أعراض السعال. الإجراء لتحديد العملية الالتهابية في أجهزة تجويف البطن

الصحة

يظهر فتق البطن نفسه عن طريق بروز الكلعضو داخلي أو جزء منفصل منه من خلال البوابات إلى المنطقة تحت الجلد للجدار الأمامي للجذع أو في الجيب المشكل. في نصف الحالات ، تخرج الأعضاء من البطن بالتزامن مع الورقة البريتوني الجداري الذي يغطي المساحة تحت الجلد من الداخل. مظهر من مظاهر الفتق هو عرض من أعراض السعال.

لتحديد العلاقة بين الحوافز الناشئة معالمرض ، وضع يدهم على نتوء وتتبع سلوكه عند السعال. عادة ما يتم الشعور بالدفع الذي يشير إلى اتصال تشكيل غير طبيعي مع الغشاء البريتوني ، فإن غياب مثل هذا يدل على انتهاك الفتق. يحدث بروز الأعضاء من خلال بوابات الفتاق. الصفاق الجداري مع جزء من الأمعاء والنهايات العصبية والأوتار ، المحاصرين أثناء الخروج ، هو كيس الفتق.

وظائف الصفاق

أعراض صدمة السعال

يساعد إطار التثبيت للأعضاء الحيوية في عملية التوازن ، تبادل السوائل ، يحافظ على الضغط داخل البطن:

  • ينفذ وظيفة resorptive ، وهي تمتص منتجات تسوس البروتين ، نخر الأنسجة ، الإفرازات ، البكتيريا.
  • الغطاء المصلية في مواقع منفصلة من أمعاء رقيقة وإثنى عشر هو قادر على تخصيص الفيبرين والسائل ؛
  • الأيببلون الكبير ، الذي يعمل كنوع من العوائق للإصابة بالتهاب التركيز ، يوفر حماية ميكانيكية للمناعة الخلوية والخلطية.

فتق البطن ومضاعفاته

إذا خلال العملية الجراحيةيتم إجراء خياطة غير متناسقة ، والمريض لا يمتثل تماما مع وصفة الطبيب ، ثم يظهر فتق المتكررة ، طوق الذي هو مكان رقيقة من الندبة. لدى الفتق غير المشغل المضاعفات التالية:

  • إذا كانت الأعضاء الموجودة في كيس الفتق ضعيفة ، فإن نخرها يحدث تدريجيًا ، وهو أمر خطير لبداية الالتهاب ومميت ؛
  • إذا كان جزء من الأمعاء متورطا في البروز ، فإن مرور كتل الطعام ومحتوياته أمر صعب ؛
  • إلى ظهور التهاب الصفاق يؤدي والتشويش الهامشي للجدار الجانبي للأمعاء ، مما يؤدي إلى نخر في المنطقة التي تم الاستيلاء عليها ؛
  • يطور عملية قيحية (الفلغمون) ؛
  • يزيد الفتق من الخط الأبيض إلى أحجام ضخمة ، وهذا يؤدي إلى الحالة عندما ، بعد إزالته ، لا تنسجم الأعضاء الموجودة في الحقيبة في تجويف البطن.

الفتحة الفتحة

مراحل التهاب الصفاق بسبب مدة المرض

في عملية التهابية حادة في المنطقةبطن دعوة عاجلة سيارة إسعاف ، مماطلة أمر خطير على حياة الإنسان. التهاب الصفاق يختلف تماما أو يؤثر على منطقة معينة. يحدث الالتهاب بسبب أنواع مختلفة من البكتيريا الهوائية واللاهوائية المحتبسة داخل التجويف البطني. طريقة تحديد وفقا لنظرية LS Simonyan ، اعتمادا على التغيرات المرضية ومدة المرض ، يميز مراحل التهاب الصفاق:

  • تستمر فترة التفاعل لمدة 24 ساعة الأولى وتعرض الأعراض القصوى ؛
  • يتم الانتقال إلى المرحلة السامة خلال فترة تتراوح من 24 إلى 72 ساعة ، يختلف باختلاف ظهور السكر وتسمم الكائن الحي ؛
  • عميق ، في معظم الحالات ، يتطور الشكل الذي لا رجعة فيه بعد ثلاثة أيام ، مسار المرض مع مظاهر حادة من عملية الالتهاب المحلية.

