سرطان عنق الرحم: علامات المرض

الصحة
<! -page {سيز: 21cm 29.7cm؛ مارجين: 2cm} P {مارجين-بوتوم: 0.21cm} ->

سرطان عنق الرحم (سرطان عنق الرحم) هو واحد منوهي أكثر أمراض الأورام شيوعا بين الإناث من نصف السكان. وغالبا ما يؤثر على النساء الأكبر سنا من 30-35 سنة، أقل شيوعا بين جيل الشباب وشعب الشيخوخة. دوره في مظهره يمكن أن تلعب والحياة الجنسية في وقت مبكر، وأول في وقت مبكر (تصل إلى 16-18 سنة) الحمل. سرطان عنق الرحم، علامات يمكن أن تظهر نفسها في نواح كثيرة، تنشأ ليس فقط على أساس من الأمراض السرطانية الموجودة بالفعل، مثل تآكل الرحم أو الطلاوة، ولكن أيضا في اتصال مع الأمراض المنقولة عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي. كما أن النساء اللاتي يدخنن يتعرضن لخطر متزايد من الإصابة بسرطان عنق الرحم (بسبب التأثير الضار للنيكوتين على الظهارة).

وقد ثبت سريريا أن فيروس الورم الحليمي البشرييمكن أن يسبب الطفرات الجينية والسرطان. هذا الفيروس يحتوي على أكثر من مائة نوع، ولكن خمسة عشر منهم فقط يسبب السرطان. ولكن ليس دائما الشخص المصاب بفيروس الورم الحليمي يحصل على السرطان، في كثير من الحالات الجهاز المناعي نفسه يدمره. على الرغم من أن سرطان عنق الرحم يمثله الأورام الخبيثة، فإن معدل الوفيات من هذا المرض هو في مستوى منخفض نوعا ما. لأنه لتحديد سرطان عنق الرحم، فإنه ليس من الصعب تحديد مرحلة عنق الرحم. بسبب الكشف المبكر و العلاج اللاحق من سرطان عنق الرحم، فمن الممكن للتخلص منه في وقت قصير. وفرصة الانتعاش الكامل في مرحلة مبكرة من الكشف عالية جدا.

في مراحل لاحقة، يمكن للورم أن يصيب المجاورةالأنسجة السليمة وتنبت في المهبل، المثانة، في الحالات الشديدة والمستقيم. إذا لم يتم تشخيص سرطان عنق الرحم في الوقت المناسب، والانبثاث يمكن أن تهاجر بسهولة إلى الكبد والرئتين، وربما حتى في العمود الفقري. ولمنع حدوث ذلك، تحتاج جميع النساء إلى معرفة أعراض سرطان عنق الرحم. العلامات الأكثر شيوعا لسرطان عنق الرحم هي علامات تتجلى من خلال التفريغ الدموي من الأعضاء التناسلية، والتي تنشأ عادة أثناء الجماع. إذا ظهرت مثل هذه الإفرازات خلال سن اليأس لدى النساء الأكبر سنا، يجب عليك استشارة الطبيب فورا. لا يمكن أن تكون دموية فحسب، بل أيضا بيضاء. وفي المراحل اللاحقة، يكتسبون أيضا رائحة كريهة غير سارة، حيث تبدأ منتجات الورم في التفكك، وتطلق المواد السامة.

إذا استمر الشهر لفترة أطول من المعتاد، أويحدث النزيف حتى بين الحيض، يجب أن تذهب دائما إلى طبيب أمراض النساء، وربما كل هذا يرجع إلى العدوى البولية، وربما هذه هي الطريقة التي يظهر سرطان عنق الرحم نفسه. أيضا، إذا كان هناك مرض من سرطان عنق الرحم، والعلامات التي تشهد عليه هو آلام الظهر، أسفل البطن أو الألم أثناء الجماع. يظهر الألم لأن الورم المتنامي يبدأ في الضغط على النهايات العصبية. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في المراحل المبكرة من هذا المرض لا يسبب أي الأحاسيس غير سارة. لذلك، لا تنتظر حتى تظهر الألم، فمن الأفضل استشارة الطبيب للتشخيص في الوقت المناسب. يمكن أن يكون هناك علامة على سرطان عنق الرحم تورم في الأطراف السفلية من الداخل من الذقن والقدمين. ويرجع ذلك إلى تأثير الورم على الدورة الدموية.

