زيادة عدد الكريات البيضاء في الدم: علامة المرض؟

الصحة

هل تعد زيادة عدد الكريات البيضاء في الدم مصدر قلق أو علامة على نمط حياة نشط؟ لا يمكنك أبدا التأكد حتى النهاية. في أي حال ، هذا هو سبب آخر للتحقق من صحتك.

الكريات البيض ، أو خلايا الدم البيضاء ، هي أساسيةالمدافعين عن الجسم من المواد المسببة للأمراض الخارجية والداخلية ، وكلاء ، الكائنات الحية. ويدركون في عمليات الجسم الفيزيولوجية القياسية (التهاب ، والحساسية ، وما إلى ذلك). يتم الحكم على مستوى الكريات البيض في الدم على حالة الجسم ككل.

زيادة عدد الكريات البيضاء في الدم

فائض من معيار صيانتها في الدم المحيطي (ويظهر من خلال التحليل المعتاد "من الإصبع") يحمل اسم "الكريات البيضاء". عادة بالنسبة لشخص بالغ ، المستوى الطبيعي هو 9-11x109/ ل. أي شيء أعلى هو زيادة عدد الكريات البيضاء في الدم.

الكائن الحي هو نظام ديناميكي ، كل شيءالمعلمات التي تتغير باستمرار. وبالمثل ، هناك تقلبات يومية في مستوى الكريات البيض. ما يزيد من زيادة عدد الكريات البيضاء الفسيولوجية في الدم لا ينبغي أن يسبب القلق. ويكفي ارتفاع درجة الحرارة (في الساونا أو على الشاطئ أو في شارع مشمس أو في متجر ساخن) أو ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بشكل مكثف - وستكون هناك زيادة في عدد الكريات البيضاء في الدم. التدخين ، تناول الطعام الغزير أو الإجهاد العاطفي سيسبب أيضا زيادة في عدد الخلايا البيضاء. بالنسبة للحوامل (خاصة في الثلث الثاني من الحمل) ، فإن زيادة عدد الكريات البيضاء هي القاعدة.

كثرة الكريات البيضاء في دم السبب
للقضاء على جميع العوامل المذكورة أعلاهالتحليل العام لاستسلام الدم في ظروف خاصة (في الصباح ، على معدة فارغة ، وما إلى ذلك). ولكن إذا كانت هناك زيادة في عدد الكريات البيضاء في الدم ، يمكن أن تكون الأسباب أكثر خطورة. من حيث المبدأ ، يستجيب الجسم لأي مرض تقريباً مع زيادة إنتاج المدافعين عنه - الكريات البيض. هذا هو الحال بالنسبة للأي التهاب، مثل التهاب الشعب الهوائية والالتهاب الرئوي (أمراض الجهاز التنفسي المعدية عموما)، التهاب الأذن الوسطى، والالتهابات البكتيرية في الجهاز الهضمي (بما في ذلك التهاب الزائدة الدودية، التهاب المرارة) والجهاز البولي التناسلي (glomerulo- أو التهاب الحويضة والكلية). وخاصة الأعداد الكبيرة في الدم تصل إلى زيادة عدد الكريات البيضاء في التهابات قيحية من أي مكان.

مستوى المدافعين الطبيعية للجسميزيد بعد النزيف أو الرضح أو الحروق ، وكذلك بعد الجراحة أو نقل الدم. كثرة الكريات البيضاء هي عبارة عن رفيق من العدوى الفيروسية (بما في ذلك في كثير من الأحيان عدد كريات الدم البيضاء المعدية الناجمة عن فيروس ابشتاين بار) ، والأمراض الروماتيزمية (التهاب المفاصل).

في بعض الأمراض ، يزيد عدد الأنواع الفردية من الكريات البيض بشكل انتقائي. على سبيل المثال ، عندما يكون الجسم مصابًا بأي طفيلي ، يزيد عدد الحمضات.

زيادة عدد الكريات البيضاء في الدم
يمكن أن تشير الكريات البيضاء في الدمأمراض الأورام ، وكذلك لمرافقة مثل هذه الظروف الحادة التي تهدد الحياة مثل احتشاء عضلة القلب. لكن الوضع الأكثر خطورة هو رد فعل الدم على مرض خبيث للغاية من نظام المكونة للدم - اللوكيميا.

من المهم أن نتذكر أنه في حد ذاته ، ليس زيادة عدد الكريات البيضاءهو مرض. إنها فقط واحدة من العلامات التي ينبغي تقييمها بطريقة شاملة. إذا تم الكشف عن زيادة عدد الكريات البيضاء في الدم عن طريق الصدفة ، ثم ، بالطبع ، هناك حاجة إلى استشارة الطبيب لمعرفة سببها.

Leucocytosis in the blood: a sign of illness?

Health

Is the leukocytosis in the blood a cause for concern or a sign of an active lifestyle? You can never be sure until the end. In any case, this is another reason to check your health.

Leukocytes, or white blood cells, are basicdefenders of the body from external and internal pathogenic substances, agents, organisms. And they realize in the body standard pathophysiological processes (inflammation, allergy, etc.). The level of leukocytes in the blood is judged on the state of the body as a whole.

blood leukocytosis

Excess of the norm of their maintenance in peripheral blood (it is revealed by the usual analysis "from a finger") carries the name "leucocytosis". Usually for an adult, a normal level is 9-11x109/ l. Anything higher is the leukocytosis in the blood.

A living organism is a dynamic system, allthe parameters of which are constantly changing. Similarly, there are daily fluctuations in the level of leukocytes. The so-called physiological leukocytosis in the blood should not cause anxiety. It is enough to overheat (in a sauna, on the beach, on a sunny street or in a hot shop) or intensively exercise - and there will be increased leukocytosis in the blood. Smoking, copious intake of food or emotional stress will also cause an increase in the number of white cells. For pregnant women (especially in the second-third trimesters), leukocytosis is the norm.

leukocytosis in the blood of the cause
To eliminate all of the above factorsthe general analysis of a blood surrender in special conditions (in the morning, on an empty stomach, etc.). But if there is a permanent leukocytosis in the blood, the reasons can be much more serious. In principle, for almost any disease the body responds with increased production of its defenders - leukocytes. Especially it is typical for any inflammation, for example, for bronchitis, pneumonia (generally infectious diseases of the respiratory tract), otitis, bacterial infections of the gastrointestinal tract (including appendicitis, cholecystitis) and the genitourinary system (glomerulo- or pyelonephritis). Especially high figures are reached by leukocytosis in the blood in purulent infections of any localization.

The level of natural defenders of the bodyincreases after hemorrhage, trauma or burn, as well as after surgery or blood transfusion. Leukocytosis is a companion of viral infections (including most often infectious mononucleosis caused by the Epstein-Barr virus), rheumatic diseases (arthritis).

In certain diseases, the number of individual types of leukocytes selectively increases. For example, when the body is infected with any parasite, the number of eosinophils increases.

increased leukocytosis in the blood
Leukocytosis in the blood can indicateoncological diseases, as well as to accompany such acute life-threatening conditions as myocardial infarction. But the most dangerous situation is the blood reaction to the extremely malignant disease of the hematopoietic system - leukemia.

It is important to remember that in itself, leukocytosis is notis a disease. It is only one of the signs that should be evaluated in a comprehensive manner. If the leukocytosis in the blood is detected by accident, then, of course, a doctor's consultation is required to find out its cause.