زرع الأعضاء والأنسجة. زرع الأعضاء في روسيا

الصحة

مشكلة نقص الجهاز للزرعأمر ضروري للبشرية جمعاء. يموت حوالي 18 شخصا يوميا بسبب نقص المتبرعين بالأعضاء والأنسجة الرخوة، دون انتظار دورهم. زرع الأعضاء في العالم الحديث معظمهم من الأشخاص المتوفين الذين، خلال حياتهم، وقعت وثائق ذات الصلة حول موافقتهم على التبرع بعد الموت.

ما هو الزرع؟

زرع الأعضاء

زرع الأعضاء هو استثناءالأعضاء أو الأنسجة الرخوة من المتبرع ونقلها إلى المتلقي. الاتجاه الرئيسي لزراعة الأعضاء هو زرع الأعضاء الحيوية - أي تلك الأجهزة التي بدونها يكون الوجود مستحيلا. هذه الأجهزة هي القلب والكلى والرئتين. في حين أن الأجهزة الأخرى، مثل البنكرياس، يمكن أن تحل محل العلاج البديل. حتى الآن، أمل كبير في تمديد حياة الإنسان هو زرع الأعضاء. وقد تم بالفعل زرع بنجاح. هذا هو زرع القلب والكلى والكبد والغدة الدرقية والقرنية والطحال والرئتين والأوعية والجلد والغضاريف والعظام لخلق إطار مع الهدف الذي في الأنسجة الجديدة في المستقبل سوف تشكل. وللمرة الأولى، أجريت عملية في زراعة الكلى للقضاء على الفشل الكلوي الحاد للمريض في عام 1954، كان المانح التوأم متطابقة. تم إجراء زرع الأعضاء في روسيا لأول مرة من قبل أكاديمي بتروفسكي بف في عام 1965.

ما هي أنواع الزرع؟

معهد زراعة الأعضاء

هناك عدد كبير منالمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى زرع الأعضاء الداخلية والأنسجة الرخوة، لأن الطرق التقليدية لعلاج الكبد والكلى والرئتين والقلب تعطي الإغاثة المؤقتة فقط، ولكن لا تغير حالة المريض في الجذر. زرع الأعضاء موجود في أربعة أنواع. أولها - ألوترانسبلانتاتيون - يحدث عندما ينتمي المتبرع والمتلقي إلى نفس النوع، والنوع الثاني يشمل زرع الأعضاء - ينتمي كلا النوعين إلى أنواع مختلفة. في حالة إجراء زرع الأنسجة أو الأعضاء في التوائم المتطابقة أو الحيوانات التي نمت نتيجة لتربية الدم، وتسمى العملية إيسوترانسبلانتاتيون. في الحالتين الأوليين، قد يواجه المتلقي رفض الأنسجة، والذي يرجع إلى الدفاع المناعي للجسم ضد الخلايا الأجنبية. وفي الأفراد ذات الصلة، والأنسجة عادة ما تتحسن. النوع الرابع يشمل الزرع الذاتي - زرع الأنسجة والأعضاء داخل كائن حي واحد.

شهادة

زرع الأعضاء

كما تبين الممارسة، نجاحالعمليات إلى حد كبير بسبب التشخيص في الوقت المناسب وتحديد دقيق لوجود موانع، فضلا عن توقيت زرع الأعضاء. وينبغي توقع الزرع مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار حالة المريض قبل كل من الجراحة وبعد. والمؤشر الرئيسي للعملية هو وجود العيوب والأمراض والأمراض التي لا يمكن علاجها من خلال العلاجية والجراحية الطرق، فضلا عن المرضى الذين يهدد الحياة. عند إجراء عملية زرع في الأطفال، الجانب الأكثر أهمية هو تحديد الوقت الأمثل للعملية. وكما يشهد المتخصصون في هذه المؤسسة، مثل معهد زراعة الأعضاء، فإن تأجيل العملية لا ينبغي أن يتم لفترة طويلة غير معقولة، لأن التأخير في تطوير كائن حي يمكن أن يصبح أمرا لا رجعة فيه. ويشار إلى زرع في حالة التنبؤ حياة إيجابية بعد العملية، وهذا يتوقف على شكل علم الأمراض.

