مصحة "المحيط"، فلاديفوستوك: الصورة، واستعراض السياح

الصحة

واحدة من الأكثر شهرة هو بالفعل بضع عشراتسنوات من المنتجعات الصحية بريموري هو مصحة "المحيط" بالقرب من فلاديفوستوك. وهو يقع في مكان خلاب - على شاطئ خليج أمور من بحر اليابان. ضواحي فلاديفوستوك هي منطقة منتجع المصحات سادجورود. وهو يجذب الضيوف من جميع أنحاء الشرق الأقصى. بعد كل شيء، وهنا هو إعطاء الحياة، والهواء النقي، والمناظر الطبيعية الرائعة وشاطئ مريح. والمصحة "المحيط" نفسها تشتهر قاعدتها الطبية الحديثة، والأطباء من ذوي الخبرة ومجموعة واسعة من الإجراءات الطبية.

الخصائص العامة للمصحة

هذا المكان هو مكان شعبي لاستعادة جميع سكان الشرق الأقصى. مصحة "المحيط" فلاديفوستوك هو فرصة كبيرة بالنسبة لهم لتحسين صحتهم وتحسين حيويتهم. هنا يتم إنشاء جميع الظروف لراحة مريحة والعلاج الفعال.

يقدم مصحة الجولات عطلة نهاية الأسبوع،البقاء في فندق والعلاج لمدة يومين. هناك خيارات مختلفة لتكلفة الترفيه من 2700 ألف روبل إلى 7500. لاستيعاب الضيوف وتقدم غرف مريحة في مبنى حديث من 9 طوابق. حتى خيارات الإقامة أرخص القياسية توفر غرفة مريحة مع شرفة وتلفزيون وثلاجة وغلاية كهربائية وحمام مع دش. وتحتوي غرف "لوكس"، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، على أثاث منجد أكثر راحة وتكييف الهواء وأطباق وجهاز كمبيوتر.

إلى خدمات العطلات (باستثناء الإجراءات الطبية) -وساونا، ومقصورة التشمس الاصطناعي، والبلياردو والعديد من وسائل الترفيه. ويوجد ملعب للأطفال وغرفة ألعاب مع معلمين. يتم تنظيم وجبة خمس مرات في غرفة الطعام في المصحة. النظام الغذائي هو الغذائية، يتم اختياره بشكل فردي لكل مريض اعتمادا على مرضه.

منتجع صحي المحيط فلاديفوستوك

أين هو مصحة "المحيط"

فلاديفوستوك تشتهر الشفاء فريدة من نوعهاالطين. لذلك، في ضواحيها هناك مريحة مصحة منطقة منتجع - سادجورود. هذه التسوية، كما سبق ذكره أعلاه، في مكان خلاب على شاطئ خليج أمور. المسافة من وسط المدينة إلى 18 كم فقط، يمكنك الوصول إلى المصحة على حافلة المدينة العادية.

الأماكن في سادغورود خلابة. وتحيط منطقة حديقة الغابات الجميلة من قبل مصحة "المحيط" فلاديفوستوك. تظهر الصور أنه يمكنك الجلوس على مقاعد البدلاء بالقرب من أسرة جميلة زهرة، واتخاذ المشي على طول مسارات حديقة ظليلة وحتى السباحة في شاطئ مجهز بشكل جميل. المياه في هذا المكان نظيفة، لأن المصحة تقع على شاطئ الخليج.

مصحة مراجعات فلاديفوستوك المحيط

ما يعالج في مصحة

"المحيط" متخصص في علاج الأمراضالجهاز الهضمي، على وجه الخصوص - الأمعاء. الاتجاه الرئيسي للمصحة هو كولوبروكتولوغي، الذي يدرس أمراض المستقيم والشرج. جميع الإجراءات الطبية والمعدات الطبية تتماشى مع أحدث الإنجازات في هذا المجال. ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن علاج المصحة وغيرها من الأمراض. أنها تتعامل بفعالية مع مثل هذه الأمراض:

  • أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية؛
  • أمراض الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي.
  • اضطرابات في عمليات التمثيل الغذائي.
  • أمراض الجهاز التنفسي.
  • الأمراض العصبية.
  • أمراض النساء والتوليد المسالك البولية.

بالإضافة إلى الفحص والصحة العامةفإن المصحة تقدم برامج علاج خاصة: "المفاصل الصحية"، "مشية سهلة"، "التنفس الحر"، "أنتيسترس"، "الوزن الزائد ليس لي"، "طفل سعيد" وغيرها. هناك خدمات جراح التجميل و التجميل.

