القضاء على البثور البيضاء على الوجه.

الصحة

سوء التغذية، سوء العناية بالبشرة،والبيئة وفائض الزهم المفروم، من خلال خطأ من كل هذه العوامل، حب الشباب الأبيض على الوجه يصبح مشكلة ليس فقط للمراهقين، ولكن أيضا لكثير من البالغين. هذا المرض بدرجات متفاوتة من شدة يؤثر على أي منطقة من الجسم. ويثيرها وجود أمراض المعدة والأمعاء، ومشاكل مع نظام الغدد الصماء وجود أي اضطرابات في الخلفية الهرمونية.

في الغالب البثور البيضاء على الوجهالمترجمة في الخدين والمعابد والجفون. ومن في هذه الأماكن التي لوحظت زيادة نشاط الغدد الدهنية. في كثير من الأحيان، مظهرها يساهم في تغيير حاد في درجات الحرارة المحيطة، وفرة من مستحضرات التجميل، وخاصة نوعية رديئة، وضعف التطهير الجلد. في الحالات الصعبة، ينصح باستشارة الطبيب. البثور البيضاء على الوجه يمكن إزالتها باستخدام سلسلة من الإجراءات في مجلس الوزراء مستحضرات التجميل. هناك دليل وطريقة الأجهزة لتنظيف المسام. الطريقة اليدوية مشابهة للطرق المنزلية لإزالة حب الشباب، ولكن يتم ملاحظة جميع الاحتياطات التجميلية والصحية هنا. لفتح أفضل من المسام، والجلد على البخار بعناية، وبعد ذلك مع مساعدة من المناديل المعقمة يتم إزالة البثور على الوجه.

يمكن تنظيف الأجهزة بالموجات فوق الصوتية،الكيميائية والفراغ. مع مساعدة من التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية، تتم إزالة الملوثات من المسام على سطح الجلد وإزالتها على الفور. كما أنه يساعد على تجديد الطبقة العليا من البشرة، وتحسين إمدادات الدم ويوصى خاصة لاستعادة مرونة الجلد. مع مساعدة من التنظيف الجاف، يتم إزالة حب الشباب الأبيض على الوجه جنبا إلى جنب مع قضبان. المواد اختراق تحت الجلد، في معظم الأحيان هو اللبنيك، الجليكوليك، وحمض ماليك أو أوليك، حلها تماما. فراغ التنظيف يشبه التنظيف اليدوي من المسام، ولكن هنا يتم تنفيذ جميع الإجراءات مع مساعدة من إعداد خاص. في كثير من الأحيان، يتم الجمع بين ذلك مع طريقة يدوية لتنظيف، لأنه في أصعب المناطق قوة تأثيره قد لا يكون كافيا. فمن المستحسن كما منشط، لديها التصريف اللمفاوي وتأثير التدليك.

طرق تطهير الجلد كافية وإذا رغبت في ذلكيمكن إزالة البثور البيضاء على الوجه وفي المنزل. إجراء مثل هذه العملية بأقصى قدر من الرعاية، ومراقبة جميع الاحتياطات اللازمة واستخدام الأدوات المعقمة فقط. مع مساعدة من إبرة، وقاعدة من فواصل حب الشباب، ومن ثم تتم إزالة محتوياته مع الأنسجة المعقمة. يجب تطهير موقع ثقب مع صبغة اليود.

لا ننسى أنه حتى بعدالتنظيف الدقيق من حب الشباب الأبيض على الوجه قد تظهر مرة أخرى. ولا يلزم هنا سوى اتباع نهج متكامل. من النظام الغذائي يجب القضاء تماما المقلية والدهنية والمدخنة. فإنه يتطلب تطهير الكبد والأمعاء، والنظام الغذائي المستمر والعلاج المختصة. انتهاك إفراز الغدد الدهنية يسبب نقص في الجسم من الزنك. استخدام مثل هذه الأدوية مثل ديفرين و سكينورين، وفي القائمة تشمل اللحوم الحمراء وأكبر عدد ممكن من المأكولات البحرية.