تصنيف المرض من طبيعة العدوى

التهاب البريتون الأولي نادر الحدوثحصة حسابات لحوالي 1 ٪ من الأحداث الالتهابية. تحدث العدوى بعد دخول الميكروبات خلف الصفاق بواسطة الطريق الداخلي ، أو الدموي ، أو الطريقة اللمفاوية أو من الأعضاء التناسلية الأنثوية عبر قناة فالوب.

فتق الحجاب الحاجز يسبب التهاب الصفاق الثانوي بعد الجراحة أو بسبب مضاعفات أنسجة البطن المصابة. يتم تمييز الأسباب التالية للعدوى:

  • العدوى من العملية الالتهابية.
  • طريقة مثقبة
  • الحصول على الميكروبات بسبب الصدمة ؛
  • مضاعفات ما بعد الجراحة.

اختلافات التهاب الصفاق اعتمادا على عوامل أخرى

فتق من الخط الأبيض

تقسيم في المرحلة الحادة والمزمنةيأتي من الأعراض والصورة السريرية للمرض. طريقة تحديد ، اعتمادا على الإفرازات ، ويسمح للكشف عن طبيعة ، التهاب الصفاقية ، الصدري ، صديدي ، الليفية ، صديدي النزفية.

هو سبب التقسيم المسبب لأشكال التهاب الصفاقالكثير من أنواع البكتيريا والبكتيريا التي تسبب الالتهاب. الجراثيم المسببة للأمراض الرئيسية حتى الآن هي المكورات العنقودية ، العقديات ، اللاهوائيات ، البروتياز ، المكورات المعوية ، E. القولونية. لجيش البكتيريا تحمل المكورات الرئوية ، gonococci ، العقدية الانحلارية والأنواع الأخرى.

في المجموعات المسببة ،حالة غير معقمة للبكتيريا من المرض ، عندما يتم تعقيدا فتق الحجاب الحاجز بسبب الاختراق في تجويف البريتوني من البول ، والدم ، الصفراوية أو عصير المعدة. هذه صورة خطيرة ، ويتحول التهاب الصفاق في غضون بضع ساعات إلى عدوى ، حيث تصبح الجدران منفذة للبكتيريا بعد وقت قصير من بداية الالتهاب.

اضطرابات العمليات الأيضية

انتهاك نسبة الماء والكهارل فيويعتبر توازن الجسم والبروتين بمثابة علامة تفاقم فتق البطن الخارجي. يتم تسريع إخراج البروتين بسبب hypermetabolism ، ويتم فقدان مواد البناء الهامة مع البول ، والكتل القيء ، الإفرازات. يظهر نقص بروتين الدم الهام وانخفاض في كمية البروتين مع التهاب الصفاق الشديدة.

جنبا إلى جنب مع سوائل الجسم ، يتم تحرير البوتاسيوم ،فإنه يترك الفضاء بين الخلايا ، وبسبب هذا ، وضع المرضى نقص بوتاسيوم الدم. بعد تطور العملية الالتهابية ، يمكن أن تتغير الصورة بشكل كبير ، مع انخفاض إفراز السائل عن طريق الكلى ، ويلاحظ موت عدد كاف من الخلايا. نتيجة للتغيرات ، تطور فرط بوتاسيوم الدم.

اثنان من المرضى الثالثة يصابون بالدمقلاء ، في بعض الأحيان في الأنسجة هناك تحول نحو الحماض ، والذي يحدث نتيجة لاضطرابات الدورة الدموية ، وعدم تنظيم العمليات الأيضية ونقص الأكسجين ، هذه العمليات يقاطع إزالة الفتق.

في المرحلة النهائية من تطويرقلة البول ، يبدأ النظام المكونة للدم في العمل على إنتاج منتجات الأيض الحمضية ، مثل المغنيسيوم والنيتروجين والبوتاسيوم والفوسفور. هناك تحول في قيم الدم نحو الحماض التنفسي والتمثيل الغذائي. تتغير تحليلات التهاب الصفاق الحاد بسرعة ، لذا يُنصح بمراقبة الدم والبول وسوائل الجسم الأخرى بشكل مستمر.

