التهاب العظم والنقي. علاج المرض

الصحة

أي ضرر للعظام هو عرضة للمن العدوى، مما يسبب الشروع في مثل هذا المرض الخطير مثل التهاب العظم والنقي. علاج هذا المرض - عملية تستغرق وقتا طويلا جدا وطويلة. ما هو التهاب العظم والنقي؟ ما هي العلاجات الموجودة؟

التهاب العظم والنقي هو مرض معد للالتهابات. جميع أجزاء العظام تتأثر: نخاع العظام (التهاب النخاع). العظام (التهاب العظم). السمحاق (التهاب السمحاق).

مسببات الأمراض

مسببات الأمراض الرئيسية هيالمكورات العنقودية أو البكتيريا الأخرى (الفطريات، ريكيتسيا). البكتيريا يمكن أن تخترق نخاع العظام من خلال الأوعية الدموية من أماكن عدوى قيحية من الجسم (فطار، صديدي التهاب الحلق). ويسمى هذا التهاب العظم والنقي دموي المنشأ.

التهاب العظم والنقي، الذي علاج مهموهو مكان في الطب، يمكن أن ينجم عن الإصابات التي تلقاها من الجروح والكسور الناجمة عن طلقات نارية، بعد عدوى الأنسجة الرخوة، عندما تخترق العدوى العظام من خلال الجروح المفتوحة. ويسمى هذا النموذج التهاب العظم والنقي الرضحي أو الجرح.

هذا المرض يمكن أن يكون مزمنا حادا وشديدا.

علامات وطرق التعرف على المرض

العلامات الرئيسية لهذا المرض هي: ألم المؤلم في مكان تطور المرض، والتي تضخمت خلال حركة الأطراف. احمرار وتورم في المناطق المصابة، وزيادة درجة حرارة المريض (درجة الحرارة يمكن أن ترتفع إلى 40 درجة، في معظم الأحيان في المساء).

ويعتبر شكل دموي من هذا المرض أكثر من غيرهاغدرا. المريض قد لا يفهم على الفور سبب سوء حالته الصحية والأمراض في ذلك الوقت يسير بخطى حثيثة. بضعة أيام فقط تسوء حالة المريض العامة، والجلد يتحول إلى اللون الأصفر، تفشل العيون، وشفتيه بدوره الزرقاء، هفوات في الوعي يحدث، وهناك الهذيان والتشنجات. علاج التهاب العظم والنقي الدموي الذي لم ينتج في المرحلة الأولى من المرض يمكن أن يؤدي إلى خسائر في الأرواح.

التهاب العظم والنقي الصادمة في كثير من الأحيان منشكل حاد (ألم في مكان الإصابة، والحمى) يذهب إلى التهاب العظم والنقي المزمن، والعلاج الذي غالبا ما يتطلب التدخل الجراحي. في المرحلة المزمنة، حالة المريض أمر طبيعي، تظهر الناسور في منطقة العدوى، والتي من خلالها القيح ومنتجات التحلل من الأنسجة الداخلية ترك. هذا النموذج يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تسمم الدم.

وجود عدوى يمكن أن تظهر اختبار الدم(مستوى إسر يزيد وعدد الكريات البيض). علامات التهاب العظم والنقي غالبا ما تتزامن مع أعراض الأمراض المعدية الأخرى، وذلك لتحديد دقيق، وينبغي أن يعطى المريض تحليلا لوجود البكتيريا والأشعة السينية. في بعض الحالات (نادرا جدا) يوصف ثقب العظام.

التهاب العظم والنقي - العلاج

يتم التعامل مع الشكل الحاد من المرض عن طريق تنفيذالعلاج بالمضادات الحيوية. يتم اختيار نوع من المضادات الحيوية بشكل فردي بعد الاختبارات على حساسية البكتيريا للدواء، إلا أنه يوصف العلاج فقط. إذا بعد بضعة أيام تتحسن حالة المريض، يتم حقن الدواء في الدم عن طريق الوريد أو في موقع العدوى.

في وجود الجروح والناسور، يومياالضمادات. يتم غسل الجرح وتطهيره بمحلول مطهر. ثم يتم تطبيق ضمادة. خلع الملابس يمكن أن يكون التجفيف السريع مع استخدام كلوريد الصوديوم 10٪ أو محلول من فوراسيلين أو الجافة مع استخدام المراهم (ليفوميكول، فيشنيفسكي مرهم).

في تركيبة مع العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية، يمكن للمريضيجب أن توصف الغسالات المحلية للجرح باستخدام الصرف أو الغسيل داخل العظم مع محلول كلوريد الصوديوم والمضادات الحيوية. هذه الإجراءات توفر أسرع التخلص من القيح وغيرها من المنتجات من العفن الداخلي، مما يضمن تسارع عمليات الانتعاش.

