التهاب الغدة اللعابية

الصحة

Sialadenitis هو التهاب في الغدة اللعابية ،التي تبدأ مع الضعف العام والضيق. ترتفع درجة الحرارة إلى 38 درجة مئوية ، وهناك انتفاخ في منطقة الفك السفلي أو النكفية. تدريجيا ، يصبح التورم مؤلمًا ويزداد ، ويزداد شحمة الأذن قليلاً. الغشاء المخاطي للتجويف الفموي يجف ، اللعاب مضطرب. وكقاعدة عامة ، فإن العملية الالتهابية تشمل الغدد النكفية ، وفي تكوين الحجارة ، تتأثر الغدة تحت اللسان. التهاب الغدد اللعابية له أعراض مثل زيادة الغدة النكفية ، ألم في الرقبة والفم ، احمرار في الجلد ووجود قيح في الفم. يمكن أن يؤدي التهاب الغدة اللعابية تحت اللسان إلى تطور أمراض مختلفة بسبب التغير الحاد في كمية اللعاب وتكوينه.

أسباب التهاب الغدة اللعابية

عملية الالتهاب من الغدة النكفية يمكنلديهم طبيعة فيروسية أو بكتيرية ، وغالبا ما يحدث بسبب فيروس خاص ويؤدي إلى تطوير النكاف (وهو ما يسمى شعبيا "النكاف" في الناس). نوع آخر هو ضخامة الخلايا ، والتي تتأثر بشكل رئيسي من قبل الأطفال حديثي الولادة. المريض قد تضخم الطحال والكبد ، ولديه أيضا الالتهاب الرئوي واليرقان. تسبب التهاب الغدد اللعابية في الغدد الصماء من مسببات الأمراض للعدوى قيحية: المكورات الرئوية ، المكورات العنقودية وغيرها. هذا المرض غالبا ما يتطور بعد الأمراض المعدية والأمراض الشديدة.

علاج المرض

يتم علاج التهاب حاد في الغدد اللعابيةالمضادات الحيوية مع التحفيز في وقت واحد من اللعاب. ينصح المرضى بمضغ الليمون ومضغ العلكة. تدار المنتجات الطبية مباشرة
في الغدة الملتهبة. يتم إخماد المسار المزمن لمثل هذا المرض ، كتهاب في الغدة اللعابية ، بواسطة الأشعة السينية. في الحالات الشديدة بشكل خاص ، يجب إزالة الغدة المصابة.

في المسار المزمن لعملية الالتهاب ، خلال فترة الهدوء ، من الضروري إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام لزيادة المقاومة.
عدوى الكائن الحي. لهذا ، فمن المستحسن الجمع بين العمل
النشاط والترفيه. يجب أن يكون الطعام منتظمًا وعالي الجودة
المكونات البيولوجية. التدخين هو بطلان صارم. يمشي على
الهواء النقي وممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام هي أداة جيدة
الوقاية. في هذه الحالة ، تحدث التفاقم دون الحاد
مظاهر مؤلمة وتوقف بسرعة. النظافة من تجويف الفم مهم أيضا ،
على سبيل المثال ، بعد الجراحة ، تكون الشطف ضرورية
محلول مضاد للجراثيم.

عندما يتطور المرض بشكل حاد للمرضىيصف الحل من بيلوكاربين أو يوديد البوتاسيوم. في نفس الوقت ، يتم تنفيذ إجراءات العلاج الطبيعي. علاج الالتهاب المزمن ليس دائما
يؤدي إلى الانتعاش الكامل ، ولكن يساعد بشكل كبير على تحسين نوعية الحياة
المريض. غلفنة الغدة اللعابية يؤدي إلى نتائج جيدة. بالإضافة إلى
هذا ، يستخدم الأطباء حلول iodlipol وحصانات novocaine.