منتجع صحي المحيط فلاديفوستوك

قاعدة علاجية

مصحة "المحيط" من فلاديفوستوك يستخدم أكثر من غيرهاوالمعدات الحديثة وأحدث إنجازات الطب في تشخيص وعلاج الأمراض. هناك فرصة للقيام الموجات فوق الصوتية، تخطيط القلب، التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي، لتحديد سبب اضطرابات إيقاع القلب. للعلاج يتم استخدام الإجراءات الطبيعية والعلاج الطبيعي:

  • العلاج بالماء مع تنفيذ النيتروجين، المعدنية، التربنتين، العطرية، حمامات الملح، دش تشاركو، التدليك المائي أو دش دائري؛
  • وتستخدم على نطاق واسع الطين العلاجي المحلي للاستنشاق، حفائظ والتطبيقات، وطريقة من الطين الجلفاني أو الكهربائي شعبية.
  • في المصحة هناك معدات حديثة للعلاج الطبيعي: ل إهف، الموجات فوق الصوتية، ماغنيتوثيرابي، الكهربائي، الميكروويف والعلاج الكمومي؛
  • للابتلاع والحقن المستخدمة المياه المعدنية المستوردة "شماكوفسكي نرزان"؛
  • بالإضافة إلى الانتعاش فيبروساونا، الاستلقاء تحت أشعة الشمس كيتلر، والاستنشاق، والعلاج الخفيف وغرفة بيومغناطيسية فريدة من نوعها، التي وضعتها الدكتور سافين.
    منتجع صحي المحيط فلاديفوستوك الصورة

الخدمات والترفيه

راحة مريحة ليس فقط وفعالةالعلاج يوفر مصحة "المحيط" من فلاديفوستوك. استعراض السياح لاحظ أن هنا يمكنك أن تأخذ مريح قيلولة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. حتى لو كنت لا تأخذ في الاعتبار القرب من الشاطئ ومناظر خلابة من الطبيعة، والبقاء في المصحة سوف نتذكر للجميع. هنا كل شيء يعتقد لعطلة مثيرة للاهتمام و كومفرستابل لكل ضيف، بغض النظر عن سنه. ستسمح قاعة السينما 5D الحديثة وقاعة ماكينات القمار وصالة ألعاب رياضية ومكتبة وحتى كنيسة صغيرة بقضاء بعض الوقت مع ميزة الاسترخاء والاسترخاء.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، مصحة "المحيط" فلاديفوستوكويقدم لزيارة ساونا مريحة أو بار مع الكاريوكي، لعب البلياردو أو التنس وحتى الذهاب الصيد - هناك بركة صغيرة مع المبروك في الأراضي. يشتهر هذا المكان بمسبحه الداخلي الفريد مع مياه البحر. لذلك، يمكن المصطافين السباحة على مدار السنة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحتوي المصحة على حديقة شتوية دافئة.

منتجع صحي أوز فلاديفوستوك

مصحة "المحيط" فلاديفوستوك: استعراض

معظم السياح يقيمون هناترك ذاكرة جيدة. يحيط الضيوف بالود والكفاءة المهنية للموظفين، ونظافة الغرف. الجميع يحب أن هناك بركة مع مياه البحر الدافئ، فرصة للعب التنس والبلياردو، وساونا وكبسولة سبا. الناس يأتون إلى هنا ليس فقط للحصول على الراحة، ولكن أيضا لتلقي العلاج الطبي. فريد الطين الطين البحر يساعد على التخلص من العديد من المشاكل. بعض الناس تتحول إلى مصحة ليس من أجل تحسين صحتهم، ولكن لتصبح أكثر جمالا، كما أن هناك جراحين التجميل جيدة والخدمات من أخصائيي التجميل.

بشكل عام، انطباع البقاء في مصحة "المحيط" لا يزال لطيفا. هذه هي الوجهة الأكثر شعبية لقضاء العطلات لسكان الشرق الأقصى.

Sanatorium "Ocean", Vladivostok: photo, reviews of tourists

Health

One of the most famous is already a few dozenyears of health resorts of Primorye is the sanatorium "Ocean" near Vladivostok. It is located in a picturesque place - on the shore of the Amur Bay of the Sea of ​​Japan. The suburbs of Vladivostok are the sanatorium-resort zone Sadgorod. It attracts guests from all over the Far East. After all, here is life-giving, clean air, magnificent landscapes and a comfortable beach. And the sanatorium "Ocean" itself is famous for its modern medical base, experienced doctors and a wide profile of medical procedures.

General characteristics of the sanatorium

This place is a popular place forrecovery of all residents of the Far East. Sanatorium "Ocean" of Vladivostok is a great opportunity for them to improve their health and improve their vitality. Here all conditions for a pleasant rest and effective treatment are created.

