لماذا الرجل هو الحصول على القديم والموت

الصحة

عدد قليل جدا من الناس يعرفون ، ولكن في القرن الثامن عشر المتوسطكان متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع 24 سنة فقط. بعد 100 عام ، تضاعف هذا العدد - ما يصل إلى 48 سنة. الآن يمكن أن يعيش المولود في المتوسط ​​76 سنة. بالنظر إلى أحدث الاكتشافات في علم الأحياء ، يعتقد العلماء أن هذا الرقم سيبقى دون تغيير لفترة طويلة.

لماذا رجل يكبر

مقدمة

اليوم ، والبحث عن "التفاح اليافعة" والاستجابة لتتركز مسألة لماذا يتقدم الشخص في العمر في مجال دراسة البنية الجينية للخلايا ، ويولى اهتمام أقل لدور الإجهاد والوجبات الغذائية في حياة الناس. أولئك الذين يرغبون في تحقيق الخلود يتحولون إلى عيادات مكافحة الشيخوخة ، ويدفعون كل عام مبلغ 20 ألف دولار للعلاج الهرموني وتحليل الحمض النووي والجراحة الكونية. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الأساليب التجريبية لا توفر أي ضمانات للخلود - ببساطة يعد الخبراء بإطالة أمد الحياة.

دعونا نعرف معا عندما ولماذا شيخوخة الشخص ، ما هي علامات وأسباب الشيخوخة وكيفية إبطاء عملية الشيخوخة.

مفهوم "الشيخوخة"

كلمة "الشيخوخة" مقترنة الآنمع مستحضرات التجميل وتجديد شباب العمليات الجراحية. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن العلم الحديث أكثر تركيزًا على دراسة الفضاء الخارجي واختراع التكنولوجيات الجديدة. لقد نسي ببساطة عن الخلود.

لكن الدكتور جون لانغمور ، أستاذ جامعيميتشيغان ، ومجموعته "بدا" داخل الخلايا ، في جوهر حياة الإنسان. على وجه الخصوص ، درس جزيء الحمض النووي ووجد في نهايته سلسلة من الأزواج المتكررة من الانزيمات ، والتي كانت تسمى فيما بعد "التيلوميرات". وهي تعمل كقبعات واقية على نهاية الكروموسومات ، والتي لا تسمح في النهاية لتقسيم الجزيئات إلى نصفين ، مما يؤدي إلى الشيخوخة والموت من شخص.

لماذا ينمو الناس بسرعة

ما هو "التيلومير"

لاحظ العلماء أنه عندما يصبح الشخصطول سلاسل التيلومير يتناقص. في نهاية المطاف تصبح قصيرة جدا أن تكرار الخلية يسبب أخطاء فادحة أو أجزاء مفقودة في تسلسل الحمض النووي ، مما يحول دون قدرة الخلية على استبدال نفسها. نقطة الحد هذه ، عندما تكون الخلية قد فقدت كود الحمض النووي للحياة ولا يمكن إعادة إنتاج نفسها ، تسمى حد هايفليك. هذا مقياس لعدد المرات التي يمكن للخلية أن تنسخ نفسها قبل أن تموت.

بعض الخلايا في جسمنا لديها جداحد مرتفع من Hayflick. على سبيل المثال ، يتم مسح الخلايا الموجودة داخل الفم والأمعاء باستمرار واستبدالها. في الواقع ، يبدو أنهم قادرون على نمو التيلوميرات حتى في مرحلة البلوغ. ثم أصبح العلماء مهتمين بالسبب الذي يجعل بعض الخلايا تتداخل مع نمو التيلوميرات مع تقدم العمر ، والبعض الآخر لا يفعل ذلك.

الخلايا "المبرمجة"

الدكتور لانغمور ، باستخدام المادية ،وقد طورت الأساليب البيوكيميائية والوراثية لدراسة بنية ووظيفة التيلوميرات ، نظامًا خالٍ من الخلايا لاستعادة نموذج التيلومير الوظيفي باستخدام الحمض النووي التركيبي. وكشفت أيضًا الآلية التي يمكن من خلالها أن تعمد التيلوميرات إلى "الاستقرار" ، والظروف التي تؤدي إلى عدم استقرارها.

