القلاع قبل الحيض

كقاعدة عامة ، الناقل المزمن للفطريات من جنسالمبيضات لا تؤثر على نوعية الحياة الجنسية. ولكن في عدد من الحالات ، لاحظ المرضى ظهور الحكة في المهبل بعد الجماع ، بما في ذلك خلال مغفرة المرض. إذا أدت داء المبيضات الحاد أو تفاقم شكله المزمن لسبب ما إلى التهاب الغشاء المخاطي المهبلي ، قبل اختفائه ، تصبح الحياة الجنسية مستحيلة. امرأة تعاني من الحرق أثناء الجماع ، يمكن أن يصيب المخاط الوبائي بسهولة ، وبالتالي يمكن أن ينزف. هذه هي الطريقة التي تظهر بها القلاع في النساء. الأعراض والعلاج غالبا ما تكون مترابطة.

علاج مرض القلاع بشكل حاد

قبل شهر هناك مرض القلاع

الفرق في نهج الحادة أو المزمنالمبيضات هو أنه في الحالة الأولى في المرضى الذين يعانون من كلا الجنسين لا تزال لديها فرصة للحصول على كامل التخلص من "الدخيل". في الحالة الثانية، العلاج من غير المحتمل، والدفاع المناعة الذاتية في الجسم تقريبا لا تستجيب لمسببات المرض، ولكن بدون استخدام العقاقير يمكن أن الحد الأقصى كبح الفطريات من الانتشار إلى الأعضاء والأنسجة الأخرى.

لذلك ، إذا كنا مصابين للمرة الأولى ، ابدأيتبع العلاج بمضادات حيوية متخصصة وقوية. بينما لا يزال لدينا فرصة للحصول على علاج كامل ، فإنهم بحاجة للاستفادة. فطر جنس المبيضات حساس بشكل خاص لما يلي:

  • كلوتريمازول.
  • إيزوكونازول.
  • ميكونازول.
  • الكيتوكونازول.

كل هذه المضادات الحيوية الاصطناعية من هذا الأخيرجيل ، وبالتالي ، حصانة لهم في العامل المسبب لداء المبيضات حتى الآن. من أخف وزنا (على الأقل بالنسبة للكبد والكلى) ، يمكنك محاولة ، ربما ، nystatin فقط - كجزء من التحاميل أو المرهم المهبلي. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الفكرة جيدة فقط إذا كان هناك موانع لاستخدام المضادات الحيوية القوية (أمراض الكبد أو الكلى ، فترة الحمل والإرضاع ، حتى سن 7 سنوات). كانت البشرية تستخدم نيستاتين لأكثر من 30 عامًا ، ولا يمكن الشك في أن الفطريات قد طورت عادةً في جسم الناقل السابق ، وحتى قبل ذلك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس من المنطقي جدا للاستخدامالمخدرات من مجموعة واسعة أو على أساس المضادات الحيوية الأخرى (على سبيل المثال ، أموكسيسيلين). والحقيقة هي أن الفطريات هي مسببات أمراض محددة للغاية ، وهي بعيدة كل البعد عن أن تكون حساسة تجاه أي شيء ننزع عنه. ولكن في المهبل ، بالإضافة إلى العامل المسبب لداء المبيضات ، هناك أيضًا ميكروفلورا مفيدة. هذا المضاد الحيوي يمكن أن يجعل إزالة الأعشاب ممتازة. الميكروفلورا ، للأسف ، سنفتقد كثيراً.

علاج مرض القلاع المزمن

يمكن أن يكون هناك القلاع قبل الحيض

إذا لسنوات عديدة قبل الشهريةيبدو القلاع ، فإنه يتحدث عن المسار المزمن للمرض. لكن هذه الحالة ، على النقيض من ذلك ، هي مثالية تقريباً لعلاج العلاجات الشعبية ، حيث أنه من غير المحتمل أن تكون قادرة على التخلص منها تمامًا - فالحد الأقصى سيكون ممكناً لوقف التفاقم.

1. وقد استخدم حل البوراكس في الجلسرين بتركيز 5٪ لفترة طويلة وبنجاح ، بما في ذلك في الطب العلمي. إذا كانت هناك مضاعفات أو أعراض ساطعة جدًا ، يمكن زيادة كمية البوراكس بنسبة تصل إلى 10٪. فمن الضروري استخدام الحل 2-3 مرات في اليوم عن طريق تشحيم جدران المهبل والفرج في الفجوة بأكملها بين الشفرين الكبيرين. بعد 15 دقيقة ، اشطف بالماء الدافئ.