Sanatorium offers weekend tours,stay in a hotel and treatment for a period of two days. There are different options for the cost of recreation from 2700 thousand rubles to 7500. To accommodate guests are offered comfortable rooms in a modern 9-storey building. Even the standard cheapest accommodation options offer a cozy room with a balcony, TV and fridge, an electric kettle and a bathroom with a shower. And the rooms "Lux", in addition, contain more comfortable upholstered furniture, air conditioning, dishes and a computer.

To the services of holidaymakers (except for medical procedures) -sauna, solarium, billiards and many more entertainments. For children there is a playground, a games room with educators. A five-time meal is organized in the dining room of the sanatorium. The diet is dietary, it is chosen individually for each patient depending on its disease.

health resort ocean vladivostok

Where is the sanatorium "Ocean"

Vladivostok is famous for its unique healingmud. Therefore, in its suburbs there is a cozy sanatorium-resort zone - Sadgorod. This settlement is, as already mentioned above, in a picturesque place on the shore of the Amur Bay. The distance from the center of the city to it is only 18 km, you can reach the sanatorium on an ordinary city bus.

Places in Sadgorod are picturesque. A beautiful forest park zone is surrounded by the sanatorium "Ocean" of Vladivostok. Photos show that you can sit on a bench near beautiful flower beds, take a walk along the paths of a shady park and even swim in a beautifully equipped beach. The water in this place is clean, because the sanatorium is located on the shore of the bay.

sanatorium ocean vladivostok reviews

What is being treated in a sanatorium

"Ocean" specializes in the treatment of diseasesdigestive system, in particular - the intestine. The main direction of the sanatorium is a coloproctology, which studies diseases of the rectum and anus. All medical procedures and medical equipment are in accordance with the latest achievements in this field. But in addition, the sanatorium can be treated and other diseases. They effectively cope with such pathologies:

  • diseases of the cardiovascular system;
  • pathologies of the musculoskeletal system;
  • disturbances in metabolic processes;
  • diseases of the respiratory system;
  • nervous diseases;
  • diseases of the gynecological and urological profile.

In addition to examination and general healthtreatment, the sanatorium offers special treatment programs: "Healthy joints", "Easy gait", "Free breathing", "Antistress", "Extra weight is not for me", "Happy baby" and others. There are services of a plastic surgeon and cosmetologist.

health resort ocean vladivostok

Therapeutic base

Sanatorium "Ocean" of Vladivostok uses the mostmodern equipment and the latest achievements of medicine in the diagnosis and treatment of diseases. There is an opportunity to do ultrasound, ECG, MRI, to determine the cause of heart rhythm disturbances. For treatment natural and physiotherapeutic procedures are used:

  • hydrotherapy with the implementation of nitrogen, mineral, turpentine, aromatic, salt baths, Charcot's shower, hydromassage or circular shower;
  • widely used local therapeutic mud for inhalations, tampons and applications, the procedure of galvanic mud or electrophoresis is popular;
  • in the sanatorium there is a modern equipment for physiotherapy: for EHF, ultrasound, magnetotherapy, electrophoresis, microwave and quantum therapy;
  • for ingestion and for enemas used imported mineral water "Shmakovsky narzan";
  • in addition to the recovery used vibrosauna, Ketler's solarium, inhalation, light therapy and a unique biomagnetic chamber, developed by Dr. Savin.
    health resort ocean vladivostok photo

Services and Entertainment

Not only comfortable rest and efficienttreatment offers a sanatorium "Ocean" of Vladivostok. Reviews of tourists note that here you can comfortably take a nap on the weekends. Even if you do not take into account the proximity of the beach and picturesque views of nature, stay in the sanatorium will be remembered for everyone. Here everything is thought out for an interesting and comfrestable holiday for every guest, regardless of his age. Modern 5D-cinema and a hall of slot machines, a gym, a library and even a chapel will allow to spend time with advantage, to relax and have a rest.

In addition, the sanatorium "Ocean" of Vladivostokoffers to visit a cozy sauna or bar with karaoke, play billiards or tennis and even go fishing - there is a small pond with carp in the territory. This place is famous for its unique indoor pool with sea water. Therefore, vacationers can swim all the year round. In addition, the sanatorium has a cozy winter garden.

health resort oz vladivostok

Sanatorium "Ocean" Vladivostok: reviews

Most holidaymakers stay hereleft a good memory. Guests note the friendliness and professionalism of the staff, the cleanliness and roominess of the rooms. Everyone likes that there is a pool with warm sea water, an opportunity to play tennis and billiards, a sauna and a SPA-capsule. People come here not only to have a rest, but also to receive medical treatment. Unique sea mud mud helps to get rid of many problems. Some people turn to a sanatorium not in order to improve their health, but to become more beautiful, as there are good plastic surgeons and services of cosmetologists.

In general, the impression of staying at the sanatorium "Ocean" remains pleasant. This is the most popular holiday destination for residents of the Far East.