يجب أن يكون النظام الغذائي متوازنة بعناية ومليئة بالمبلغ اللازم من الفيتامينات B، فضلا عن ما يسمى الفيتامينات من الجمال A، D و C. ويسهل الشفاء السريع من حب الشباب وإزالة الالتهاب عن طريق تناول المدخول اليومي من فيتامين B3. كمية معتدلة من حروق الشمس، وبالتالي فيتامين د المدخول، له تأثير الأكثر فائدة على حالة الجلد. يشفي البثور على وجه القراص. هو شغل مع عدد من الفيتامينات اللازمة لجسمنا، له تأثير التطهير والمضادة للالتهابات. لتطبيع عملية التمثيل الغذائي، وانسحاب جميع السموم والسموم، واتخاذ مغلي القراص لمدة لا تقل عن أربعة إلى خمسة أسابيع يوميا.

كل شخص لديه بقع بيضاء على وجهه تظهرلأسباب مختلفة، ولا يمكن اختيار مخطط العلاج قالب. الحل الأفضل هو فحص أخصائي من شأنه أن يقارن شدة المرض مع مدته، وكذلك عمر وجنس المريض.

Eliminate white pimples on the face.

Health

Wrong nutrition, poor skin care,the environment and the surplus of secreted sebum, through the fault of all these factors, white acne on the face becomes a problem not only for adolescents, but also for many adults. This disease with varying degrees of intensity affects any area of ​​our body. They are provoked by the presence of diseases of the stomach and intestines, problems with the endocrine system and the presence of any disturbances in the hormonal background.

Predominantly white pimples on the facelocalized in the cheeks, temples and eyelids. It is in these places that the increased activity of the sebaceous glands is observed. Often, their appearance contributes to a sharp change in ambient temperatures, the abundance of cosmetics, especially poor quality, and poor skin cleansing. In difficult situations, a doctor's consultation is recommended. White pimples on the face can be removed using a series of procedures in the cosmetic cabinet. There is a manual and hardware way to clean the pores. The manual method is similar to the home methods of acne removal, but all cosmetic and hygienic precautions are observed here. For better opening of pores, the skin is carefully steamed, and then with the help of sterile napkins the pimples on the face are removed.

The hardware cleaning can be ultrasonic,chemical and vacuum. With the help of ultrasonic cleaning, contaminants are removed from the pores on the surface of the skin and immediately removed. It also helps to renew the upper layer of the epidermis, improve blood supply and is especially recommended for restoring the elasticity of the skin. With the help of dry cleaning, white acne on the face is removed together with the rods. Penetrating substances under the skin, most often it is lactic, glycolic, malic or oleic acids, completely dissolve them. Vacuum cleaning is similar to manual cleaning of pores, but here all the actions are performed with the help of a special preparation. Often, it is combined with a manual method of cleaning, since in the most difficult areas the force of its impact may not be enough. It is recommended as a tonic, has lymphatic drainage and massage effect.

Methods of skin cleansing are sufficient and if desiredwhite pimples on the face can be removed and at home. Carry out such an operation with the utmost care, observing all necessary precautions and using only sterile instruments. With the help of a needle, the base of the acne breaks, and then its contents are removed with a sterile tissue. The puncture site must be disinfected with iodine tincture.

Do not forget that even aftercareful cleaning of white acne on the face may reappear. Only an integrated approach is needed here. From the diet should be completely eliminated fried, fatty and smoked. It requires cleansing of the liver and intestines, constant diet and competent treatment. Violation of the secretion of the sebaceous glands causes a deficiency in the body of zinc. Use such drugs as Differin and Skinoren, and in the menu include red meat and as many seafood as possible.

The diet should be carefully balanced andfilled with the necessary amount of B vitamins, as well as the so-called vitamins of beauty A, D and C. The rapid healing of acne and the removal of inflammation contributes to compliance with daily intake of vitamin B3. A moderate amount of sunburn, and hence vitamin D intake, has the most beneficial effect on the skin condition. Well cures pimples on the face of the nettle. It is filled with a number of vitamins necessary for our body, has a cleansing and anti-inflammatory effect. To normalize the metabolism, remove all toxins and toxins, take a nettle decoction for at least four to five weeks daily.

Every person has white spots on his face appearingfor various reasons, and a template treatment scheme can not be selected. The best solution would be to examine a specialist who will compare the severity of the disease with its duration, as well as the age and sex of the patient.