2. هناك علاج آخر بحت ، ولكنه فعال للغاية مع عدم وجود أي آثار جانبية تقريبا ، والتي لا تؤثر على عمل الأجهزة الأخرى في الجسم. هذا هو الحل الضعيف (الوردي قليلاً) من المنجنيز في مياه الشرب الدافئة. حقنة ويغسل خلال فترة تفاقم هو أفضل فقط بالنسبة لهم ، ينبغي أن يتم على الأقل 3 مرات في اليوم.

3. في الطبيعة ، تمتلك النباتات متوسطة السمية فقط (بسبب محتوي التانينات العالي) خصائص المضادات الحيوية - كلندين ، لون أرجواني ، لحاء البلوط ، دواء calendula ، حكيم ونبتة سانت جون. لإعداد حاجة مطهرة المحلية ممتازة لاتخاذ 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة من العشب الجاف لأي من هذه النباتات (يمكن دمجها ، وتشكيل المجموعات حسب رغبتك) ، وضعها في وعاء مينا ، صب 300 مل من الماء البارد. ثم مزيج كل شيء ، وضعت على الموقد وتغلي على نار متوسطة. عند الغليان ، قلل من الحرارة إلى الحد الأدنى ، غط المرق بغطاء ، واتركه ليقضي لمدة 10 دقائق. بعد ذلك ، قم بإخراجه من الحرارة واتركه ليبرد ، دون إجهاد ودون إزالة الغطاء. ثم قم بتجفيفها ، وانقعها بسخاء من الصوف القطني ، ملفوفة بشاش على شكل حشا ، وادخل ، دون أن تضغط ، في المهبل. يجب أن تترك الأداة لمدة 15-20 دقيقة ، ثم إزالة حشا. حقنة بعد هذا ليس ضروريا. يجب أن يتم الإجراء من 3-4 مرات في اليوم ، استخدم مغلي في شكل حرارة. يستمر العلاج حتى تختفي الأعراض ، ولكن ليس أكثر من أسبوعين متتاليين.

يجب أن نتذكر أن أي decoctions ، ودفعاتهي بطلان الصبغات النباتية في الحساسية ، حتى لو كان مرتبطا بمهيجات مختلفة تماما. بالنسبة للبقية ، يُسمح بالاستخدام المحلي للأعشاب السامة أو الآمنة تمامًا حتى أثناء الحمل والرضاعة. أجابنا على السؤال عن سبب وجود فطريات قبل الحيض ، ووجدنا كيف نتعامل معها ، وسنتناول المزيد من الوقاية.

الوقاية من مرض القلاع

باستمرار القلاع قبل الحيض

مثل جميع الأمراض التناسلية (على الرغم من أنها ليست كذلكتماما مرض) ، العدوى مع داء المبيضات هو أسهل لمنع أولئك الذين يفضلون الجنس الآمن ونادرا ما يغيرون شركاءهم الجنسيين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن نتذكر أنه في حالة حدوث العدوى بالفعل ، فإنه لا جدوى من علاج أحد الشركاء فقط ، حتى إذا كان الشريك الثاني لا يعاني من أعراضه أو أنه صحي بصورة افتراضية (لم يكن هناك فعل جنسي واحد منذ الإصابة). في مثل هذه الحالات ، يجب التعامل مع كلا الشريكين دائمًا ، لأن الثاني ضروري للوقاية. على الرغم من أن هناك في كثير من الأحيان القلاع في النساء. ترتبط الأعراض والعلاج ارتباطًا وثيقًا ، ويجب أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار.

Thrush before menstruation: causes, symptoms and treatment

Health

Thrush refers to the number of infectiousdiseases, so in fact, men suffer it no less than women. This pathology refers to common diseases in gynecology and is prone to chronic course. But here it becomes more acute among representatives of the beautiful half of humanity, while a strong sex can hardly feel its presence for years. We will understand what the thrush is before the monthly, the reasons for its appearance in this period will also be considered.