العلاج المضاد للبكتيريا يحسن بشكل كبير الحالة العامة للمريض و
يمنع حدوث مضاعفات خطيرة. الحرارة الموصى بها للمنطقة
الغدد اللعابية النكفية. الشطف بالحلول المحمضة جيد. للقيام بذلك ، إضافة ملعقة صغيرة من الماء المغلي بارد ملعقة صغيرة من عصير الليمون. ينصح بشطف 4-7 مرات في اليوم. وكقاعدة عامة ، تحدث استعادة الغدة اللعابية في هذه الحالة لعدة أيام.

يوصي الطب التقليدي بهذه الطريقةإعداد حل للشطف: ديكوتيون من براعم الشباب من الأشجار الصنوبرية مختلطة مع العسل. سخن الخليط في حمام مائي لمدة 8 ساعات ، أصر على يومين. امزج الخليط وأخلطه بالكحول من 1 إلى 10.

Inflammation of the salivary gland

Health

Sialadenitis is an inflammation of the salivary gland,which begins with general weakness and malaise. The temperature rises to 38 C, there are swelling in the mandibular or parotid region. Gradually, the swelling becomes painful and increases, the lobe of the ear slightly lifts. The mucous membrane of the oral cavity dries up, saliva is disturbed. As a rule, the inflammatory process encompasses the parotid glands, and in the formation of stones, the sublingual gland is affected. Inflammation of the salivary gland has such symptoms as an increase in the parotid gland, pain in the neck and mouth, redness of the skin and the presence of pus in the mouth. Inflammation of the sublingual salivary gland can lead to the development of various diseases due to a sharp change in the amount and composition of saliva.

The causes of inflammation of the salivary gland

Inflammatory process of the parotid gland canhave a viral or bacterial nature, most often it is caused by a special virus and leads to the development of mumps (which is popularly called "mumps" in the people). Another type is cytomegaly, which is mainly affected by newborns. The patient has enlarged spleen and liver, and also has pneumonia and jaundice. Inflammation of the submaxillary salivary gland is caused by pathogens of purulent infections: pneumococci, staphylococci and others. This disease often develops after severe infectious and oncological diseases.

Treatment of the disease

Acute inflammation of the salivary gland is treatedantibiotics with simultaneous stimulation of salivation. Patients are advised to chew lemons and chewing gum. Medicinal products are administered directly
in the inflamed gland. The chronic course of such a disease, as an inflammation of the salivary gland, is suppressed by X-rays. In particularly severe cases, the affected gland must be removed.

In the chronic course of the inflammatory process, during the period of remission, it is necessary to pay increased attention to increasing the resistance
organism infections. For this, it is recommended to combine the labor
activity and leisure. The food should be regular and high-grade
biological components. Smoking is strictly contraindicated. Walks on
fresh air and regular exercise are a good tool
prevention. In this case, exacerbations occur without acute
painful manifestations and quickly stop. Hygiene of the oral cavity is also important,
For example, after surgery, rinses are necessary
antibacterial solution.

When the disease progresses in acute form to patientsprescribe a solution of pilocarpine or potassium iodide. At the same time, physiotherapy procedures are carried out. Treatment of chronic inflammation is not always
leads to complete recovery, but significantly helps to improve the quality of life
patient. The galvanization of the salivary gland leads to good results. Addition
This, physicians use iodlipol solutions and novocaine blockades.

Antibacterial therapy significantly improves the general condition of the patient and
prevents serious complications. Recommended heat for the area
parotid salivary glands. Rinsing with acidified solutions is good. To do this, add a teaspoon of cool boiled water a teaspoon of lemon juice. It is recommended to rinse 4-7 times a day. As a rule, restoration of the salivary gland occurs in this case for several days.

Traditional medicine recommends this methodPreparation of a solution for rinsing: a decoction of young shoots of coniferous trees mixed with honey. Warm the mixture in a water bath for 8 hours, insist 2 days. Blend the mixture and dilute it with alcohol 1 to 10.