رعاية الحيوانات الأليفة. قطرات من البراغيث

الصحة

أصحاب الكلاب والقطط يعرفون كممشكلة حيواناتهم الأليفة تجلب البراغيث. ليس فقط أن هؤلاء الدماء خلق الانزعاج للحيوان وصاحبها، فإنها لا تزال يمكن أن تصبح مصدرا لعدد من الأمراض الخطيرة. ليس سرا لأي شخص أن البراغيث يجب التخلص منها في أقصر وقت ممكن.

إذا كنت تتبع هذه الطفيلياتعن كثب، فمن الممكن لتحديد إدمانهم على شعر الحيوان سميكة، وهنا هو المكان الأمثل لوضع اليرقات. بالنسبة للإناث البالغات فمن الواقعي جدا تأجيل 10-15 الخصيتين. يستغرق الأمر أسبوعا أو أسبوعين، وتظهر اليرقات. هناك حاجة إلى أسبوع ونصف لتحويلها إلى الشرانق، وفي غضون أسبوع الطفيليات الكبار تبدأ أنشطتها الخبيثة. الكبار هو البني والصغير واحد هو الأسود. القفز البراغيث غير عادية، وهذه الطفيليات قادرة على القفز ثلاثين سنتيمترا في الطول و 18-20 سنتيمتر في الارتفاع. ويتراوح متوسط ​​مدة حياتهم بين ثلاثة وأربعة أشهر.

يمكنك محاربة البراغيث في عدة طرق. الأكثر انتشارا تلقى مؤخرا الشامبو خاصة، الياقات، بخاخ وقطرات من البراغيث. إذا كان الياقات لها تأثير وقائي، تم تصميم الشامبو والبخاخ لإزالة البراغيث وتوفير الحماية على المدى الطويل. هذا فقط بعد تطبيق الشامبو، الحيوان يحتاج إلى أن اشترى بعناية. وإلا، يمكن للحيوانات الاليفة الخاص بك، عن طريق لعق نفسه، سم نفسه على محمل الجد.

يتم تطبيق قطرات من البراغيث على جلد حيوان في منطقة ويثرز. ونتيجة لذلك، يموت كل من اليرقات والبالغين. بعد ساعتين يمكنك غسل الحيوان، ويحتفظ الدواء تأثيره لمدة شهر.

تطبيق قطرات من البراغيث، تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ في الاعتبار الوزنالحيوان الخاص بك. الدواء "ميزة 40" هو مناسبة للحيوانات الكبار، وللجراء وزنها تصل إلى أربعة كيلوغرامات. يمكنك استخدام هذه الأداة وكقطة من البراغيث للقطط. ميزة في المظهر هو سائل من اللون الأصفر، شفافة. تكوين الدواء يشمل إيميداكلوبريد وعدد من المكونات الإضافية.

عندما تستخدم بشكل صحيح، هذه البرغوثيسبب أي آثار جانبية أو مضاعفات. وهي مناسبة للجراء والقطط صحية، وكذلك للإناث الحوامل والمرضعات، للمرضى أو ضعيفة والحيوانات القديمة.

قطرات فعالة من البراغيث للكلاب - المخدرات"البارات". ويمتد عملها ضد البراغيث والقمل، ودودة الشعر (الوخز)، و ساركوبثويد و إيكسوديد القراد التي تطفو على الكلاب. يظهر الدواء ل ساركوبتوسيس، الحشرات، نوكترويدوسيس وعندما يتم الكشف عن القراد إيكسوديد.

فمن غير المستحسن استخدام "ليوبارد" للحيواناتمع زيادة الحساسية الفردية للبيرميثرين. لا يمكنك استخدام الدواء للإناث الحوامل والمرضعات والمرضى والحيوانات الضعيفة، الجراء تحت 10 أسابيع ويصل وزنها إلى 2 كجم.

اعتمادا على وزن الكلب، يتم اختيار جرعة إعداد وفقا لتوجيهات الجدول على الحزمة.

الوسائل التالية، والتي يتم استخدامها، كماقطرات من البراغيث للكلاب هو المخدرات "هارتز". هذه هي مجموعات منفصلة مصممة للحيوانات من أوزان مختلفة. هذه هي قطرات مبيدات الحشرات، التي يتم توجيه عمل ضد البراغيث والبعوض والقراد. فمن غير المستحسن استخدام المنتج للجراء تحت 12 أسبوعا.