العوامل البروتينية "مسؤولة" لتحقيق الاستقرارنهايات الكروموسومات ، تم استنساخها ودراستها. جعل الفحص المجهري الإلكتروني من الممكن تصور بنية نموذج التيلومير مباشرة. أدت هذه الدراسة المثيرة للاهتمام إلى العديد من الاكتشافات الواعدة.

اكتشف العلماء أنزيمًا مهمًا يمكنه ذلك"إيقاف" التيلوميرات ، بحيث يمكن لجزيء الحمض النووي التشعب بلا حدود. يطلق عليه التيلوميراز. ولكن عندما نتقدم في السن ، تقل كمية التيلوميراز في الخلايا. هذا هو الجواب على السؤال لماذا جسم الإنسان هو الشيخوخة.

خمس نظريات أساسية

لذا ، فقد أثبت العلماء أن الموت يحدث فيالتواصل مع فقدان عدد كبير من الخلايا. هناك العديد من النظريات التي توضح كيفية التعبير عن حد Hayflick في خلايا الجسم. دعونا نعتبرها بمزيد من التفصيل:

1. فرضية الخطأ. تحدد هذه النظرية الأخطاء التي يمكن أن تحدث في التفاعلات الكيميائية في إنتاج الحمض النووي الريبي والحمض النووي الريبي ، حيث أن آلية التمثيل الغذائي ليست دقيقة بنسبة 100٪. يمكن أن تكون موت الخلايا نتيجة لهذه الأخطاء التي لم يتم حلها.

لماذا يشيخ الشخص ويسبب علامات الشيخوخة؟

2. نظرية الجذور الحرة. يجيب على السؤال حول لماذا يتقدم الشخص بطريقته الخاصة. يمكن للجذور الحرة غير المنضبطة أن تلحق الضرر بالأغشية التي تحيط بالخلايا و DNA الخلوي وجزيئات الرنا. هذا الضرر يؤدي في النهاية إلى موت الخلايا.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم بحث هذه النظرية بحماس. وقد أظهرت التجارب على الفئران أن انخفاض 40 في المئة من السعرات الحرارية يؤدي إلى مضاعفة عمرهم وانخفاض في عدد الجذور الحرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وجد العلماء أن الفيتامينات E و C تمتصهم جيدًا.

3. وتؤكد نظرية الارتباط المتقاطع أن شيخوخة الكائنات الحية سببها التكوين العشوائي (عن طريق خياطة) "الجسور" بين جزيئات البروتين ، والذي يتداخل مع عملية إنتاج الحمض النووي الريبي والحمض النووي. هذا التشابك يمكن أن يحدث بسبب العديد من المواد الكيميائية التي تظهر عادة في الخلايا نتيجة لعملية التمثيل الغذائي ، وكذلك من خلال الملوثات (مثل الرصاص ودخان التبغ).

4. تجيب فرضية الدماغ عن سبب تولد الناس بسرعة في العمر ، بطريقة مختلفة. ويرجع ذلك إلى "انهيار" في استتباب وظائف الجسم ، وخاصة في السيطرة على منطقة ما تحت المهاد على الغدة النخامية ، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى الإحباط في السيطرة على الغدد الصماء.

5. نظرية المناعة الذاتية. وقد اقترح الدكتور روي فالفورد في لوس أنجلوس ، الذي يقترح أن نوعين من خلايا البروتين في الجهاز المناعي (B و T) يفقدان طاقتهما بسبب "الهجوم" للبكتيريا والفيروسات والخلايا السرطانية. وعندما تصبح خلايا B و T معيبة ، فإنها تصيب الخلايا السليمة في الجسم.

لماذا ينمو الشخص في السن: الأسباب والأعراض

في مرحلة ما من الحياة ، وغالبا ما يكون أقرب إلى 30 عاما ،تبدأ علامات الشيخوخة في الظهور. ويمكن ملاحظة ذلك في كل شيء: يظهر الجلد التجاعيد ، وقوة ومرونة العظام والمفاصل تتناقص ، وتخضع نظم القلب والأوعية الدموية والجهاز الهضمي والجهاز العصبي للتغييرات.

في حين لا يمكن لأحد أن يقول بالتأكيد لماذا يتقدم الشخص في السن. ولكن من المؤكد أنه تم الكشف عن أن الوراثة والحمية والتمارين والمرض وعوامل أخرى تؤثر على هذه العملية.

تعرف بعناية على علامات وأسباب شيخوخة النظم الأساسية للجسم:

1. الخلايا والأعضاء والأنسجة:

- التيلوميرات ، التي تقع في نهايات الصبغيات داخل كل خلية ، تمنع في نهاية المطاف تشعب جزيء الدنا.