زرع الأعضاء والأنسجة

زرع الأعضاء والأنسجة

في زراعة الأعضاء، والأكثر انتشاراتلقت الزرع الذاتي، لأنه يستبعد عدم توافق الأنسجة والرفض. في معظم الأحيان، يتم زرع الجلد والدهون والأنسجة العضلية والغضاريف وشظايا العظام والأعصاب، التامور. زرع الأوردة والسفن على نطاق واسع. وقد أصبح ذلك ممكنا بسبب تطوير الجراحة المجهرية الحديثة والمعدات لهذه الأغراض. إنجاز كبير لزراعة الأعضاء هو زرع الأصابع من القدم إلى اليد. وتشمل عملية الزرع الذاتي أيضا نقل الدم الخاص به مع فقدان دم كبير أثناء التدخلات الجراحية. عندما يتم زرع معظم زرع نخاع العظام، والأوعية، الأنسجة العظمية. وتشمل هذه المجموعة نقل الدم من الأقارب. نادرا ما يتم زرع الدماغ، حيث أن هذه العملية تواجه صعوبات كبيرة، ومع ذلك، في الحيوانات، زرع شرائح الفردية يمارس بنجاح. زرع البنكرياس يمكن أن تتوقف عن تطور مثل هذا المرض الخطير مثل مرض السكري. في السنوات الأخيرة، 7-8 من أصل 10 عمليات نفذت كانت ناجحة. في هذه الحالة، ليس تماما يتم زرع الجهاز كله، ولكن فقط جزء منه هو خلايا الجزيرة التي تنتج الأنسولين.

قانون زرع الأعضاء في الاتحاد الروسي

على أراضي بلدنا، والصناعةوينظم زراعة الأعضاء قانون الاتحاد الروسي من 22.12.92 "حول زرع الأعضاء و (أو) أنسجة شخص". في روسيا، في معظم الأحيان زرع الكلى، وأقل في كثير من الأحيان القلب والكبد. ويعتبر قانون زرع الأعضاء هذا الجانب وسيلة للحفاظ على حياة وصحة المواطن. وفي الوقت نفسه، يعتبر التشريع الحفاظ على حياة المانح فيما يتعلق بصحة المتلقي على سبيل الأولوية. وفقا للقانون الاتحادي بشأن زرع الأعضاء، يمكن أن تكون الكائنات نخاع العظام والقلب والرئة والكلى والكبد وغيرها من الأعضاء والأنسجة الداخلية. ويمكن أن تتم إزالة الأعضاء سواء مع شخص حي أو مع شخص متوفى. تتم عملية زرع الأعضاء فقط بموافقة خطية من المستلم. ولا يمكن أن يكون المانحون سوى الأشخاص القادرين على الفحص الطبي. زرع الأعضاء في روسيا مجاني، حيث أن بيع الأعضاء محظور بموجب القانون.

الجهات المانحة للزراعة

 قانون زرع الأعضاء

وفقا لمعهد زراعة الأعضاء، كل منهمايمكن للشخص أن يصبح مانحا لزرع الأعضاء. وبالنسبة للأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن ثمانية عشر عاما، يلزم موافقة الوالدين على العملية. عند توقيع الموافقة على التبرع بالأعضاء بعد الموت، يتم إجراء التشخيص والفحص الطبي، والذي يسمح لتحديد الأعضاء التي يمكن زرعها. يتم استبعاد ناقلات فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية، والسكري، والسرطان، وأمراض الكلى وأمراض القلب وغيرها من الأمراض الخطيرة من قائمة الجهات المانحة لزرع الأعضاء والأنسجة. يتم عادة زرع ذات الصلة لأعضاء المقترنة - الكلى والرئتين، وكذلك الأعضاء غير الممزوجة - الكبد والأمعاء والبنكرياس.

موانع لزرع

زرع الأعضاء لديها عدد منموانع بسبب وجود أمراض قد تزداد سوءا نتيجة للعملية وتشكل تهديدا لحياة المريض، بما في ذلك الوفاة. وتنقسم كل موانع إلى مجموعتين: المطلقة والنسبية. المطلقة هي:

  • والأمراض المعدية في الأجهزة الأخرى على قدم المساواة مع تلك التي تخطط لتحل محل، بما في ذلك وجود السل والإيدز.
  • انتهاك عمل الأجهزة الحيوية، الأضرار التي لحقت الجهاز العصبي المركزي؛
  • أورام سرطانية؛
  • وجود التشوهات والعيوب الخلقية، تتنافى مع الحياة.

ومع ذلك، في فترة الإعداد للعملية، ويرجع ذلك إلى علاج والقضاء على الأعراض، العديد من موانع المطلقة تصبح نسبية.

