متى يكون من الأفضل تصور الطفل بحيث يكون الحمل سهلا؟

الصحة

فكل النساء تقريبا يدركن حقيقة ذلكوهي الفترة الأكثر ملاءمة في الدورة الشهرية، عندما يكون من الأفضل تصور الطفل - من 10 إلى 18 يوما من اليوم الأول من الحيض. ولكن في كثير من الأحيان يحدث ذلك ليس كل الأزواج يستعدون لتصور. إنهم يمارسون الجنس فقط، وليسوا محميين، ثم تجد المرأة أنها حامل. في حين أن النساء الأخريات يفكرن فقط في كيفية التحضير بشكل صحيح لوالدة الطفل. المفارقة، ولكن ليس دائما أنها تصبح حاملا. في هذه الحالة، ينصح العديد من الخبراء بأن ينسوا مؤقتا فكرة الحمل، وفقط عندما ترتاح المرأة وتتوقف عن القلق، في يوم من الأيام أنها سوف تفهم أنها حامل. ومن الغريب أن هذه النصيحة تعمل.

أهم شيء ليس عندما يكون من الأفضل تصور الطفل. والحب بين رجل وامرأة، والتفاهم المتبادل والحنان. في محاولة لجعل عملية طبيعية قدر الإمكان، لا تفكر في الحمل، ولكن مجرد التمتع شريك حياتك والحب.

عندما يكون من الأفضل تصور الطفل

عندما يكون من الأفضل تصور الطفل

ويقول العديد من الأطباء أن ممارسة الجنسكل يوم ليس ضروريا. فمن الأفضل أن تفعل ذلك كل يوم، ولكن الشيء الرئيسي هو أن عدد من الأفعال الجنسية لا تتجاوز سبعة في الأسبوع. أيضا، فإنه يستحق بنشاط جعل الحب خلال فترة الإباضة الإناث، واحتمال الحمل في هذا الوقت مرتفع جدا.

القواعد الأساسية للمفهوم

لا يهم في أي تشكل لتصور الطفل،ولكن من الأفضل أن يكون الرجل على رأس، وليس امرأة. في الجسد الأنثوي، تبقى الحيوانات المنوية نشطة لمدة أربعة أيام أخرى، خلال هذه الأيام قد يحدث الحمل. إذا كنت ترغب في أن يكون طفلك بصحة جيدة، وبمسؤولية في التعامل مع حقيقة أنه في يوم الحمل وقبل ذلك لا يمكنك شرب الكحول، وهذا ينطبق على كل من الرجال والنساء. أيضا لا تشرب الدواء.

جدول الحمل

الجدول التقريبي لمفهوم الطفل

إذا كنت من 18 إلى 25 سنة، يمكنك استخدام الجدول التالي لتحديد جنس الطفل الذي لم يولد بعد. في السؤال: "كيف تصور صبي؟" الجدول سوف تساعدك لا مثيل لها.

يتم وضع علامة على الصبي مع علامة "+"، الفتاة مع "-" علامة.

يناير

فبراير

مارس

أبريل

مايو

يونيو

يوليو

أغسطس

سبتمبر

أكتوبر

تشرين الثاني

ديسمبر

+

-

+

+

+

+

+

+

-

-

+

+

18

-

+

-

+

-

+

+

+

+

+

-

-

19

+

-

+

+

+

+

+

+

-

-

-

+

20

+

+

+

-

-

+

-

-

-

-

-

-

21

+

-

+

+

-

+

-

-

+

-

-

+

22

-

-

+

-

+

+

-

+

-

+

+

+

23

-

-

-

+

+

-

+

+

-

-

-

-

24

+

-

+

+

-

-

+

-

+

+

+

+

25

الآن أنت تعرف عندما يكون من الأفضل تصور الطفل. تذكر أنه في التحضير للمفهوم يجب أن تكون متوازنة عقليا، لا تخضع نفسك للضغط، لا تأخذ عقاقير قوية. وسوف يكون كبيرا إذا كنت تبدأ في شرب مجمع من الفيتامينات. الحصول على المشاعر الإيجابية، والقيام الأشياء المفضلة لديك، والاستماع إلى الموسيقى ممتعة.