كما يتم استخدام المواد الفعالة النشطة في قطرات "هارتز" فينوترين و S-ميتوبرين. تختلف مجموعات مختلفة في تركيز هذه المواد.

وينبغي أن يتم مكافحة الطفيليات فيمجمع. لتدمير الدماء، والتي هي مباشرة في الصوف الحيوان، وتستخدم وسيلة واحدة، وعلاج أماكن العمل - الآخرين. وكقاعدة عامة، هذه هي الأيروسولات الخاصة. ويتم العلاج والعلاج بالاقتران مع سلسلة من تدابير الخطة الصحية والنظافة الصحية. أنها تغلي لاستكمال تنظيف المباني، وغسل الأشياء الناعمة في الماء الساخن. يجب أن يتم التنظيف قبل استخدام الرش. يتكرر بعد 4-5 أيام. وعند الضرورة، يتكرر إجراء الصرف الصحي للمباني.

اختيار علاج للبراغيث لقط
اختيار علاج للبراغيث لقط
اختيار علاج للبراغيث لقط
المنزل والأسرة

Care of pets. Drops from fleas

Health

Owners of dogs and cats know how muchtrouble their pets bring fleas. Not only that these bloodsuckers create discomfort to the animal and its owner, they can still become the source of a number of dangerous diseases. It is not a secret for anyone that fleas must be disposed of in the shortest possible time.

If you follow these parasitesmore closely, it is possible to identify their addiction to the thick animal hair, here is the optimal place for laying larvae. For an adult female it is quite realistic to postpone 10-15 testes. It takes a week or two, and larvae appear. One and a half weeks is needed to turn them into pupae, and within a week adult parasites begin their malicious activities. The adult is brown and the small one is black. Leaping fleas are extraordinary, these parasites are able to jump thirty centimeters in length and 18-20 centimeters in height. The average duration of their life is from three to four months.

You can fight with fleas in several ways. The most widespread recently received special shampoos, collars, sprays and drops from fleas. If the collars have a preventive effect, shampoos and sprays are designed to remove fleas and provide long-term protection. That's only after applying shampoos, the animal needs to be carefully bought out. Otherwise, your pet can, by licking himself, seriously poison himself.

Drops from fleas are applied to the skin of an animal in the withers area. As a result, both larvae and adults die. After two hours you can wash the animal, and the drug retains its effect for a month.

Applying drops from fleas, you need to take into account the weightyour animal. The drug "Advantage 40" is suitable for adult animals, and for puppies weighing up to four kilograms. You can use this tool and as a drop from fleas for cats. Advantage in appearance is a liquid of yellow color, transparent. The composition of the drug includes imidacloprid and a number of auxiliary components.

When used properly, these fleacause no side effects or complications. They are suitable for healthy puppies and kittens, as well as for pregnant and lactating females, for sick or weakened and old animals.

Effective drops from fleas for dogs - drug"Leopard". Its action extends against fleas, lice, hairworms (withers), sarcopthoid and ixodid ticks that parasitize on dogs. The drug is shown for sarcoptosis, entomosis, noctroidosis and when ixodid ticks are detected.

It is not recommended to use "Leopard" for animalswith increased individual sensitivity to permethrin. You can not use the drug for pregnant and lactating females, sick and weak animals, puppies under 10 weeks and weighing up to 2 kg.

Depending on the weight of the dog, the dosage of the preparation is selected according to the directions of the table on the package.

The next means, which is used, asDrops from fleas for dogs is the drug "Hartz". These are separate sets designed for animals of different weights. These are insect-acaricidal drops, the action of which is directed against fleas, mosquitoes and ticks. It is not recommended to use the product for puppies under 12 weeks.

As active active substances in droplets "Hartz" is used fenotrin and S-methoprene. Different sets differ in the concentration of these substances.

The fight against parasites should be carried out incomplex. To destroy bloodsuckers, which are directly in the animal's wool, one means are used, and for the treatment of premises - others. As a rule, these are special aerosols. Treatment and treatment is carried out in conjunction with a series of measures of the sanitary and hygienic plan. They boil down to complete cleaning of premises, washing of soft things in hot water. Cleaning should be done before using the spray. It is repeated after 4-5 days. If necessary, the procedure for sanitation of the premises is repeated.