زرع الكلى

أهمية خاصة في الطب هوزرع الكلى. وبما أن هذا هو الجهاز المقترن، عندما يتم إزالته من المتبرع، لا توجد اضطرابات في أداء الكائن الحي الذي يهدد حياته. نظرا لخصوصيات إمدادات الدم، يتم إنشاء الكلى المزروعة بشكل جيد في المتلقين. لأول مرة، أجريت تجارب على زرع الكلى في الحيوانات في عام 1902 من قبل الباحث E. أولمان. وفي عملية الزرع، عاش المتلقي، حتى في غياب إجراءات داعمة لمنع رفض الجهاز الغريب، لأكثر من ستة أشهر بقليل. في البداية، تم زرع الكلى إلى الفخذ، ولكن في وقت لاحق مع تطور الجراحة، وبدأت عمليات زرع في منطقة الحوض، وقد مارست هذه التقنية حتى يومنا هذا. أجريت أول عملية زرع الكلى في عام 1954 بين التوائم متطابقة. ثم، في عام 1959، أجريت تجربة زرع الكلى على التوائم الأرانب، وذلك باستخدام تقنية لمقاومة رفض الكسب غير المشروع، وثبت فعاليته في الممارسة العملية. تم اكتشاف وكلاء جدد يمكن أن تمنع الآليات الطبيعية للجسم، بما في ذلك اكتشاف الآزوثيوبرين، الذي يثبط الدفاع المناعي للجسم. ومنذ ذلك الوقت، أصبحت مناعة على نطاق واسع في زراعة الأعضاء.

الحفاظ على الأعضاء

زرع الأعضاء

أي جهاز حيوي هو المقصودللزرع، دون إمدادات الدم والأكسجين يخضع لتغييرات لا رجعة فيها، وبعد ذلك يعتبر غير مناسب للزرع. لجميع الأجهزة يتم احتساب هذه الفترة بطرق مختلفة - لقضاء وقت القلب يقاس في دقائق، للكلى - عدة ساعات. ولذلك، فإن المهمة الرئيسية لزراعة هو الحفاظ على الأعضاء والحفاظ على قدرتها على العمل حتى زرع في كائن حي آخر. لحل هذه المشكلة، يتم استخدام التعليب، والذي يتكون من توريد الجسم مع الأكسجين والتبريد. الكلى في هذه الطريقة يمكن أن تبقى لعدة أيام. الحفاظ على الجهاز يسمح زيادة الوقت لدراستها واختيار المتلقين.

كل من الأجهزة بعد الحصول عليه هو إلزاميتخضع للحفظ، لذلك، يتم وضعها في وعاء مع الجليد العقيمة، تليها الحفظ مع حل خاص في درجة حرارة زائد 40 درجة مئوية. في معظم الأحيان لهذه الأغراض، يتم استخدام حل يسمى كوستوديول. ويعتبر الإرواء أن تكون كاملة، إذا من أفواه الأوردة زرع يظهر الحل الحافظ النقي دون أي شوائب الدم. بعد ذلك، يتم وضع الجهاز في محلول حافظة، حيث يتم تركه حتى يتم تنفيذ العملية.

رفض الكسب غير المشروع

زرع الأعضاء في روسيا

عندما يتم زرع زرع في الجسم المتلقييصبح الهدف من الاستجابة المناعية للكائن الحي. نتيجة للتفاعل الوقائي للجهاز المناعي للمتلقي، يتم إجراء عدد من العمليات على المستوى الخلوي، مما يؤدي إلى رفض الجهاز المزروع. وتفسر هذه العمليات من خلال تطوير الأجسام المضادة الخاصة المانحة، وكذلك المستضدات من الجهاز المناعي للمستلم. هناك نوعان من الرفض - الخلطية وسرعة فائقة. في أشكال حادة، كل من آليات الرفض تطوير.

إعادة التأهيل والعلاج المثبط للمناعة

لمنع هذا التأثير الجانبييصف العلاج المثبطة للمناعة اعتمادا على نوع من العملية المنجزة، فصيلة الدم، ودرجة التوافق بين المتبرع والمتلقي، وحالة المريض. ويلاحظ أصغر رفض في زرع الأعضاء والأنسجة ذات الصلة، لأنه في هذه الحالة، كقاعدة عامة، 3-4 مستضدات من 6 تتزامن. لذلك، مطلوب جرعة أقل من العقاقير المثبطة للمناعة. ويتجلى أفضل معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة عن طريق زرع الكبد. تظهر الممارسة أن الجهاز يوضح أكثر من عشر سنوات من البقاء على قيد الحياة بعد الجراحة في 70٪ من المرضى. مع التفاعل على المدى الطويل بين المتلقي وزرع، يحدث ميكروشيمريسم، والذي يسمح تدريجيا خفض جرعة من مناعة لأسفل لاستكمال الرفض مع مرور الوقت.