- النفايات تتراكم في الخلايا.

- يصبح النسيج الضام أكثر صلابة ؛

- الحد الأقصى من القدرة الوظيفية للعديد من الأجهزة.

2. القلب والأوعية الدموية:

- يصبح جدار القلب أكثر سمكا ؛

- تبدأ عضلات القلب بالعمل بكفاءة أقل ، تضخ نفس كمية الدم ؛

- يصبح الأبهر أكثر سمكًا وأكثر صلابة وأقل مرونة ؛

- تزود الشرايين القلب والدماغ ببطء أكثر ، وهذا هو السبب وراء شيخوخة الشخص ، والعلامات واضحة.

3. الوظائف الحيوية:

- يصبح الجسم أكثر صعوبة في التحكم في درجة الحرارة ؛

- معدل ضربات القلب يستغرق وقتا أطول للعودة إلى وضعها الطبيعي بعد التمرين.

4. العظام والعضلات والمفاصل:

- تصبح العظام أرق وأقل قوة ؛

- المفاصل - أكثر جمودا وأقل مرونة ؛

- يبدأ الغضروف في العظام والمفاصل في الضعف ؛

- الأنسجة العضلية تفقد أيضًا قوتها ، وهذا يفسر سبب شيخوخة الشخص ، أسباب هذه العملية.

5. الجهاز الهضمي:

- المعدة والكبد والبنكرياس والأمعاء الدقيقة تنتج عصائر هضمية أقل بكثير.

- حركة الطعام من خلال الجهاز الهضمي يبطئ.

6. الدماغ والجهاز العصبي:

- انخفاض عدد الخلايا العصبية في الدماغ والنخاع الشوكي ؛

- في المخ ، يمكن أن تتشكل هياكل غير طبيعية مثل "لويحات" و "لفائف" ، مما يؤدي إلى تدهور في قابليته للتشغيل ؛

- انخفاض عدد الوصلات بين الخلايا العصبية.

لماذا علامات عمر الشخص

7. عيون وآذان:

- تصبح شبكية العين أرق ، والتلميذ أكثر صلابة ؛

- العدسات أقل وضوحا ؛

- تصبح جدران قناة الأذن أرقًا ، وطبلة الأذن أكثر سمكًا.

8. الجلد والأظافر والشعر:

- يصبح الجلد مع التقدم في العمر أرق وأقل مرونة ، وهذا هو السبب في أن الناس يكبرون في السن بالخارج.

الغدد العرقية تنتج أقل العرق.

- تنمو الأظافر ببطء أكبر ؛

- الشعر رمادي ، وبعضهم يتوقف عن النمو.

أعراض الشيخوخة

هناك أعراض شائعة للشيخوخة ، والتي تشمل هذه:

- زيادة القابلية للعدوى ؛

- انخفاض طفيف في النمو ؛

- زيادة خطر التعرض لسكتة دماغية أو انخفاض حرارة الجسم ؛

- كسر العظام بسهولة أكبر ؛

- انحنى

- حركة بطيئة

- الحد من الطاقة الكلية ؛

- الإمساك وسلس البول ؛

- تباطؤ طفيف في عملية التفكير وتدهور الذاكرة ؛

- انخفاض التنسيق ؛

- تدهور حدة البصر وتقليل الرؤية المحيطية ؛

- فقدان السمع ؛

- ترهل وتجعد الجلد.

- شيب الشعر.

- فقدان الوزن.

بعد ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك ما هو السبب وراء نمو الشخص القديم ، وما هي الأشياء التي تجعلنا أكبر سنًا.

تأثير السكر

الناس الذين يحبون الحلويات سيكونون غير مرتاحينتعلم أن السكر "يسرع" شيخوختنا. إذا كنت تستهلك بكميات كبيرة ، فسوف ترتفع وزنك بسرعة بسرعة ، وسيصبح جسمك أكثر عرضة للأمراض المزمنة. بالطبع ، سوف "يتجذر" ببطء في حياة الشخص لفترة طويلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن كل مرض مزمن يؤثر على جميع خلايا الجسم بشكل سلبي. وهو السبب الذي يجعل الشخص ينمو ببطء.

