الجريب فروت: خصائص مفيدة

الصحة

واحدة من أكثر ثمار الأسرة فائدةالحمضيات ، بلا شك ، هو الجريب فروت. له طعم تنشيط لطيف ، ورائحة قابضة طفيفة ومجموعة كاملة من المواد المفيدة لصحة الإنسان. خارجيا ، والجريب فروت يشبه إلى حد بعيد برتقالة. والفرق الوحيد هو أن الجريب فروت يكون مريرا بعض الشيء ، ولكن هذا هو كل تفرده الفريد. جريب فروت ، خصائص مفيدة التي تؤثر بشكل إيجابي على الصحة ، وتستخدم بأمان في الطب ، ومستحضرات التجميل وحتى في علم التغذية.

الكلمة "الجريب فروت" مشتقة من الكلمات الإنجليزية العنب (العنب) و فاكهة (فاكهة)، والاسم اللاتيني من أصوات الفاكهة الحمضيات paradisiمما يعني "الحمضيات السماوية". ينمو جريب فروت على شجرة البستانpompelmus ، وهي شجرة فاكهة من الحمضيات ، وتنتمي إلى فصيلة من عائلة برتقالية من روتا. جريب فروت هو نتيجة لعبور pomel والبرتقال. هناك الكثير من أنواعه ، والتي تعتمد جميعها على اللحم ، وتحديدًا على لونها. هناك أصناف مع لب أحمر ، فهي أحلى لتذوق ، ومع الأصفر.

كل فائدة الجريب فروت من الصعب التقليل من شأن ذلك ، لأنه يحتوي في حد ذاتهالكثير من المواد النشطة بيولوجيا اللازمة لحياة الكائن الحي. جريب فروت هو مصدر للفيتامينات مثل A و C و B1 و B2. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فاكهة الكريب فروت غنية بالفوسفور والحديد والزنك والفلور والمغنيسيوم والكالسيوم والصوديوم والبوتاسيوم. لتزويد الجسم بهذه العناصر الغذائية لمدة يوم ، تحتاج إلى تناول نصف كمية كبيرة من الجريب فروت يوميًا.

خصائص مفيدة من الجريب فروت لجسم الإنسان

الجريب فروت يشير إلى المنتجات الطبية ، ذلك"ينظف" الأوعية ، يزيل السموم ، السوائل الزائدة من الجسم. الحد من الكوليسترول والسكر في الدم ، وكذلك الآثار التصالحية على الجسم بأكمله لديه أيضا الجريب فروت - خصائص مفيدة بلا حدود. سيكون مفيدا بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين لديهم ارتفاع في ضغط الدم ، لأن الجريب فروت يحتوي على مضادات الأكسدة الطبيعية.

هل الجريب فروت مفيد؟ مع مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي - بالطبع ، نعم! عصير جريب فروت مفيد للشرب للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحموضة غير الكافية من عصير المعدة. علاج قوي لنزيف هو عصير الجريب فروت ، والذي يساعد أيضا على التخلص من النمش غير المرغوب. من المستحسن استخدام هذه الفاكهة بعد الأمراض الفيروسية ، على سبيل المثال ، التهاب اللوزتين أو الأنفلونزا.

يعتبر الجريب فروت مضاد ممتاز للاكتئاب. اخبزي شرائح قليلة من الفاكهة ، مع رشها بالقرفة ، في الفرن ، وبالتالي ، استعد لنفسك وسيلة "لمكافحة الإجهاد". إذا كنت تأكل بعض شرائح الجريب فروت قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش ، يمكنك التخلص من الأرق. يوصي الأطباء باستخدام الجريب فروت يوميا لمنع ظهور تصلب الشرايين ولتطبيع وظائف الكبد.

يوصي أطباء الأسنان بغسل الفمضخ قشرة الجريب فروت مع زيادة حساسية اللثة. من السهل جدا تحضيرها. يجب صب ملعقة طعام واحدة من قشرة الجريبفروت مع 200 ملليلتر من الماء المغلي ، والإصرار على 3-4 ساعات في مكان دافئ. للتخلص من التعب المتراكم سيساعد الشموع العطرية التي تحتوي على زيت هذه الفاكهة السحرية.