Transplantation of organs and tissues. Organ transplantation in Russia


The problem of organ deficiency for transplantationis essential for all mankind as a whole. About 18 people die daily because of the lack of organ donors and soft tissues, without waiting for their turn. Organ transplants in the modern world are mostly made from deceased people who, during their lifetime, signed relevant documents about their consent to donate after death.

What is transplantation?

organ transplantation

Organ transplantation is an exceptionorgans or soft tissues from the donor and transferring them to the recipient. The main direction of transplantology is the transplantation of vital organs - that is, those organs without which existence is impossible. These organs are the heart, kidneys, lungs. While other organs, such as the pancreas, can replace substitution therapy. To date, a great hope for the extension of human life is organ transplant. Transplantation has already been successfully practiced. This is a transplantation of the heart, kidneys, liver, thyroid, cornea, spleen, lungs, vessels, skin, cartilage and bones to create a framework with the goal that in the future new tissues will form. For the first time, an operation on kidney transplantology to eliminate acute renal failure of the patient was carried out in 1954, the donor was an identical twin. Organ transplantation in Russia was first carried out by academician Petrovsky BV in 1965.

What are the types of transplantation?

Institute of Transplantology

There is a huge number ofterminally ill people who need to transplant internal organs and soft tissues, since the traditional methods of treating the liver, kidneys, lungs and heart give only temporary relief, but do not change the patient's condition at the root. Organ transplantation exists in four types. The first of them - allotransplantation - occurs when the donor and recipient belong to the same species, and the second type includes xenotransplantation - both subjects belong to different species. In the event that the transplantation of tissues or organs is performed in identical twins or animals grown as a result of bloodbreeding, the operation is called isotransplantation. In the first two cases, the recipient may encounter tissue rejection, which is due to the immune defense of the body against foreign cells. And in related individuals, tissues usually get better. The fourth type includes autotransplantation - transplantation of tissues and organs within one organism.


organ transplantation

As practice shows, the success of theoperations is largely due to timely diagnosis and accurate determination of the presence of contraindications, as well as the timing of organ transplantation. Transplantation should be predicted taking into account the patient's condition both before surgery and after. The main indication for the operation is the presence of incurable defects, diseases and pathologies that can not be treated by therapeutic and surgical methods, as well as life-threatening patients. When carrying out transplantation in children, the most important aspect is determining the optimal time for the operation. As the specialists of such an institution as the Institute of Transplantology testify, the postponement of an operation should not be carried out for an unreasonably long period, since a delay in the development of a young organism can become irreversible. Transplantation is indicated in case of a positive life prediction after the operation, depending on the form of pathology.

Transplantation of organs and tissues

organ and tissue transplantation

In transplantology, the most widespreadreceived autotransplantation, as it excludes tissue incompatibility and rejection. Most often, skin, fat and muscle tissue, cartilage, bone fragments, nerves, pericardium are transplanted. Transplantation of veins and vessels is widespread. This became possible due to the development of modern microsurgery and equipment for these purposes. A major achievement of transplantology is the transplantation of fingers from the foot to the hand. Autotransplantation also includes transfusion of one's own blood with large blood loss during surgical interventions. When allotransplantation is most often transplanted bone marrow, vessels, bone tissue. This group includes transfusion of blood from relatives. Transplantation of the brain is rarely performed, since this operation faces great difficulties, however, in animals, transplantation of individual segments is successfully practiced. Pancreas transplantation can stop the development of such a serious disease as diabetes. In recent years, 7-8 out of 10 operations performed have been successful. In this case, not completely the whole organ is transplanted, but only part of it is the islet cells that produce insulin.

Law on Organ Transplantation in the Russian Federation

On the territory of our country, the industryTransplantology is regulated by the Law of the Russian Federation of 22.12.92 "On transplantation of organs and (or) tissues of a person". In Russia, most often kidney transplantation, less often the heart, liver. The law on organ transplantation considers this aspect as a way of preserving the life and health of a citizen. At the same time, the legislation considers the preservation of the life of the donor in relation to the health of the recipient as a priority. According to the Federal Law on organ transplantation, the objects can be bone marrow, heart, lung, kidney, liver and other internal organs and tissues. The removal of organs can be carried out both with a living person and with a deceased person. Organ transplantation is carried out only with the written consent of the recipient. Donors can only be capable persons who have undergone medical examination. Organ transplantation in Russia is free of charge, as the sale of organs is prohibited by law.