وغالبا ما يتطلب الشكل المزمن للمرضالتدخل الجراحي. أثناء العملية، يتم فتح المريض وتنظيف الجرح المصاب، ويتم إزالة الأنسجة الميتة. إذا آفة شديدة، استئصال العظام يمكن أن يؤديها.

التهاب العظم والنقي - العلاج مع العلاجات الشعبية

كإضافة إلى الطريقة التقليدية التقليديةويمكن استخدام بعض الأدوية التقليدية. كمشروب علاجي، فمن الممكن استخدام صبغة دنج الكحول، صبغة من الزهور زهرة العطاس.

كما الكمادات - الألوة، دنج، ديكوتيون من القش الشوفان.

الطب التقليدي، بطبيعة الحال، لا يمكن أن تحل محلالعلاج بالمضادات الحيوية، ولكن يمكن أن تؤثر على مسار المرض وتسريع الانتعاش من أعراض غير سارة. ولكن من الجدير بالذكر أن استخدام أي وصفات وطنية يتطلب التشاور الإلزامي من أخصائي العلاج.

Osteomyelitis. Treatment of the disease

Health

Any damage to the bones is susceptible toof their infections, which causes the initiation of such a dangerous disease as osteomyelitis. Treatment of this disease - the process is quite time-consuming and lengthy. What is osteomyelitis? What treatments exist?

Osteomyelitis is an inflammatory infectious disease. All bone parts are affected: bone marrow (myelitis); bone (ostitis); periosteum (periostitis).

Pathogens

The main pathogens areStaphylococcus or other bacteria (fungi, rickettsia). Bacteria can penetrate the bone marrow through blood vessels from places of purulent infection of the body (furunculosis, purulent sore throat). Such osteomyelitis is called hematogenous.

Osteomyelitis, whose treatment is importanta place in medicine, can arise as a result of injuries received from gunshot wounds and fractures, after infection of soft tissues, when the infection penetrates into the bone through open wounds. This form is called traumatic or wound osteomyelitis.

The disease can be both acute and severe chronic.

Signs and ways to identify the disease

The main signs of the disease are: aching pain in the place of development of the disease, which is amplified during the movement of the limbs; redness and swelling in infected areas, increasing the temperature of the patient (the temperature can rise to 40 degrees, most often in the evening).

Hematogenous form of the disease is considered the mostinsidious. The patient can not immediately understand the cause of his poor health, and the disease at this time is rapidly progressing. Literally after a few days the general condition of the patient worsens, the skin becomes yellow, eyes fall, lips turn blue, dips in the mind occur, delirium and cramps appear. Hematogenous osteomyelitis, whose treatment was not performed at the initial stage of the disease, can lead to death of a person.

Traumatic osteomyelitis quite often fromacute form (pain in the place of injury, fever) goes into chronic osteomyelitis, the treatment of which often requires surgical intervention. In the chronic stage, the patient's condition is normal, fistulas appear in the area of ​​infection, through which pus and decomposition products of internal tissues leave. This form can lead to blood poisoning.

The presence of an infection can show a blood test(the level of ESR increases and the number of leukocytes). Signs of osteomyelitis often coincide with the symptoms of other infectious diseases, so for an accurate determination, the patient should be assigned an analysis for the presence of bacteria and X-rays. In some cases (very rarely) bone puncture is prescribed.

Osteomyelitis - treatment

The acute form of the disease is treated by carrying outantibiotic therapy. The type of antibiotic is selected individually after the tests on the sensitivity of bacteria to the drug, only then treatment is prescribed. If after a few days the patient's condition improves, then the drug is injected into the blood intravenously or into the infection site.

In the presence of wounds and fistulas, dailydressings. The wound is washed and disinfected with an antiseptic solution. Then a bandage is applied. The dressing can be quick-drying with the use of sodium chloride 10% or a solution of furacilin or dry with the use of ointments (Levomikol, Vishnevsky ointment).

In combination with antibiotic therapy, the patient canLocal washings of the wound using drainage or intraosseous washing with sodium chloride solution and antibiotics should be prescribed. Such procedures provide the most rapid disposal of pus and other products of internal rotting, which provides an acceleration of recovery processes.

The chronic form of the disease quite often requiressurgical intervention. During the operation, the patient is opened and cleaned up the infected wound, the necrotic tissues are removed. If the lesion is severe, resection of the bone can be performed.

Osteomyelitis - treatment with folk remedies

As an addition to the basic, traditional methodSome traditional medicine can be used. As a therapeutic drink, it is possible to use propolis alcohol tincture, tincture from mountain arnica flowers.

As compresses - aloe, propolis, a decoction of oat straw.

Traditional medicine, of course, can not replacetreatment with antibiotics, but can affect the course of the disease and accelerate the recovery of unpleasant symptoms. But it is worth remembering that the use of any national recipes requires the obligatory consultation of the treating specialist.