طريقة تحديد

أعراض التهاب الصفاق

هناك عدد من العلامات القياسية التي تعرف بها كيفية تحديد الفتق والتهاب الصفاق:

  • ألم شديد لا يطاق في الصفاق.
  • درجة حرارة عالية
  • تتضخم المعدة ، تصبح حازمة.
  • الشعور بالضعف في جميع أنحاء الجسم ؛
  • القيء والغثيان ؛
  • تعطيل الجهاز الهضمي ، والإمساك ، وانتفاخ البطن.

متلازمة تخفيف السعال

يتجلى في الأمراض الحادة والمزمنةتجويف البطن. تم اقتراح التشخيص خلال السعال من قبل GG Karavanov ووصفه بالتفصيل IM Siomashe. اعتمدت العديد من عيادات الجراحة هذه الأعراض لتحديد أولي لعلامات وجود التهاب في البطن.

طريقة الاستخدام

أصابع الانحناء قليلا في اتجاه النخيل ويضغط المفاصل قليلا على المنطقة قيد التحقيق. بعض الوقت بعد هذا الإجراء لا يفعلون شيئا لوقف الألم من الضغط. بعد ذلك ، يتم اختبار المريض لأعراض السعال. يتم تقديمه لإعادة إنتاج السعال ، إذا كان هناك ألم في المنطقة بعد الضغط ، فهذا يشير إلى وجود عملية التهاب داخل الصفاق البريتوني.

مبدأ العملية

انخفاض حاد في تشنجات السعالالغشاء البريتوني والحجاب الحاجز يضفي دفعة على سطح الكبد والأعضاء السفلى. يتأثر الإجراء أيضًا بالأمعاء الممتلئة ، التي تنقل الحركة إلى أسفل. يظهر الإحساس بالألم عندما يصادف هذا العضو المريض أو المريضه أثناء الحركة منطقة مضغوطة يدويًا. إذا كانت العملية الالتهابية تؤثر على الصفاق البريتوني ، فإن إحساس الألم يتجلى بارتجاج الطبقة الداخلية ، بينما يرتفع الضغط داخل البطن.

مؤلف البحث A.S. يصف Cheremskaya تأثير متلازمة السعال فيما يتعلق التهاب الزائدة الدودية. عندما يسعل المريض في حالة التهاب الزائدة ، يشعر الألم في الدقاق باستمرار. تأثير هذا التأثير يختلف قليلا عن السعال مع التهاب الصفاق و الفتق.

كيفية تحديد فتق

متلازمة التهاب الصفاق الحاد المنتشر والمرحلة المزمنة من المرض تسبب أحاسيس مختلفة عند السعال. يستجيب الملحق القديم مع التنفس المتقطع ، كما لو كان المريض يحاول إيقاف الألم. تتميز المرحلة الحادة بألم لا يطاق. أعراض صدمة السعال بشكل مختلف يكشف مراحل التهاب الصفاق.

بالإضافة إلى التهاب الصفاق ، فتق والتهاب الزائدة الدودية ، وهذاأعراض تتجلى في الأمراض الحادة والمزمنة لأعضاء البطن الأخرى. الألم من التوتر عند السعال يحدث في حالة التهاب المرارة ، قرحة المعدة ، انسداد الأمعاء ، الخ. وهكذا ، فإن أعراض صدمة السعال يختلف عن دراسات أخرى في أنه يكشف عن عدد كبير من الأمراض في المرحلة الأولية.

الفتق ومتغيراته

يمكن الحصول على نتوءات في البشروالخلقية. الخيار الثاني هو للأطفال حديثي الولادة. يحدث هذا الاضطراب نتيجة لصفاق مكونة بشكل غير صحيح في مرحلة ما قبل الولادة. تظهر نتوءات الأعضاء الداخلية المكتسبة خلال حياة المريض وتنقسم إلى ثلاثة أنواع:

الضغط داخل البطن

  • مع ضعف الجهاز العضلي في جدار البطن.
  • بسبب الرياضة الكبيرة أو تحميل العمل ؛
  • ما بعد الصدمة ، الناشئة عن خرق لسلامة الغشاء البريتوني ، إذا جرت العملية السابقة ؛ الليزر لديه ميزة على الأدوات الجراحية التقليدية في هذه الحالة.

تقع الفتوق الداخلية في منطقة التجويف الصدري أو في البطن. يقع البروز الخارجي للأعضاء في الأماكن التالية:

  • في الفخذ
  • على الورك من الداخل أو الخارج.
  • على العجز القطني.
  • في موقع العجان والحوض.
  • على الجانب الأمامي من الجذع (فتق الخط الأبيض) ؛
  • في أي منطقة من الجسم على الندبة من العملية.

