مرقئ الإسفنج - مساعدة سريعة مع النزيف

الصحة

الإسفنج مرقئ هولوحة صفراء تحتوي على رائحة حامض الخليك. أنه يحتوي على سطح المموج وهيكل يسهل اختراقها، وسمك مثل هذه الاسفنج هو 5-9 ملم. ويهدف الإسفنج الإرقاء للالتطبيق الموضعي، ولها عمل مطهر والارقاء، ويحفز أيضا إصلاح الأنسجة. بعد ترك الإسفنج في الجرح أو التجويف، بعد وقت معين يحل تماما.

عندما تكون في اتصال مع الجرح النزيفتسبب الإسفنج مرقئ التصاق وتجميع الصفائح الدموية، وبالتالي الشعرية متني نزيف يتوقف بسرعة. هذا التحضير يحتوي على الكولاجين، الذي يحل تماما في غضون 3-6 أسابيع، لذلك ليس هناك حاجة لإزالة هذه الإسفنج من الجرح. منتجات التحلل الحيوي من الكولاجين تساعد على تحفيز عمليات إصلاح الجرح، في حين يتم تسريع الشفاء من الجروح. نظرا لمحتوى حمض البوريك و نيتروفورال في هذا التحضير، يبدو على حد سواء عمل مطهر ومضاد للميكروبات.

تطبيق الدواء

يستخدم الإسفنج مرقئ كعامل هيموستاتيك في وجود متني والنزيف الشعيراتية التالية:

- من قناة نخاع العظم.

- من الجيوب الأنفية من الأم الجافية.

- من مأخذ السنخية، والذي يحدث بعد استخراج الأسنان.

- مع نزيف بعد استئصال الكبد.

- بعد هوليتسيستكتومي، عندما يحدث نزيف من السرير من المرارة.

موانع لاستخدام الإسفنج مرقئ

لا تستخدم هذا المنتج في وجودزيادة الحساسية الفردية للكائن الحي لمكونات الدواء. أيضا، فإنه لا يستخدم عندما يكون الجسم غير متعصب للتحضير لسلسلة نيتروفوران، مثل نيفوراتيل، فورازيدين، نيتروفورال، فيورازولدون، نيتروفورانتوان، نيفوروكسازيد. وجود المريض النزيف الشرياني أو جروح قيحية و بيوديرما أيضا لا يسمح باستخدام الإسفنج مرقئ.

لا موانع لاستخدام هذا الدواء خلال فترة الحمل، وكذلك أثناء الرضاعة لم يكشف.

مرقئ الإسفنج - طريق الإدارة والجرعة

عند إزالة الإسفنج من حزمة،اتبع قواعد التعقيم حتى لا يسبب التلوث والبكتيريا عليه. بعد هذا، يتم وضع الإسفنج على بقعة النزيف، ويضغط بلطف ضدها لمدة 1-2 دقائق، فمن الممكن أيضا لعقد مكان مع مساعدة من هذه الاسفنج، والتي يتم بعد ذلك مغطاة بضمادة. تتناسب الاسفنجة المغطاة بالدم بشكل مفاجئ مع المنطقة المتضررة. إذا كان من الضروري لإغلاق الأضرار من أعضاء متني أو السرير من المرارة، يتم وضع الإسفنج في تجويف تالف. في حالة استمرار النزيف، فمن الممكن لتركيب الطبقة الثانية من الاسفنج. ثم، يتم تثبيت الاسفنج باستخدام التماس على شكل حرف U. كمية هذا التحضير وحجمه يعتمد على حجم الجرح وشدة النزيف.

عند استخدام الإسفنج مرقئ،مظاهر في بعض الناس من الحساسية، لا يتم تسجيل حالات جرعة زائدة من هذا الدواء. يتم تعزيز تأثير الاسفنجة هيموستاتيك بشكل كبير إذا تم إجراء ترطيب إضافية مع حل الثرومبين قبل التطبيق.

العلاج مرقئ باستخدام هذاالاسفنجة فعالة جدا وبأسعار معقولة. يمكن لأي شخص أن يوقف الدم بهذه الطريقة، فإنه ليس من الضروري أن يكون خبيرا، لأن هذا الدواء هو في بيع مستمر وأنت لا تحتاج إلى وصفة طبية لشراء الطبيب. كما أنها مريحة أن الاسفنجة هيموستاتيك لديها خمس سنوات العمر الافتراضي، لذلك يجب أن تكون موجودة في كل مجلس الوزراء الطب المنزل.

Hemostatic sponge - quick help with bleeding


Hemostatic sponge is aa yellow plate that has the smell of acetic acid. It has a corrugated surface and a porous structure, the thickness of such a sponge is from 5 to 9 mm. The haemostatic sponge is intended for topical application, it has antiseptic and haemostatic action, and also stimulates tissue repair. After the sponge is left in the wound or cavity, after a certain time it completely resolves.

When in contact with a bleeding woundhemostatic sponge causes adhesion and aggregation of platelets, therefore capillary-parenchymal hemorrhage quickly stops. This preparation contains collagen, which completely resolves within 3-6 weeks, so there is no need to remove this sponge from the wound. Biodegradation products of collagen help to stimulate the processes of wound repair, while the healing of wounds is accelerated. Due to the content of boric acid and nitrofural in this preparation, it appears both antiseptic and antimicrobial action.

Application of the drug

Hemostatic sponge is used as a haemostatic agent in the presence of the following parenchymal and capillary hemorrhages:

- from the bone marrow canal;

- from the sinuses of the dura mater;

- from the alveolar socket, which occurs after tooth extraction;

- with bleeding after liver resection;

- after holitsistektomii, when bleeding occurs from the bed of the gallbladder.

Contraindications to the use of the hemostatic sponge

Do not use this product in the presence ofincreased individual sensitivity of the organism to the components of the drug. Also, it is not used when the body is intolerant to preparations of the nitrofuran series, such as nifuratel, furazidine, nitrofural, furazolidone, nitrofurantoin, nifuroxazide. The presence of the patient's arterial bleeding or purulent wounds and pyoderma also does not allow the use of a hemostatic sponge.

No contraindications for the use of this drug during pregnancy, as well as during lactation is not revealed.

Hemostatic sponge - route of administration and dose

When removing a sponge from a package,follow the rules of asepsis so as not to cause pollution and bacteria on it. After this, the sponge is placed on the bleeding spot, and it gently presses against it for 1-2 minutes, it is also possible to hold a place with it to place it, which is then covered with a bandage. The blood-soaked sponge fits snugly against the damaged area. If it is necessary to close the damages of the parenchymal organs or the bed of the gallbladder, then the sponge is put in the damaged cavity. In the case of continued bleeding, it is possible to superimpose the second layer of the sponge. Then, the fixation of the sponge is carried out using a U-shaped seam. The amount of this preparation and its size depends on the size of the wound and the intensity of the bleeding.

When using a hemostatic sponge,manifestations in some people of allergic reactions, cases of overdose of this drug are not recorded. The effect of the haemostatic sponge is greatly enhanced if additional wetting with thrombin solution is performed before application.

Hemostatic therapy using thisThe sponge is very effective and affordable. Anyone can stop the blood in this way, it is not necessary to be an expert, since this drug is in constant sale and you do not need to have a doctor's prescription for its purchase. It is also convenient that the haemostatic sponge has a five-year shelf life, so it should be present in every home medicine cabinet.