لماذا الرجل ينمو

تدخين

حتى الطفل يعرف أن التدخين سيءالصحة. ففي نيوزيلندا ، على سبيل المثال ، يموت 5000 شخص كل عام بسبب الآثار الضارة للتدخين (بما في ذلك التدخين السلبي). انها 13 شخصا في اليوم!

كل سيجارة تدخنها ستضيف التجاعيد على وجهك. وبالاشتراك مع الكثير من أشعة الشمس تساهم أيضًا في ظهور الخلايا الميتة على الجلد.

طلاق

نعم ، أنت لست مخطئًا! من المؤكد أن التفكك مع شخص تحبه بشدة له تأثير سلبي ليس فقط على حالتك النفسية ، ولكن أيضًا على المظهر والصحة.

وفي عام 2009، أجرى الباحثون دراسة التوائم المتماثلة، ونتيجة لذلك أصبح من الواضح أن يفصل الأزواج تبدو أكبر سنا من أولئك الذين كانوا دائما معا.

لماذا يكون جسم الإنسان شيخوخة

التعرض لأشعة الشمس

أشعة الشمس لها تأثير إيجابي على جسم الإنسان ، ولكن إلى حد ما. يمكن أن تسبب التجاعيد على الجلد ، ثم يصبح من الواضح لماذا بعض الناس ينمو بسرعة أكبر من الآخرين.

قد يؤدي الإفراط في الشمس إلى الإحساس بالارتخاء (انخفاض في مرونة الجلد) وإلى ظهور العديد من بقع الصبغ على الوجه.

Phobias وتؤكد

في الدراسات الأخيرة ، ثبت ذلكالرهاب الشخصية والعواطف تسريع الشيخوخة وإضافة سنوات إلى مظهرك. التوتر المزمن يؤدي إلى الإفراج المستمر للهرمونات الخوف من أن يكون لها تأثير سلبي على الأعضاء والأنسجة الداخلية. وتسهم أيضا في تشكيل الجذور الحرة، والتي هي السبب الذي يجعل الناس يشيخون بسرعة.

كيف تبطئ الساعة البيولوجية

هناك العديد من التوصيات التي ستساعدك بنفسك وبدون استثمار مبالغ ضخمة لإبطاء عملية الشيخوخة في الجسم:

1. تعلم إدارة مخاوفك والتعامل مع الخبرات.

2. تقييد السعرات الحرارية يبطئ الشيخوخة الخاص بك. وقد أظهرت النتائج الأولية للدراسات على القردة أن اتباع نظام غذائي متوازن يمكن أن "يتباطأ" التغيرات الفسيولوجية المتعلقة بالسن.

3. القيام بتمارين البدنية العادية. بعد كل شيء ، فإنها تساهم في إطلاق هرمونات النمو.

لماذا يتقدم الناس في الخارج

4. حاولي الحصول على قسط كافٍ من النوم كل يوم. فقط أثناء النوم يمكننا استعادة كامل قوتنا بالكامل.

5. استرخ. اختر طريقة الاسترخاء التي تناسبك. ربما سيكون الرقص أو قراءة الكتب أو الاستماع إلى الموسيقى أو مجرد أخذ الحمامات الساخنة.

وفي الختام يمكننا القول أننا سنكون جميعناتنمو القديمة ، شئنا أم أبينا. لكننا نعرف الآن كيفية إبطاء هذه العملية ، حتى على المستوى الخلوي. من الضروري ليس فقط أن تقود أسلوب حياة صحي ، ولكن أيضًا لتقليل جميع العوامل التي تؤثر سلبًا على أجسامنا.

Why a man is getting old and dying

Health

Very few people know, but in the XVIII century the averagelife expectancy was only 24 years. After 100 years, this number doubled - up to 48 years. Now a newborn can live on average 76 years. Given the latest discoveries in biology, scientists believe that this figure will remain unchanged for a long time.

why does a man grow old

Introduction

Today, the search for "juvenile apples" and the response tothe question of why a person is getting old is concentrated in the field of studying the genetic structure of cells, and less attention is paid to the role of stress and diets in people's lives. Those wishing to achieve immortality turn to anti-aging clinics, paying each year for $ 20,000 for hormonal therapy, DNA analysis and cosmic surgery. However, these experimental methods do not provide any guarantees of immortality - simply experts promise to prolong life.

Let's find out together when and why a person is aging, what are the signs and causes of aging and how to slow the aging process.