يصنف فتق الشخص إلى متكرر ،معقدة أو غير معقدة (مع إمكانية تصحيح). النوع الأول من بروز ، ينشأ باستمرار مرة أخرى بعد الجراحة.

أعراض بروز الفتق

المرحلة الأولى تنشأ كنفخةشكل مستدير يحتوي على تناسق طري ، ويمكن للمريض أن يستقر بشكل مستقل بضغط طفيف. بعد إعادة تموضع على سطح الصفاق في هذا المكان ، يتم فحص بوابات الدخول ، بارزة في شكل شق أو عيب دائري من جدار البطن.

أحجام الختم تختلف من زوجينملليمترات لعدة عشرات من السنتيمترات. إذا كان جزء من جدار الأمعاء أو جسدها محصوراً في كيس الفتق ، ثم أثناء الجس ، يتم سماع صوت الغرغرة المميز لمرور المحتويات. تشمل أعراض فتق واضح بما في ذلك الإمساك ، والغثيان ، وحرقة ، وتورم ، ثقل ، انتهاك التبول.

يوصى بإزالة الفتق في حالة التعدي على نتوء يتميز بالأعراض التالية:

  • غالبا ما يكون هناك ألم حاد مفاجئ بعد رفع الشدة ، النشاط البدني ، إفراغ الأمعاء ، نادرًا ما يحدث الانتهاك بدون سبب ؛
  • في مرحلة ما ، لا يستطيع المريض ، كما كان من قبل ، أن يخفف الضغط ، يصبح صلبًا ومؤلمًا ؛
  • جنبا إلى جنب مع الأعراض السابقة ، هناك قيء ، اضطراب في البراز.

أسباب الفتق

وتنقسم جميع الأسباب إلى مشروط بالتصرف والوقوع. تتكون المجموعة الأولى من الأسباب التالية:

  • العيوب الخلقية وتطور غير طبيعي في جدار البطن.
  • لسبب ما ، توسع نقاط الضعف الطبيعية في البطن (الحلقات الفخذية والأربية ، السرة) ؛
  • انخفاض في مقاومة الأنسجة لتمتد بسبب التغيرات المرتبطة بالعمر أو استنفاد الكائن الحي ؛
  • وجود مناطق ضعيفة في مرحلة ما بعد الصدمة البطنية أو إذا كانت هناك عملية جراحية ، ينتج الليزر الأقسام الأكثر أمانًا في هذه الخطة.

المجموعة التالية ترتبط بعوامل التحفيز أو التحفيز وهي سبب زيادة الضغط داخل التجويف البطني:

عملية الليزر

  • العمل الشاق أو رياضة القوة ؛
  • الإمساك المتكرر
  • سعال ذات طبيعة مزمنة
  • تورم داخلي من تجويف البطن بسبب سوء أداء الجسم ؛
  • انتفاخ البطن.

كيفية التعرف على الفتق

يوضح الجراح وجود بروز الفتقبعد فحص المريض والتأكد من وجوده في حياة المريض من العوامل المحددة والعصبية السابقة. تؤخذ في الاعتبار نمط الحياة والجراحة وصدمة الجسم. من أجل معرفة أعضاء الجوف المتضمنة في كيس الفتق ، يقوم الطبيب بإجراء فحص بمساعدة الأدوات والأدوات.

الموجات فوق الصوتية من أعضاء البطن والبروزيسمح لك بالنظر في المحتوى الداخلي وتشخيص التمايز مع الأمراض الأخرى. يتم استخدام طريقة الأشعة السينية للصور المتناقضة للحقيبة وفتق البوابة.

إجراءات العلاج والجراحة

الطريقة الرئيسية للعلاج الجراحيةالاتجاه. يشرع ارتداء عصابة دعم لأولئك المرضى الذين لديهم موانع جدية ضد الجراحة ، مثل التغيرات المرتبطة بالعمر أو ضعف تجلط الدم. تتم إزالة البروز وفقا للخطة ، إذا كان المريض يستعد لعملية جراحية ، أو في الحالات الحادة ، يتم إجراء جراحة على وجه السرعة. مثال على هذه الحالة غير المجدولة هو حبس فتق ذي ألم لا يطاق أو انسداد في الأمعاء.