يحذر للاستخدام

ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن عصير الجريب فروتيهيج الغشاء المخاطي في الجهاز الهضمي وسوف يكون ضارا للأشخاص الذين يعانون من قرحة هضمية في المعدة والاثني عشر. لا ينصح أولئك الذين يعانون من أمراض الكبد والكلى ، وكذلك المرضى الذين يعانون من التهاب الكبد والتهاب المثانة لاستخدام الجريب فروت ، لن تساعد خصائصه المفيدة ، ولكن على العكس - سوف يتعرضون للأذى. الأشخاص الذين يخضعون للعلاج الطبي والنساء اللائي يستخدمن وسائل منع الحمل الهرمونية يجب ألا يستخدمن الجريب فروت.

تحدث في الموضوع: "جريب فروت: خصائص مفيدة" يمكن أن تكون طويلة بشكل لا نهائي. مما لا شك فيه أنها ثمرة مفيدة للغاية ، ولكن كل شيء جيد في الاعتدال. اتبع هذه التوصيات وسوف تحصل على أقصى استفادة من استخدام هذه الفاكهة الغريبة.

Grapefruit: useful properties

Health

One of the most useful fruit of the familycitrus, undoubtedly, is grapefruit. It has a pleasant invigorating taste, a slightly astringent aroma and a whole range of substances beneficial to human health. Externally, grapefruit is very similar to an orange. The only difference is that the grapefruit is slightly bitter, but this is the whole of its unique uniqueness. Grapefruit, useful properties which positively affect health, is safely used in medicine, cosmetology and even in dietetics.

Word "grapefruit" derived from English words grape (grapes) and fruit (fruit), and the Latin name of the fruit sounds Citrus paradisi, which means "Heavenly citrus". Grapefruit grows on the grove treepompelmus, which is a fruit tree of citrus fruits, and belongs to the subfamily of the orange family of rutae. Grapefruit is the result of crossing the pomel and orange. There are a lot of varieties of it, all of which depend on the flesh, and specifically on its color. There are varieties with red pulp, they are the sweetest to taste, and with yellow.

The whole usefulness of grapefruit It is difficult to underestimate, because it contains in itselfa lot of biologically active substances necessary for the life of the organism. Grapefruit is a source of vitamins such as A, C, B1 and B2. In addition, the grapefruit is rich in phosphorus, iron, zinc, fluorine, magnesium, calcium, sodium and potassium. To provide the body with these nutrients for a day, you need to eat half of a large grapefruit a day.

Useful properties of grapefruit for human body

Grapefruit refers to medicinal products, it"Cleans" the vessels, removes toxins, excess fluid from the body. Reducing cholesterol and sugar in the blood, as well as restorative effects on the entire body also has a grapefruit - useful properties its limitless. Especially useful for those who have high blood pressure, because grapefruit contains natural antioxidants.

Is grapefruit useful? with problems with the gastrointestinal tract - of course, yes! Grapefruit juice is useful to drink to people who suffer from insufficient acidity of gastric juice. A powerful remedy for bleeding is grapefruit juice, which also helps to get rid of unwanted freckles. It is recommended to use this fruit after virus diseases, for example, tonsillitis or influenza.

Grapefruit is considered an excellent antidepressant. Bake a few slices of fruit, sprinkled with cinnamon, in the oven, thus, prepare for yourself a means of "anti-stress". If you eat a few grapefruit slices before going to bed, you can get rid of insomnia. Physicians recommend daily use of grapefruit to prevent the appearance of atherosclerosis and to normalize liver function.

Dentists recommend rinsing the mouthinfusion of grapefruit peel with increased sensitivity of the gums. Prepare it very easily. One tablespoon of ground grapefruit peel should be poured with 200 milliliters of boiling water and insist 3-4 hours in a warm place. To get rid of the accumulated fatigue will help aromatic candles, which contain the oil of this magic fruit.

Cautions for use

However, it is worth remembering that grapefruit juiceirritates the mucous membrane of the digestive tract and will be harmful to people suffering from peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum. Those who suffer from liver and kidney disease, as well as patients with hepatitis and cystitis are not recommended to use grapefruit, its useful properties will not help, but on the contrary - they will be harmed. People who undergo medical treatment and women who use hormonal contraceptives should not use grapefruit.

Speak on the topic: "Grapefruit: useful properties" can be infinitely long. Undoubtedly, it is a very useful fruit, but everything is good in moderation. Follow these recommendations and you will get the most out of using this exotic fruit.