كيف تبادل البروتين في جسم الإنسان؟

الصحة

بروتين تحتل واحدة من أهم الأماكن بينجميع العناصر العضوية للخلية الحية. وهو تقريبا نصف كتلة الخلية. في جسم الإنسان هناك تبادل مستمر للبروتينات، التي تأتي جنبا إلى جنب مع الغذاء. في الجهاز الهضمي، البروتينات تنهار إلى الأحماض الأمينية. هذا الأخير تخترق الدم، ويمر عبر الخلايا وأوعية الكبد، أدخل أنسجة الأعضاء الداخلية، حيث يتم تجميعها مرة أخرى في بروتينات محددة للجهاز معين.

استقلاب البروتين

تبادل البروتينات
يستخدم الجسم البشري البروتين كالمواد البلاستيكية. يتم تحديد حاجتها من قبل الحد الأدنى للحجم الذي يوازن خسائر البروتين. في جسم الشخص الأصحاء البالغين، وتبادل البروتينات يحدث بشكل مستمر. في حالة عدم كفاية كمية من هذه المواد الغذائية من عشرة من الأحماض الأمينية العشرين يمكن توليفها من قبل الجسم، في حين أن عشرة آخرين ضرورية وتحتاج إلى تجديد. إلا أن هناك انتهاكا لتخليق البروتين، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى تثبيط النمو وفقدان الوزن. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه إذا لم يكن هناك واحد على الأقل الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية في الجسم لا يستطيع أن يعيش حياة طبيعية وظيفة.

مراحل التمثيل الغذائي للبروتين

تبادل البروتينات في الجسم
تبادل البروتينات في الجسم يحدث نتيجة لتناول المغذيات والأكسجين. هناك خطوات الأيض محددة، أولها يتميز الهضم الأنزيمي من البروتينات والكربوهيدرات والدهون القابلة للذوبان في الأحماض الأمينية والسكريات الأحادية، المركبات السكرية الثنائية والأحماض الدهنية والجلسرين، وغيرها من المركبات، وبعد ذلك يتم امتصاصها في الدم واللمف. في المرحلة الثانية، يتم نقل المغذيات والأكسجين عن طريق الدم إلى الأنسجة. وعندما يحدث هذا قبل نهاية منتجات تفككها، وتركيب الهرمونات والانزيمات ومكونات حشوية المركبة. على عوامل الانقسام هو توزيع الطاقة ما هو مطلوب لتخليق العمليات الطبيعية وتطبيع الحي كله. المراحل المذكورة أعلاه من نتائج عملية التمثيل الغذائي للبروتين في إزالة المنتجات النهائية من الخلايا، وكذلك نقل وإفراز الرئتين والكلى والأمعاء والغدد العرقية.

مراحل التمثيل الغذائي للبروتين
فوائد البروتينات للبشر

لجسم الإنسان مهم جداواستلام البروتينات عالية الجودة، لأن فقط منهم مواد محددة يمكن توليفها. لعبت دورا خاصا عن طريق التمثيل الغذائي للبروتين في جسم الطفل. بعد كل شيء، وقال انه يحتاج الى عدد كبير من الخلايا الجديدة للنمو. مع كمية كافية من البروتينات، والجسم البشري يتوقف عن النمو، وتجدد خلاياها ببطء أكثر من ذلك بكثير. للبروتينات الحيوانية كاملة. من هذه البروتينات من الأسماك واللحوم والحليب والبيض وغيرها من الأطعمة المماثلة ذات قيمة خاصة. يتم تضمين نقص أساسا في النباتات، لذلك يجب أن يتكون النظام الغذائي في مثل هذه الطريقة لتلبية جميع احتياجات الجسم. مع الإفراط في البروتينات، فائض بهم يصل. وهذا يسمح للجسم للحفاظ على التوازن الكيميائي اللازم. تبادل البروتينات مهم جدا للحياة البشرية. مع انتهاكها، يبدأ الجسم في استهلاك البروتين من أنسجة خاصة به، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى مشاكل صحية خطيرة. لذلك، يجب أن تأخذ الرعاية من نفسك وتأخذ على محمل الجد اختيار الغذاء.

How does the protein exchange in the human body?


Protein occupies one of the most important places amongall organic elements of a living cell. It is almost half the cell mass. In the human body there is a constant exchange of proteins, which come along with food. In the digestive tract, proteins break down into amino acids. The latter penetrate into the blood and, passing through the cells and vessels of the liver, enter the tissues of the internal organs, where they are again synthesized into specific proteins for the given organ.

Protein metabolism

Exchange of proteins
The human body uses protein as aplastic material. Its need is determined by the minimum volume that balances protein losses. In the body of an adult healthy person, the exchange of proteins occurs continuously. In the case of insufficient intake of these substances with food, ten of the twenty amino acids can be synthesized by the body, while the other ten remain irreplaceable, and they must be replenished. Otherwise, a protein synthesis breakdown occurs, which leads to inhibition of growth and a decrease in body weight. It should be noted that if there is at least one indispensable amino acid missing, the body can not normally live and function.

Stages of protein metabolism

Exchange of proteins in the body
The exchange of proteins in the body occurs as a result ofintake of nutrients and oxygen. There are certain stages of metabolism, the first of which is characterized by enzymatic digestion of proteins, carbohydrates and fats to soluble amino acids, monosaccharides, disaccharides, fatty acids, glycerol and other compounds, after which they are absorbed into the lymph and blood. At the second stage, nutrients and oxygen are transported by blood to the tissues. In this case, their splitting to final products occurs, as well as the synthesis of hormones, enzymes and constituent components of the cytoplasm. During the splitting of substances, energy is released, which is necessary for natural processes of synthesis and normalization of the work of the whole organism. The above stages of protein metabolism result in the removal of final products from the cells, as well as their transport and secretion of the lungs, kidneys, intestines and sweat glands.

Stages of protein metabolism
Benefits of proteins for humans

For the human body is very importantthe receipt of high-grade proteins, because only from them specific substances can be synthesized. A special role is played by protein metabolism in the child's body. After all, he needs a large number of new cells for growth. With insufficient intake of proteins, the human body ceases to grow, and its cells are renewed much more slowly. To full-fledged animal proteins. Of these, proteins of fish, meat, milk, eggs and other similar foods are of particular value. Deficient are mainly contained in plants, so the diet should be composed in such a way as to satisfy all the needs of your body. With an overabundance of proteins, their excess breaks up. This allows the body to maintain the necessary chemical equilibrium. The exchange of proteins is very important for human life. With its violation, the body begins to consume the protein of its own tissues, which leads to serious health problems. Therefore, you should take care of yourself and take seriously the choice of food.