في حالة سرطان عنق الرحم، علامات في وقت متأخرالمرحلة - وهذا هو التبول المتكرر، وهو مزيج من الدم في البول، والنزيف من المستقيم. في حالة الاشتباه في السرطان، فمن الملح لتحديد التشخيص ودرجة المرض، وكذلك لإجراء مسح لجميع الأجهزة والأنظمة مع مساعدة من التنظير المهبلي والموجات فوق الصوتية. التنظير المهبلي يتكون من فحص عنق الرحم مع عدسة مكبرة خاصة. النساء مع تعدد الكيسات من سرطان المبيض، داء السكري، العقم، وأيضا النساء مع الوزن الزائد يجب أن تخضع لفحوص مماثلة. لا ننسى أنه من الأسهل بكثير لمنع المرض من لعلاج ذلك في وقت لاحق.

Cervical cancer: signs of disease

Health
<! - @page {size: 21cm 29.7cm; margin: 2cm} P {margin-bottom: 0.21cm} ->

Cervical cancer (cervical cancer) is one of thethe most common oncological pathologies among the female half of the population. Most often it affects women older than 30-35 years, less common among the younger generation and people of old age. His role in his appearance can play and early sexual life, and the first early (up to 16-18 years) pregnancy. Cervical cancer, the signs of which can manifest themselves in many ways, arise not only on the basis of already existing precancerous diseases, such as uterine erosion or leukoplakia, but also in connection with sexually transmitted infections. Also, women who smoke are at increased risk of developing cervical cancer (due to the harmful effect of nicotine on the epithelium).

It has been clinically proven that human papillomaviruscan cause gene mutations and cancer. This virus has more than one hundred types, but only fifteen of them cause cancer. But not always a person infected with the papilloma virus gets cancer, in many cases the immune system itself destroys it. Despite the fact that cervical cancer is represented by malignant neoplasms, the mortality from this disease is at a rather low level. Because to identify the cancer of the cervix, it is not difficult to determine the stage of the cervix. Due to premature detection and subsequent treatment of cervical cancer, it is possible to get rid of it in a short time. And the chance of a full recovery at an early stage of detection is very high.

In later stages, the tumor can infect neighboringhealthy tissue and germinate in the vagina, bladder, in severe cases and in the rectum. If the cancer of the cervix is ​​not diagnosed in time, metastases can easily migrate to the liver and lungs, possibly even into the spine. To prevent this from happening, all women need to know the symptoms of cervical cancer. The most common signs of cervical cancer are signs that are manifested by bloody discharge from the genital organs, which usually arise during sexual intercourse. If such secretions appear during the menopause in older women, you should immediately consult a doctor. They can be not only bloody, but also whitish. In the later stages, they also acquire an unpleasant fetid odor, as the tumor products begin to disintegrate, releasing toxic substances.

If the monthly lasts longer than usual, orbleeding occurs even between menstruation, you must always go to a gynecologist, perhaps all this is due to a banal infection, and maybe this is how the cervical cancer manifests itself. Also, if there is a disease of cervical cancer, the signs that testify to it are back pain, lower abdomen or pain during intercourse. The pain appears because the growing tumor begins to squeeze the nerve endings. It should be noted that in the early stages of this disease does not cause any unpleasant sensations. Therefore, do not wait for the pain to appear, it is better to consult a doctor for diagnostics in a timely manner. A possible sign of cervical cancer can be swelling of the lower extremities from the inside of the shin and feet. This is due to the effect of the tumor on the circulatory system.

In case of cervical cancer, signs of latestage - this is a frequent urination, an admixture of blood in the urine, bleeding from the rectum. In case of suspected cancer, it is urgent to establish the diagnosis and the degree of the disease, as well as to conduct a survey of all organs and systems with the help of colposcopy and ultrasound. Colposcopy consists in examining the cervix with a special magnifying glass. Women with polycystosis of ovarian cancer, diabetes mellitus, infertility, and also women with excess weight should undergo similar examinations. Do not forget that it is much easier to prevent illness than to treat it later.