تنطوي العملية على فتح كيس الفتق.وفحص المحتويات. في حالة عدم تلف الأعضاء الداخلية ، يتم ضبطها ، ويتم خياطة الحقيبة والبوابة بأبعاد غير سالكة. مصنوعة من البلاستيك بوابة باستخدام الأنسجة من جسم المريض أو باستخدام مواد تركيبية من جيل جديد. من الضروري أن يتبع الطبيب وصفات ما بعد الجراحة من أجل الحد من خطر تكرار نتوء الفتق.

في الختام ، ينبغي أن يقال أنه خلال الأوليجب أن تستشعر أعراض النتوء في الصدر أو جدار البطن على الفور الطبيب. إن التدخل الجراحي لإزالة الفتق ليس عملية صعبة ، بل إنه من الصعب تجنب مضاعفات بروز المهملة والألم المرتبط به.

Symptom of coughing. The procedure for determining the inflammatory process in the organs of the abdominal cavity

Health

The abdominal hernia manifests itself by protrusion of the wholean internal organ or a separate part thereof through the gates to the subcutaneous area of ​​the anterior wall of the trunk or into the pocket formed. In half the cases, the organs come out of the abdomen simultaneously with the parietal peritoneal sheet covering the subcutaneous space from the inside. A characteristic manifestation of a hernia is a symptom of a cough thrust.

To identify the relationship of emerging urges withdisease, put their hand to the protrusion and trace its behavior when coughing. Usually, a push is felt that indicates the communication of an abnormal formation with the peritoneum, the absence of such a testifies to the infringement of the hernia. The protrusion of the organs occurs through the hernial gates. The parietal peritoneum with part of the intestines, nerve endings, tendons, trapped during the exit, is a hernial sac.

Functions of peritoneum

cough shock symptom

The fixing framework for vital organs helps in the process of homeostasis, fluid exchange, maintains intra-abdominal pressure:

  • performs a resorptive function, namely absorbs protein decay products, tissue necrosis, exudates, bacteria;
  • the serous cover on separate sites of a thin and duodenal gut is capable to allocate fibrin and a liquid;
  • a large epiploon, serving as a kind of barrier for infection of the inflammatory focus, provides mechanical protection for cellular and humoral immunity.

Herniated belly and its complications

If during the surgical procedurean inconsistent suture is made, the patient does not fully comply with the prescription of the doctor, then a recurrent hernia appears, the collar for which is the thin place of the scar. The non-operated hernia has the following complications:

  • if the organs contained in the hernial sac are impaired, then their necrosis gradually takes place, which is dangerous for the onset of inflammation and is fatal;
  • if part of the intestine is involved in the protrusion, the passage of food masses and contents is difficult;
  • to the appearance of peritonitis leads and marginal jamming of the lateral wall of the gut, which leads to the necrosis of the captured area;
  • develops purulent process (phlegmon);
  • the hernia of the white line increases to huge sizes, this leads to the case when, after its removal, the organs contained in the bag do not fit into the abdominal cavity.

aperture hernia

Stages of peritonitis due to the duration of the disease

In acute inflammatory process in the regionbelly urgently call an ambulance, procrastination is dangerous for human life. Peritonitis differs completely or affects a certain area. Inflammation is caused by various aerobic and anaerobic species of bacteria trapped inside the abdominal cavity. The method of determination according to the theory of LS Simonyan, depending on the pathological changes and the duration of the disease, distinguishes the stages of peritonitis:

  • The reactive period lasts for the first 24 hours and shows maximum symptomatology;
  • the transition to the toxic stage is carried out over a period of 24 to 72 hours, differs by the appearance of messengers intoxication and poisoning of the organism;
  • deep, in most cases, the irreversible form develops after three days, the course of the disease with sharp manifestations of the local inflammatory process.

Classification of the disease by the nature of the infection

Primary peritonitis is rare, on hisshare accounts for about 1% of inflammatory events. Infection occurs after the entry of microbes behind the peritoneum by the internal route, hematogenous, lymphogenous way or from the female reproductive organs through the fallopian tubes.

Hernia of the diaphragm causes secondary peritonitis after surgery or due to complications of injured abdominal tissues. The following causes of infection are distinguished:

  • infection from the inflammatory process;
  • perforated way;
  • getting microbes due to trauma;
  • postoperative complication.

