قليلا عن ما هو الهيموفيليا

الصحة

الهيموفيليا مرض فظيع وشهير. أولئك الذين يرغبون في التاريخ ، يعرفون أن هذا المرض بالذات عانى من ابن آخر القيصر الروسي نيكولاس الثاني - اليكسي. ولكن ما هو الهيموفيليا وكيف يتم نقله؟

يسمى الهيموفيليا بمرض وراثي ،يرتبط بانتهاك تخثر الدم ، والذي يمكن أن يموت بسببه حتى نتيجة إصابة بسيطة أو كدمة ، يصعب على الشخص الأصحاء الانتباه إليها. من المستحيل الحصول على شخص من الهيموفيليا ، لأن السبب هو العيب الجيني للمريض. هناك 3 أنواع من المرض ، والتي تختلف في انتهاك بعض عوامل التخثر. فالنساء أنفسهن لا يكاد يحصلن على الهيموفيليا ، إلا أنهن يحملن هذا المرض الوراثي ، ويمكنهن أن يلدن أطفالا سيشخص لديهم الهيموفيليا. في الرجال ، عادة ما يتم تحديدها في سن مبكرة بمساعدة اختبارات تخثر الدم.

ما هو مرض الهموفيليا
شفاء الناعور لم يتعلم بالكامل بعدومع ذلك ، يتلقى المرضى الحقن اللازمة وقد لا يخافون من النزيف الداخلي. ومع ذلك ، ينبغي عليهم دائمًا توخي الحذر وأن يكونوا حذرين من الإصابات. يتجلى هذا المرض من سن مبكرة ويمكن تشخيصه حتى في المستشفى وحتى أثناء الحمل. العلامات الرئيسية للهيموفيليا هي: زيادة النزيف ، كدمات بعد كدمات ، نزيف حتى بعد تدخلات جراحية بسيطة.

وفقا لمنظمة الصحة العالمية ، هناك 400 في العالمالآلاف من الناس يعانون من مرض الهموفيليا. في عام 1989 ، تم تأسيس هذا اليوم لمكافحة هذا المرض الخطير ، والذي تم تصميمه لجذب انتباه الناس إلى المشكلة ، بحيث يفكرون في ما هو مرض الهيموفيليا ، ما هي نوعية الحياة لأولئك الذين يصبح خطر الموت حتى لاستخراج الأسنان.

بالإضافة إلى أنواع المرض ، يختلف مرض الهيموفيليا أيضًا في شدته ،

علامات الهيموفيليا
اعتمادا على درجة نقص هذا أو ذلك العامل من تخثر الدم. ما هو مرض الهموفيليا في شكل خفيف؟ ما يسمى درجة المرض ، عندما يبدأ النزف بعد خطيرة
الهيموفيليا عند الرجال
التدخلات والإصابات. يمكن تشخيص شكل معتدل في مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة أو سن المدرسة ، فإنه يتجلى في ظهور كدمات كبيرة بعد كدمات طفيفة. الشكل الحاد ينزف عند الرضع أثناء التسنين والورم الدموي الواسع ، بمجرد أن يتعلم الطفل التحرك بشكل مستقل: الزحف والمشي.

بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أن أولئك الذين يعرفون ما هوالناعور ليست نادرة ، الرعاية الطبية مطلوبة فيما يتعلق بالإصابات ، وأقاربهم ، وتحتاج أيضا إلى الدعم النفسي ، وكذلك التدريس في احتياطات السلامة ، لأنه من الصعب جدا - للعيش مع هذا المرض. يصعب تفسير سبب عدم تمكنه من الجري واللعب مثل أقرانه ، بالإضافة إلى أن المعلمين في رياض الأطفال والمدرسين في المدارس وجميع الأطباء بحاجة إلى التحذير باستمرار من سمات صحة الطفل. ومع ذلك ، مع العلاج في الوقت المناسب وبشكل صحيح ، يعيش المرضى الذين يعانون من الهيموفيليا طالما أشخاص آخرين.

A little about what is hemophilia

Health

Hemophilia is a terrible and famous disease. Those who are interested in history, know that this particular disease suffered the son of the last Russian Tsar Nicholas II - Alexei. But what is hemophilia and how is it transmitted?

Hemophilia is called a hereditary disease,associated with the violation of blood clotting, because of which a person can die even as a result of a minor injury or bruise, to which a healthy person will hardly pay attention. It is impossible to get someone from hemophilia, because its cause is the patient's genetic defect. There are 3 types of disease, which differ in the violation of certain coagulation factors. Women themselves almost never get hemophilia, but they are carriers of this genetic disease and can give birth to children who will be diagnosed with hemophilia. In men, it is usually determined at an early age with the help of blood clotting tests.

what is hemophilia
Healing hemophilia has not yet been fully learned,However, patients receive the necessary injections and may not be afraid of internal bleeding. Nevertheless, they should still be cautious and be careful of injuries. This disease manifests itself from an early age and can be diagnosed even in the hospital and even during pregnancy. The main signs of hemophilia are: increased bleeding, bruises after bruises, bleeding after even minor surgical interventions.

According to WHO, there are 400 in the worldthousands of people suffering from hemophilia. In 1989, the day was established to combat this dangerous disease, which is designed to draw people's attention to the problem, so that they think about what hemophilia is, what is the quality of life of those for whom it becomes a death threat even the extraction of the tooth.

In addition to the types of disease, hemophilia also varies in severity,

signs of hemophilia
depending on the degree of deficiency of this or that factor of blood coagulation. What is hemophilia in mild form? So called the degree of the disease, when bleeding begins only after a serious
hemophilia in men
interventions and injuries. A moderate form can be diagnosed at preschool or school age, it manifests itself in the appearance of large bruises after minor bruises. The severe form is bleeding in infants during teething and extensive hematomas, as soon as the child learns to move independently: crawl and walk.

In addition to the fact that those who know what ishaemophilia is not hearsay, medical care is required in connection with injuries, it, and their relatives, and also need psychological support, as well as instruction in safety precautions, because it is very difficult - to live with such a disease. The child is difficult to explain why he can not run and play like his peers, in addition, teachers in kindergartens, teachers in schools and all doctors need to constantly warn about the features of the child's health. Nevertheless, with timely and proper treatment, patients with hemophilia live as long as other people.