The concept of "aging"

The word "old age" is now associatedwith rejuvenating cosmetics and surgical operations. This is due to the fact that modern science is more focused on the study of outer space and the invention of new technologies. They simply forgot about immortality.

But Dr. John Langmor, a university professorMichigan, and his group "looked" inside the cells, into the very essence of human life. In particular, he studied the DNA molecule and found at its ends a chain of repeated pairs of enzymes, which were subsequently called "telomeres." They work as protective "caps" on the end of chromosomes, which eventually do not allow the molecules to split in half, which leads to aging and dying of a person.

why people grow old fast

What is "telomeres"

Scientists note that when a person becomesthe length of telomere chains decreases. Eventually they become so short that cell replication causes fatal errors or missing fragments in the DNA sequence, preventing the ability of the cell to replace itself. This limit point, when the cell has lost the DNA code of life and can not reproduce itself, is called the Hayflick limit. This is a measure of how many times a cell can copy itself before it dies.

Some cells in our body have a veryhigh limit of Hayflick. For example, the cells that are inside our mouth and in the intestines are constantly erased and replaced. Indeed, they appear to be able to grow telomeres even in adulthood. Then the scientists became interested in why some cells interfere with the growth of telomeres with age, and some do not.

"Programmed" cells

Dr. Langmore, using physical,biochemical and genetic methods for studying the structure and function of telomeres, has developed a cell-free system for restoring the telomere functional model using synthetic DNA. And also revealed the mechanism by which telomeres can "stabilize", and the conditions that lead to their instability.

Protein factors "responsible" for stabilizationends of chromosomes, have been cloned and studied. Electron microscopy made it possible to directly visualize the structure of the telomere model. This interesting study led to many promising discoveries.

Scientists have discovered an important enzyme that can"Turn off" telomeres, so that the DNA molecule can infinitely bifurcate. It is called telomerase. But when we get older, the amount of telomerase in the cells decreases. This is the answer to the question of why the human body is aging.

Five basic theories

So, scientists have proved that death occurs incommunication with the loss of a large number of cells. There are several theories that explain how the Hayflick limit is expressed in the cells of our body. Let's consider them in more detail:

1. The error hypothesis. This theory determines the errors that can occur in chemical reactions in the production of DNA and RNA, since the metabolic mechanism is not accurate by 100%. The death of cells can be the result of these unresolved errors.

why a person ages and causes signs of aging

2. The theory of free radicals. He answers the question about why a person is getting old, in his own way. Uncontrolled free radicals can damage the membranes that surround cells and cellular DNA and RNA molecules. This damage eventually leads to cell death.

At present, this theory is hotly researched. Experiments in mice have shown that a 40% reduction in caloric intake leads to a doubling of their lifespan and a decrease in the number of free radicals. In addition, scientists have found that vitamins E and C absorb them well.

3. The theory of cross-linking asserts that the aging of living organisms is caused by the random formation (by stitching) of "bridges" between protein molecules, which then interfere with the process of producing RNA and DNA. This crosslinking can be caused by many chemicals that usually appear in cells as a result of metabolism, as well as through contaminants (eg lead and tobacco smoke).

4. The brain hypothesis answers the question of why people quickly grow old, in a different way. This is due to a "breakdown" in the homeostasis of the body's functions, especially in the control of the hypothalamus over the pituitary gland, which in turn causes frustration in the control of the endocrine glands.

5. Auto-immune theory. It was suggested by Dr. Roy Valford in Los Angeles, which suggests that two types of protein cells of the immune system (B and T) lose their energy due to the "attack" of bacteria, viruses and cancer cells. And when B- and T-cells become defective, they infect healthy cells of the body.

Why a person is growing old: causes and symptoms

At some point in life, often closer to 30 years,Signs of aging begin to be evident. They can be seen in everything: the skin appears wrinkles, the strength and flexibility of bones and joints decreases, the cardiovascular, digestive and nervous systems undergo changes.

While no one can say for sure why a person is getting old. But it is definitely revealed that genetics, diet, exercise, illness and other factors influence this process.

Carefully get acquainted with the signs and causes of aging of the body's basic systems:

1. Cells, organs and tissues:

- telomeres, which are located at the ends of chromosomes inside each cell, eventually prevent the bifurcation of the DNA molecule;

- waste accumulates in cells;

- connective tissue becomes more rigid;

- the maximum functional capacity of many organs is reduced.