Variations of peritonitis depending on other factors

hernia of the white line

Division into acute and chronic stagecomes from the symptoms and clinical picture of the disease. The method of determination, depending on the exudate, allows to reveal fibrinous, serous, purulent, fibrinous-purulent, hemorrhagic nature of inflammation.

The etiological division of forms of peritonitis is caused bya lot of varieties of microflora and bacteria that cause inflammation. The main pathogenic microbes to date are staphylococci, streptococci, anaerobes, proteas, enterococci, E. coli. To the army of bacteria carry pneumococci, gonococci, hemolytic streptococcus and other species.

In etiological groups,non-bacterial aseptic case of the disease, when the hernia of the diaphragm is complicated because of penetration into the cavity of the peritoneum of urine, blood, bile or gastric juice. This is a dangerous picture, and peritonitis in a few hours turns into an infectious one, as the walls become permeable to bacteria very soon after the onset of inflammation.

Disorders of metabolic processes

Violation of the water-electrolyte ratio inbody and protein balance is considered as an exacerbating sign of external abdominal hernia. Protein output is accelerated due to hypermetabolism, loss of important building material is carried out with urine, vomit masses, exudate. Significant hypoproteinemia and a decrease in the amount of protein are manifested with extensive severe peritonitis.

Together with body fluids, potassium is released,it leaves the intercellular space, because of this, patients develop hypokalemia. After the development of the inflammatory process, the picture can drastically change, as the secretion of liquid by the kidneys decreases, the death of a sufficient number of cells is noted. As a result of the changes, hyperkalemia develops.

Two of the third patients develop bloodalkalosis, sometimes in the tissues there is a shift towards acidosis, which occurs as a result of circulatory disorders, disorganization of metabolic processes and hypoxia, these processes interrupt the removal of the hernia.

In the terminal phase of the developingoliguria, the hematopoietic system begins to work on the production of acidic metabolic products, such as magnesium, nitrogen, potassium, and phosphorus. There is a shift in blood values ​​towards respiratory and metabolic acidosis. Analyzes for acute peritonitis change rapidly, so it is recommended that the blood, urine and other body fluids be monitored continuously.

method of determination

Symptoms of peritonitis

There are a number of standard signs on which it is known how to determine the hernia and inflammation of the peritoneum:

  • severe intolerable pain in the peritoneum;
  • heat;
  • The stomach swells, becomes firm;
  • sensation of weakness throughout the body;
  • vomiting and nausea;
  • disruption of the gastrointestinal tract, constipation, flatulence.

Cough Relief Syndrome

Is manifested in acute and chronic diseasesabdominal cavity. Diagnosis during coughing was suggested by GG Karavanov and described in detail by IM Siomashe. Many clinics of surgery have adopted this symptom for the preliminary determination of the sign of an inflamed abdomen.

Method of use

Fingers slightly bend in the direction of the palm andKnuckles slightly pressed on the area under investigation. Some time after this action they do nothing to stop the pain from pressing. After this, the patient is tested for a symptom of coughing. He is offered to reproduce a cough, if after the procedure there is pain in the area of ​​pressure, this indicates an inflammatory process inside the peritoneum.

Principle of operation

Sharp reduction in cough crampsthe peritoneum and the diaphragm imparts a push to the surface of the liver and lower organs. The action is also affected by the filled intestine, which transmits the movement downward. The sensation of pain appears when, during movement, this or that sick organ encounters a hand-pressed area. If the inflammatory process affects the peritoneum, the pain sensation is manifested by the concussion of the inner layer, while the intra-abdominal pressure rises.

The author of research A.S. Cheremskaya describes the effect of cough syndrome with regard to appendicitis. When the patient coughs in case of inflammation of the appendage, pain in the ileum is constantly felt. The effect of this effect is slightly different from coughing with peritonitis and hernia.

how to define a hernia

Syndrome of diffuse acute peritonitis andchronic stage of the disease cause different sensations when you cough. The aged appendix responds with intermittent breathing, as if the patient is trying to stop the pain. The acute stage is characterized by intolerable pain. The symptom of a cough shock differently reveals the stages of peritonitis.

In addition to peritonitis, hernia and appendicitis, thisSymptom manifests itself in acute and chronic diseases of other abdominal organs. Pain from tension when coughing occurs in case of inflammation of the gallbladder, stomach ulcers, intestinal obstruction, etc. Thus, the symptom of a cough shock differs from other studies in that it reveals a large number of diseases at the initial stage.