What is thrush?

thrush before menses

Before considering, than treating thrushbefore monthly, we will define, what is this disease. A disease known in medicine as candidiasis is called a milkmaid, because if its "lucky owners" judge it by the discharge of curdled consistency with an unpleasant smell, then doctors are more important than its causative agent. In this case it is a fungus belonging to the genus Candida and living on the mucous membrane of the genital tract, hence its medical name.

As for the popular, so to speak, nickname of thisparasite, then its activity in the body leads to the appearance of white curdled or milky with the appearance of excretions, which, however, do not smell of milk at all and irritate the mucous membranes of the genital organs. But since this disease is extremely common around the world, both of its names are known well enough.

Thrush before menses: reasons

Naturally, the main reason for the development of candidiasisa woman or a man - is the infection of his pathogen, mycelium fungus of the genus Candida. By nature it does not belong to our microflora and is transmitted only from person to person, as it multiplies not by spores, but by mycelium (less resistant to survival in the natural environment by form).

The main way of its transmission is sexual. In this case, candidiasis is not only the genital tract, but also the oral cavity, since the structure of mucous tissues "here and there" is very similar, and Candida fungus freely passes to it in oral sex with an infected partner. It is adults who suffer from candidiasis of the oral cavity, often transmit it to children and friends when kissing.

Many women experience thrush beforemonth. The reasons for this are easy to explain. Despite the fact that the fungus of the genus Candida is an external parasite, which we always pick up from someone, it is later easily integrated into our healthy microflora. And if everything is in order with her, the acute symptoms of candidiasis, so clearly manifested immediately after infection, fade.

Inhibition of immunity

Thrush in women with symptoms and treatment

But with the appearance of violations by immunityor the rest of the microflora thrush usually returns, because it did not go anywhere, just died down for a while. The reasons for the suppression of immunity can be different, among them:

  • taking antibiotics for some other disease;
  • diabetes;
  • HIV infection;
  • reception of immunosuppressants in connection with an allergy, after transplantation of donor organs, etc.

Dysbacteriosis

As for dysbacteriosis (shifts in the balance of microflora), it can be caused by:

  • the same antibiotics taken topically (as an ointment / gel / candle, etc.) or orally (by mouth) due to any other infection, including ARI;
  • superinfection - that is, a new infection "over" the old, the same or another pathogen. This temporarily removes the microflora from equilibrium;
  • hormonal shift, etc.

Can there be thrush before menstruation?

why before a monthly thrush

Exacerbation of candidiasis in women and just beforeCritical days are mainly due to the last reason. Changes in the background of the fair sex are absolutely normal and are due to the fact that different stages of the cycle from ovulation to menstruation are provided by different hormones. And just because men have no natural fluctuations in the background, the thrush exacerbations are less pronounced in them, they happen much less often. We considered such a thing as thrush before menstruation. The reasons for its appearance are now clear.

Symptoms of thrush

Symptoms of chronic candidiasis differ fromacute stage only the brightness of the manifestations. In the rest they are exactly the same. When infecting the fungus of the genus Candida (as well as exacerbation of chronic infection), women are observed:

  • non-abating, accruing to the night, pronounced itching in the vulva and vagina;
  • abundant leucorrhoea, in which there are crumbly inclusions that resemble cottage cheese;
  • The sour smell emanating from such secretions and underwear;
  • in the acute stage of discharge, usually abundant, can acquire instead of whitish a yellowish or greenish hue (a sign of an impurity of pus);
  • depending on the severity of the acute stage or exacerbation, as well as the severity of personal hygiene, reddening and edema of the vaginal walls, small and even large labia may be observed;
  • with an upward spread of infection on the urethra, there are sometimes burning pain when urinating.

In acute stage in many patients the body temperature slightly increases. All these signs are very unpleasant. If constantly thrush before menstruation, how to live with it?

than to treat thrush before menstruation

As a rule, chronic carrier of the fungus of the genusCandida does not affect the quality of sexual life. But in a number of cases, patients note the appearance of itching in the vagina after sexual intercourse, including during the remission of the disease. If acute candidiasis or exacerbation of its chronic form for some reason led to inflammation of the vaginal mucosa, before its disappearance, sex life becomes impossible. A woman suffers from burning during intercourse, hyperemic mucous easily injured and therefore can bleed. This is how the thrush manifests itself in women. Symptoms and treatment are often interrelated.

