الواقي الذكري لوكس: أنواع. دي لوكس: ميزات المنتج

الصحة

كل الواقي الذكري Luxe يتوافق مع الأوروبيالمعايير. لا عجب أن هذه الشركة قد فازت منذ فترة طويلة بمكانة رائدة في السوق العالمية. تشكيلة واسعة بشكل لا يصدق. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن معظم الواقيات الذكرية لوكس لديها تصميم مبتكر. لهذا فهي مغرمة من المستخدمين الروس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديهم نوعية ممتازة. بعد كل شيء ، في كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج ، يتم فحص المنتجات عن طريق وسائل تكنولوجية خاصة.

هناك Condoms De Luxe في السوق الروسية. يتم إنتاجها من قبل شركة أخرى. لذلك ، لا علاقة مع المنتجات الأصلية لوكس ، لا تملك هذه المنتجات. على الرغم من أن هذا المنتج موثوق به للغاية وفي الوقت نفسه يعد من أرخص المنتجات في السوق.

الواقي الذكري

الواقي الذكري لوكس: أنواع

واليوم ، يمكن أن تجعلك مجموعة الواقي الذكري من لوكس تشعر بالدوار. رقمهم الضخم:

  • "الكاميكازي الأحمر". الواقيات الذكرية العالمية مع عدد كبير من الهوائيات المختلفة والكرات واللوالب.
  • "مؤقت الساعة." البند للحصول على أقصى قدر من المتعة مع هوائيات والبثور على جميع أنحاء السطح.
  • "قبلة الملاك" مع ثلاث كرات. شكرا له سوف تحصل على انطباعات جديدة.
  • "صراخ الموز." لديه الكثير من البثور.
  • السماء السابعة. الواقي الذكري العالمي مع البثور والمسامير مرنة.

الواقي الذكري دي لوكس

الرفالات الحصرية لوكس

الواقي الذكري لوكس هو أيضا سلسلة كاملة من الخيارات الفريدة. وتشمل هذه النماذج التالية:

  1. ذيل سخيف مع شارب. يتم ترتيبها في دوامة.
  2. "غريزة قديمة" مع عدد قليل من الشوارب ورائحة جميلة من بساتين الفاكهة.
  3. "المعلم الهندي" مع رائحة خشب الصندل.
  4. "العين الثالثة". هذا هو الواقي الذكري غير عادية مضيئة لوكس.
  5. "نجم الشرق" مع نكهة الياسمين.
  6. "صلاة العذراء". لديها ثلاث كرات صغيرة مرنة.
  7. "باللون الوردي" مع رائحة وردة.
  8. "الانهيار العاطفي" مع رائحة الخزامى.
  9. "أحلام الأمازون" مع هوائيات ورائحة طفيفة من الأزالية.

يتم بيع الواقي الذكري من لوكس في جميع أنحاء روسيا. ومجموعتها تتجدد باستمرار مع مستجدات فريدة وغير متوقعة تماما.

الواقي الذكري الشبقية دي لوكس

دي لوكس من الشبقية

الواقي الذكري اروتيكا دي لوكس متاح أيضا علىجميع أراضي الاتحاد الروسي. هذا هو واحد من أرخص الخيارات في السوق. بطبيعة الحال ، لا تقدم الشركة مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات. ومع ذلك ، مع هذه الوظيفة ، هذه الرفالات تبلي بلاء حسنا جدا.

مصنوعة من المطاط عالي الجودة. خارجها مغطاة بشحوم سيليكون. ونتيجة لذلك ، فهم قادرون على إطالة الجماع الجنسي. يتم فحص جودة كل منتج بواسطة الإلكترونيات. ويتم تصنيعها بمعدات عالية التقنية. اليوم ، يقدم Erotica عدة أنواع من الواقيات:

  • الواقي الذكري الكلاسيكي السلس. انهم يتعاملون تماما مع وظائف الحماية.
  • وأشار مع البثور الصغيرة في جميع أنحاء السطح.
  • مضلع.
  • عطري مع رائحة وطعم الفراولة ، الموز ، إلخ.