Hernia and its variants

The protrusions in humans can be acquiredand congenital. The second option is for newborn babies. This disorder occurs due to an incorrectly formed peritoneum in prenatal development. Acquired protrusions of internal organs appear during the life of the patient and are divided into three types:

intraabdominal pressure

  • with a weakened musculature of the abdominal wall;
  • due to significant sports or work load;
  • posttraumatic, arising from breach of the integrity of the peritoneum, if the previous operation takes place; The laser has an advantage over conventional surgical instruments in this case.

Internal hernias are located in the area of ​​the chest cavity or in the abdomen. External protrusion of organs is located in the following places:

  • in the groin;
  • on the hip from the inside or outside;
  • on the lumbar sacrum;
  • in the location of the perineum and pelvis;
  • on the front side of the trunk (hernia of the white line);
  • in any area of ​​the body on the scar from the operation.

A person's hernia is classified into a recurrent,complicated or not complicated (with the possibility to correct). The first type of protrusion, constantly arising again after surgery.

Symptoms of a hernial protrusion

The initial stage arises as a swellinga round shape that has a soft consistency, and the patient can independently level it with a slight pressure. After repositioning on the surface of the peritoneum in this place, the entrance gates are probed, protruding in the form of a slit or a circular defect of the abdominal wall.

Seal sizes vary from a couplemillimeters to several tens of centimeters. If a part of the intestinal wall or her body is trapped in the hernial sac, then during the palpation a characteristic gurgling sound of the passage of the contents is heard. Symptoms of sluggishly manifested hernia include constipation, nausea, heartburn, swelling, heaviness, violation of urination.

Removal of a hernia is recommended in case of infringement of a protrusion which is characterized by the following symptoms:

  • there is most often a sudden sharp pain after lifting the severity, physical activity, emptying the intestine, rarely infringement happens for no reason;
  • at some point the patient can not, as before, smooth out the compaction, it becomes firm and painful;
  • along with previous symptoms, there are vomiting, a disorder of the stool.

Causes of hernia

All causes are divided into conditionally disposed to occurrence and joggling. The first group consists of the following reasons:

  • congenital defects and abnormal development of the abdominal wall;
  • for some reason, the expansion of the natural weak points of the abdomen (femoral and inguinal rings, navel);
  • decrease in resistance of fabrics to stretching because of age changes or exhaustion of an organism;
  • the presence of post-traumatic weak areas in the abdomen or if there was an operation, the laser produces the safest incisions in this regard.

The next group relates to joggling or triggering factors and is the cause of increased pressure inside the abdominal cavity:

laser operation

  • hard work or power sports;
  • frequent constipation;
  • chronic cough;
  • internal swelling of the abdominal organs due to abnormal body function;
  • flatulence.

How to identify a hernia

The surgeon states the presence of a hernial protrusionafter examining the patient and ascertaining the presence in the patient's life of the foregoing determining and jerking factors. Lifestyle, surgery and body trauma are taken into account. In order to find out which cavity organs are contained in the hernial bag, the doctor performs an examination with the help of instruments and tools.

Ultrasound of the abdominal organs and the protrusionallows you to consider the internal content and diagnose differentiation with other diseases. X-ray method is used for contrasting images of the bag and hernia gate.

Treatment procedures and surgery

The main method of treatment is surgicaldirection. Wearing a supporting band is prescribed to those patients who have serious contraindications against surgery, such as age-related changes or poor blood clotting. Removal of the protrusion is carried out according to plan, if the patient is preparing for an operation, or in acute cases, surgery is carried out urgently. An example of such an unscheduled case is the incarceration of a hernia with unbearable pain or physical obstruction of the intestine.

The operation involves opening the hernia sac.and viewing the contents. If the internal organs are not damaged, they are set, and the bag and gate are sutured to impassable dimensions. Gate plastic is made using tissues from the patient’s body or using synthetic materials of a new generation. Observance of postoperative doctor's prescriptions is obligatory in order to reduce the risk of recurrence of hernial protrusion.

In conclusion, it should be said that during the firstsymptoms of protrusion in the chest or abdominal wall should immediately consult a doctor. Surgical intervention to remove a hernia is not a difficult operation, it is much more difficult to avoid complications of neglected protrusion and pain associated with it.