Donors for transplantation

 law on organ transplantation

According to the Institute of Transplantology, eacha person can become a donor for organ transplantation. For persons under the age of eighteen, consent of the parents to the operation is necessary. When signing consent to the donation of organs after death, diagnosis and medical examination is carried out, which allows to determine which organs can be transplanted. The carriers of HIV, diabetes mellitus, cancer, kidney disease, heart disease and other serious pathologies are excluded from the list of donors for transplantation of organs and tissues. Related transplantation is usually performed for paired organs - kidneys, lungs, as well as unpaired organs - liver, intestine, pancreas.

Contraindications to transplantation

Organ transplantation has a number ofcontraindications due to the presence of diseases that may worsen as a result of the operation and pose a threat to the life of the patient, including death. All contraindications are divided into two groups: absolute and relative. The absolute are:

  • infectious diseases in other organs on a par with those that are planning to replace, including the presence of tuberculosis, AIDS;
  • violation of the functioning of vital organs, damage to the central nervous system;
  • cancerous tumors;
  • the presence of malformations and birth defects, incompatible with life.

However, in the period of preparation for the operation, due to the treatment and elimination of symptoms, many absolute contraindications become relative.

Kidney transplantation

Particular importance in medicine iskidney transplantation. Since this is a paired organ, when it is removed from the donor, there are no disturbances in the functioning of the organism that threaten its life. Due to the peculiarities of the blood supply, the transplanted kidney is well established in recipients. For the first time, experiments on kidney transplantation were carried out in animals in 1902 by researcher E. Ulman. At transplantation, the recipient, even in the absence of supporting procedures to prevent the rejection of the alien organ, lived for slightly more than six months. Initially, the kidney was transplanted to the thigh, but later with the development of surgery, operations on transplantation into the pelvic region began, this technique has been practiced to this day. The first kidney transplantation was carried out in 1954 between identical twins. Then, in 1959, a kidney transplantation experiment was performed on the rabbits' twins, using a technique to resist graft rejection, and it proved effective in practice. New agents were discovered that can block the natural mechanisms of the body, including the discovery of azathioprine, which suppresses the body's immune defense. Since that time, immunosuppressants have become widely used in transplantology.

Preservation of organs

organ transplantation

Any vital organ that is intendedfor transplantation, without blood supply and oxygen is subject to irreversible changes, after which it is considered unsuitable for transplantation. For all organs this period is calculated in different ways - for the heart time is measured in minutes, for the kidney - several hours. Therefore, the main task of transplantology is the preservation of organs and maintenance of their working capacity up to transplantation into another organism. To solve this problem, canning is used, which consists in supplying the body with oxygen and cooling. The kidney in this way can be kept for several days. Preservation of the organ allows increasing the time for its study and the selection of recipients.

Each of the organs after receiving it is compulsoryare subjected to conservation, for this, it is placed in a container with sterile ice, followed by conservation with a special solution at a temperature of plus 40 degrees Celsius. Most often for these purposes, a solution called Custodiol is used. Perfusion is considered to be complete, if from the mouths of the transplant veins appears a pure preservative solution without any blood impurities. After that, the organ is placed in a preservative solution, where it is left until the operation is performed.

Graft rejection

organ transplantation in Russia

When transplant is transplanted into the recipient's bodyhe becomes the object of the immunological response of the organism. As a result of the protective reaction of the immune system of the recipient, a number of processes take place at the cellular level, which lead to the rejection of the transplanted organ. These processes are explained by the development of donor-specific antibodies, as well as antigens of the immune system of the recipient. There are two types of rejection - humoral and super-fast. In acute forms, both mechanisms of rejection develop.

Rehabilitation and immunosuppressive treatment

To prevent this side effectprescribe immunosuppressive treatment depending on the type of operation performed, the blood group, the degree of compatibility of the donor and recipient, and the patient's condition. The smallest rejection is observed in the related transplantation of organs and tissues, since in this case, as a rule, 3-4 antigens from 6 coincide. Therefore, a lower dose of immunosuppressive drugs is required. The best survival rate is demonstrated by liver transplantation. Practice shows that the organ demonstrates more than ten years of survival after surgery in 70% of patients. With long-term interaction between the recipient and the transplant, microchimerism occurs, which allows gradually decreasing the dose of immunosuppressants down to complete rejection with time.