الواقي الذكري
ما هو اختيار الواقي الذكري هو عمل الجميعشخص. يفضل البعض الرهان على رخيصة ، ولكن عالية الجودة "دي لوكس". بعد كل شيء ، أنها تكلف فقط حوالي 350-400 روبل. لكتلة من 24 قطعة. آخرون مثل تصميم غير عادي للمنتج يسمى "لوكس" والأحاسيس التي يمكن تجربتها عند استخدامها. يبدأ سعرها من 180-200 روبل. لمدة 3 قطع. تعتمد التكلفة بشكل كبير على النموذج الذي تريد تجربته. المجموعات الحصرية هي أغلى إلى حد ما. جودة هذه المنتجات دائما عالية ، واختبارها من قبل العديد من المستهلكين.

Condom Luxe: types. De Luxe: product features

Health

Each condom Luxe corresponds to Europeanstandards. No wonder this company has long won a leading position in the world market. The assortment is incredibly extensive. At the same time, most Luxe condoms have a creative design. For this they are fond of Russian users. In addition, they have excellent quality. After all, at each stage of production, the products are checked by special technological means.

There are Condoms De Luxe on the Russian market. They are produced by another company. Therefore, nothing to do with the original products Luxe, these products do not have. Although, this product is also quite reliable and at the same time one of the cheapest on the market.

luxe condom

Condom Luxe: types

Today, Luxe's ​​range of condoms can make you dizzy. Their huge number:

  • "Red kamikaze". Universal latex condoms with a large number of different antennae, balls and spirals.
  • "Clockwork tempter." Item for maximum pleasure with antennae and pimples all over the surface.
  • "Kiss of the Angel" with three balls. Thanks to him you will get new impressions.
  • "Screaming banana." Has many pimples.
  • "Seventh heaven". Universal condoms with pimples and elastic spikes.

condoms de luxe

Exclusive condoms Luxe

The Luxe condom is also a whole series of unique options. These include the following models:

  1. A fucking tail with a mustache. They are arranged in a spiral.
  2. "Ancient instinct" with a few mustaches and a pleasant aroma of orchids.
  3. "Indian guru" with the smell of sandalwood.
  4. "Third Eye". This is an unusual luminous condom Luxe.
  5. "Star of the East" with a jasmine flavor.
  6. "The Virgin's Prayer." It has three small elastic balls.
  7. "In pink" with the smell of a rose.
  8. "Avalanche of passion" with lavender aroma.
  9. "Dreams of the Amazon" with antennae and a slight smell of azalea.

Condoms from Luxe are sold all over Russia. And their collection is constantly replenished with unique and completely unexpected novelties.

condoms erotica de luxe

De Luxe from Erotica

Erotica De Luxe condoms are also available onall territory of the Russian Federation. This is one of the cheapest options on the market. Of course, the company does not offer such a variety of options. However, with their function, these condoms are doing very well.

Made of high quality latex. Outside they are covered with silicone grease. Due to this they are able to prolong sexual intercourse. The quality of each product is checked by electronics. And they are manufactured with high-tech equipment. Today, Erotica offers several types of condoms:

  • Classic smooth condom. They perfectly cope with their protective function.
  • Pointed with small pimples all over the surface.
  • Ribbed.
  • Aromatic with the smell and taste of strawberries, bananas, etc.

luxe condom
Which condom to choose is everyone's businessrights. Some prefer to bet on cheap, but high-quality "De Luxe". After all, they cost only about 350-400 rubles. for a block of 24 pieces. Others like the unusual design of the product called "Lux" and the sensations that can be experienced when using them. Their price starts from 180-200 rubles. for 3 pieces. The cost depends largely on the model you want to try. Exclusive collections are somewhat more expensive. The quality of these products is always high, tested by many consumers.