2. Heart and blood vessels:

- the wall of the heart becomes thicker;

- the heart muscles begin to work less efficiently, pumping the same amount of blood;

- the aorta becomes thicker, stiffer, and less flexible;

- the arteries supply the heart and brain more slowly, which is the reason why the person is aging, the signs are obvious.

3. Vital functions:

- the body becomes more difficult to control the temperature;

- The heart rate takes longer to return to normal after workout.

4. Bones, muscles, joints:

- Bones become thinner and less strong;

- joints - more rigid and less flexible;

- cartilage in the bones and joints begin to weaken;

- muscle tissue also loses its force, this explains why a person is aging, the reasons for this process.

5. Digestive system:

- The stomach, liver, pancreas and small intestine produce much less digestive juices;

- the movement of food through the digestive system slows down.

6. Brain and nervous system:

- the number of nerve cells in the brain and spinal cord decreases;

- in the brain, abnormal structures such as "plaques" and "coils" can form, which leads to a deterioration in its operability;

- the number of connections between nerve cells decreases.

why does a person age signs

7. Eyes and ears:

- the retina becomes thinner, and the pupils are stiffer;

- Lenses are less clear;

- the walls of the ear canal become thinner, and the eardrums - thicker.

8. Skin, nails and hair:

- the skin with age will become thinner and less elastic, which is the reason why people grow old outwardly;

sweat glands produce less sweat;

- nails grow more slowly;

- the hair is gray, and some even stop growing.

Symptoms of aging

There are common symptoms of aging, which include these:

- increased susceptibility to infections;

- a slight decrease in growth;

- increased risk of heat stroke or hypothermia;

- Bones break more easily;

- stoop;

- slow motion;

- reduction of total energy;

- constipation and urinary incontinence;

- a slight slowdown in the process of thinking and memory deterioration;

- reduced coordination;

- deterioration of visual acuity and reduction of peripheral vision;

- loss of hearing;

- sagging and wrinkling of the skin;

- graying of hair;

- weight loss.

Next, consider what is the reason why a person grows old, and what things make us older.

Effect of sugar

People who like sweets will be uncomfortablelearn that sugar "accelerates" our old age. If you consume it in large quantities, you will quickly gain weight quickly, and your body will become more susceptible to chronic diseases. Of course, they will slowly "take root" in a person's life for a long time. However, each chronic disease affects all cells in the body negatively. Which is the reason why a person slowly grows old.

why does the reason man grow old

Smoking

Even a child knows that smoking is bad forhealth. In New Zealand, for example, 5,000 people die each year due to the adverse effects of smoking (including passive). It's 13 people a day!

Each cigarette you smoke will add wrinkles on your face. And in combination with a lot of sunlight also contribute to the emergence of dying cells on the skin.

Divorce

Yes, you are not mistaken! Breaking up with someone you strongly love, of course, has a negative impact not only on your psychological state, but also on appearance and health.

In 2009, scientists conducted research with identical twins, which revealed that the separated pairs look much older than those that have always been together.

why the human body is aging

Exposure to the sun

Sun rays have a positive effect on the human body, but to a certain extent. They can cause wrinkles on the skin, then it becomes clear why some people grow old faster than others.

Excess of the sun can lead to elastosis (a decrease in the elasticity of the skin) and to the appearance of numerous pigment spots on the face.

Phobias and stresses

In recent studies, it has been established thatpersonal phobias and experiences accelerate aging and add a few years to your appearance. Chronic stress leads to the constant release of hormones of fear, which have a negative effect on internal organs and tissues. And they also contribute to the formation of free radicals, which is why people are rapidly aging.

How to slow down a biological clock

There are several recommendations that will help you yourself and without the investment of huge amounts to slow the aging process in the body:

1. Learn to manage your fears and cope with experiences.

2. Limiting calorie intake significantly slows down your old age. Preliminary results of studies on monkeys showed that rational diets can "slow down" the age-related physiological changes.

3. Do regular physical exercises. After all, they contribute to the release of growth hormones.

why do people age outwardly

4. Try to get enough sleep every day. Only during sleep can we fully restore all our strength.

5. Relax. Choose the relaxation method that suits you best. Perhaps it will be dancing, reading books, listening to music or just taking hot baths.

And in conclusion we can say that we will all begrow old, like it or not. But we now know how to slow down this process, even at the cellular level. It is necessary not only to lead a healthy lifestyle, but also to minimize all the factors that adversely affect our body.