كيفية تصور صبي، الجدول

بعد الجماع لا تسعى للحصول على ما يصل بعيدا.من السرير، والذهاب إلى الحمام أو أي شيء آخر. أفضل الاستلقاء لمدة عشر دقائق، وربما هو في هذه المرحلة أن الحيوانات المنوية سوف تميل إلى تخصيب البويضة، وسوف يحدث الحمل. إذا تم تشخيص إصابتك ب "الانحناء في الرحم"، فإن أفضل شكل بالنسبة لك هو عندما يكون الرجل وراء.

مشاهدة النظام الغذائي الخاص بك. فمن الأفضل لتنويع ذلك، وتشمل في كل ما يلزم من الفيتامينات والمعادن التي ستكون مهمة للطفل في المستقبل.

نتمنى لكم حظا سعيدا! قريبا جدا سوف تصبح الآباء سعداء.

When is it better to conceive a child so that the pregnancy is easy?

Health

Virtually all women are aware of the fact thatthe most favorable period in the menstrual cycle, when it is better to conceive a child - from 10 to 18 days from the first day of menstruation. But often it happens that not all spouses are preparing to conceive. They just have sex, not being protected, and then the woman finds out that she is pregnant. While other women only think about how to properly prepare for the birth of a child. Paradox, but not always they become pregnant. In this case, many experts advise them to temporarily forget about the thought of pregnancy, and just when the woman relaxes and ceases to worry, one day she will understand that she is pregnant. Strangely enough, this advice works.

The most important thing is not when it is better to conceive a child. And the love between a man and a woman, mutual understanding and tenderness. Try to make the process as natural as possible, do not think about conception, but just enjoy your partner and love.

When it is better to conceive a child

When it is better to conceive a child

Many doctors say that having sexevery day is not necessary. It is best to do this every other day, but the main thing is that the number of sexual acts does not exceed seven per week. Also, it is worth actively making love during the period of female ovulation, the probability of pregnancy at this time is very high.

Basic rules of conception

It does not matter in which pose to conceive a child,but it's better to have a man on top, not a woman. In the female body, spermatozoa remain active for about four more days, during these days conception may occur. If you want your baby to be healthy, responsibly approach the fact that on the day of conception and earlier you can not drink alcohol, this applies to both men and women. Also do not drink medicine.

conception table

The approximate table of conception of the child

If you are from 18 to 25 years old, you can use the following table to determine the sex of the unborn child. In the question: "How to conceive a boy?" The table will help you like no other.

The boy is marked with a "+" sign, the girl with a "-" sign.

Jan

February

March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December

+

-

+

+

+

+

+

+

-

-

+

+

18

-

+

-

+

-

+

+

+

+

+

-

-

19

+

-

+

+

+

+

+

+

-

-

-

+

20

+

+

+

-

-

+

-

-

-

-

-

-

21

+

-

+

+

-

+

-

-

+

-

-

+

22

-

-

+

-

+

+

-

+

-

+

+

+

23

-

-

-

+

+

-

+

+

-

-

-

-

24

+

-

+

+

-

-

+

-

+

+

+

+

25

Now you know when it is better to conceive a child. Remember that in preparing for conception you must be mentally balanced, do not subject yourself to stress, do not take strong drugs. It will be great if you start to drink a complex of vitamins. Get positive emotions, do your favorite things, listen to pleasant music.

How to conceive a boy, table

After intercourse do not seek to get up right away.from the bed, go to the shower or something else. Better lie down for about ten minutes, perhaps it is at this point that the spermatozoa will tend to fertilize the ovum, and conception will occur. If you were diagnosed with a "bend in the uterus," the best pose for you would be when the man is behind.

Watch your diet. It is better to diversify it, include in it all the necessary vitamins and minerals that will be important to the future baby.

We wish you good luck! Very soon you will become happy parents.