Treatment of thrush in acute form

Before monthly there is a thrush

Difference in the approach to acute or chronicCandidiasis is that in the first case, patients of both sexes still have a chance to completely get rid of the "uninvited guest". In the second case, the cure is unlikely, since the body's own immune defense almost does not react to the pathogen, and without it, the drugs are able to suppress the fungus from spreading to other organs and tissues.

Therefore, if we are infected for the first time, starttreatment follows with specialized and strong antibiotics. While we still have a chance for a complete cure, they need to take advantage. The fungus of the genus Candida is particularly sensitive to:

  • clotrimazole;
  • isoconazole;
  • miconazole;
  • ketoconazole.

All these are synthetic antibiotics of the lattergeneration, and therefore, immunity to them in the causative agent of candidiasis yet. Of the lighter (at least for the liver and kidney) funds, you can try, perhaps, only nystatin - as part of an ointment or vaginal suppositories. However, this idea is good only if there are contraindications to powerful antibiotics (liver or kidney disease, pregnancy and lactation period, age up to 7 years). Humanity has been using nystatin for more than 30 years, and one can not doubt that the fungus developed a habit of it in the body of the previous carrier, and even earlier.

In addition, it is not too rational to usedrugs of a wide spectrum or on the basis of other antibiotics (for example, amoxicillin). The fact that fungi - pathogens are very specific, sensitive not to everything that we "slip". But in the vagina, in addition to the causative agent of candidiasis, there is also a useful microflora. This antibiotic can arrange an excellent "weeding". Microflora, alas, we will later be very short.

Treatment of chronic thrush

can there be thrush before menstruation

If for many years before the monthlythe thrush appears, it speaks about the chronic course of the disease. But this case, on the contrary, is almost ideal for treatment with folk remedies, since it is unlikely to get rid of it completely - the maximum will be to quash the exacerbation that has arisen.

1. A solution of borax in glycerin at a concentration of 5% has been used for a long time and successfully, including in scientific medicine. In the presence of complications or too bright symptoms, the amount of borax can be increased to 10%. Use the solution 2-3 times a day by lubricating the walls of the vagina and vulva at the entire interval between the large labia. After 15 minutes rinse with warm water.

2. There is another purely medical, but very effective tool with almost no side effects, not affecting the work of other organs of the body. This is a weak (slightly pinkish) solution of manganese in warm drinking water. Douche and wash in the period of exacerbation is better only for them, do it at least 3 times a day.

3. In nature, the properties of antibiotics have only moderately toxic (due to the high content of tannins) plants - celandine, lilac color, oak bark, calendula officinalis, sage and St. John's Wort. To prepare an excellent local antiseptic, take 1 tbsp. a spoonful of dry grass of any of these plants (they can be combined, composing fees to your liking), put in enameled dishes, pour 300 ml of cold water. Then mix everything, put on a stove and bring to a boil over medium heat. When it boils, reduce the heat to a minimum, cover the broth with a lid, leave to languish for 10 minutes. After this, remove from heat and allow to cool, without straining or removing the lid. Then strain, generously soak in it cotton wool, wrapped in gauze in the form of a tampon, and insert, almost without pressing, into the vagina. The agent should be left for 15-20 minutes, then remove the tampon. Douche after this no need. The procedure should be carried out 3-4 times a day, use a decoction in a warm form. The course of treatment lasts until the symptoms disappear, but not more than 2 weeks in a row.

It should be remembered that any decoctions, infusions andplant tinctures are contraindicated in allergies, even if it concerns very different irritants. Otherwise, the local use of toxic or completely safe herbs is allowed even during pregnancy and lactation. We answered the question, why before the monthly thrush arises, figured out how to treat it, we will dwell in more detail on prevention.

Prevention of thrush

constantly thrush before menstruation

Like all sexual diseases (although it is notquite a disease), infection with candidiasis is easiest to prevent those who prefer safe sex and rarely changes sexual partners. In addition, it must be remembered that if the infection has already occurred, it is useless to treat only one of the partners, even if the second partner does not yet experience its symptoms or is hypothetically healthy (from the moment of infection there was not a single sexual intercourse). In such cases, both partners should be treated, because the second is necessary for the prevention. Although most often thrush in women. Symptoms and treatment are closely related, and this must be taken into account.