ما هي الخصائص الطبية للفطر الشاي؟

الصحة

ما هو فطر الشاي؟ أولا وقبل كل شيء، هذا هو تكافل الخميرة وما يسمى بكتيريا حمض الخليك. اسمه ويرجع ذلك إلى الشاي، لأنه هو هذا السائل الذي يستخدم كوسيلة المغذيات. في هذه اللحظة، يميز الخبراء مجموعة متنوعة من الخصائص الطبية للفطر الشاي. لننظر في هذه المشكلة بمزيد من التفصيل.

خصائص الشفاء من فطر الشاي

منذ آلاف السنين كان الناس يستخدمون هذه الأداة. وبطبيعة الحال،

الخصائص الطبية للفطر الشاي
وهذا ليس من قبيل الصدفة. جميع الخصائص العلاجية للفطر الشاي من المستحيل أن تعداد، دعونا ننظر في عدد قليل منها. ويرجع ذلك إلى تكوين خاص، حيث هناك حوالي تسعة أحماض مختلفة والكحول والمواد الملونة، والإنزيمات، والدهون، meduzin (مضاد حيوي طبيعي)، والكافيين، وهذا المنتج تمت وفقا للفن، والعمل المضاد للبكتيريا ومضادة للالتهابات، وقادر على استعادة كامل النباتات يساهم المعوية تطبيع ضغط الدم. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن الخصائص العلاجية للفطر الشاي لا تقتصر على هذا. لذلك، فإنه يساعد في علاج أمراض مثل:

  • الزحار.
  • أمراض العيون؛
  • الصداع.
  • الألم العصبي.
  • الدوالي.
  • اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي (بما في ذلك ديسبيوسيس، التهاب المعدة، والإمساك، وما إلى ذلك).
  • الحساسية.
  • قشرة الرأس.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وجدت الخصائص العلاجية المتاحة للفطر الشاي أيضا

الشاي الفطر الخصائص الطبية
التطبيق وفي التجميل. على وجه الخصوص، وقد أثبت العلماء أن هذا العلاج يحارب تماما ضد الأمراض الجلدية، ويعامل أنواع مختلفة من الطفح الجلدي، وكذلك حب الشباب. بالإضافة إلى كل الخصائص الإيجابية المذكورة أعلاه، والمنتج لديه طعم لطيف جدا، منعش وتنغيم الجسم. وبطبيعة الحال، فمن المهم جدا أن "تنمو" بشكل صحيح الفطر، والخصائص الطبية التي سوف تعمل تماما.

رعاية

في الواقع، وإعداد فطر الشاي هو مسألةبسيط جدا. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى بداية خاصة في شكل فطيرة (يمكنك أن تسأل أصدقائك). وينبغي وضعه في أسفل جرة ثلاثة لتر. ثم يمكنك البدء في طهي الشاي (1 لتر من الماء + كامل 5 ملاعق كبيرة من السكر + 2 ملاعق صغيرة من الشراب العادي). بعد أن تبرد الشاي تماما، ينبغي أن يسكب بلطف في جرة من الخميرة. يتم تغطية الرقبة من السفينة بشكل أفضل مع طبقة رقيقة من الشاش، ولكن في أي حال من الغطاء كاب. بعد 4-10 أيام الشراب جاهز للاستخدام تقريبا. فمن الضروري أن تحصل بعناية على الخميرة وتصب كل السائل في وعاء منفصل. شرب، بدوره، بالفعل في بنك مغلق ينبغي

 خصائص فطر الشاي
لا يزال قائما لمدة يومين تقريبا. الآن فقط المنتج جاهز تماما للاستخدام.

موانع

في الواقع، هذه الأداة غير عمليا غير متوفرةالخصائص السلبية. ومع ذلك، لا يزال الخبراء يحذرون من بعض العوامل. أولا وقبل كل شيء، لا ينبغي أن يستهلك المنتج من قبل المصابين بداء السكري. يمكنك شرب مشروب فطر الشاي في أي وقت من السنة، ولكنها جيدة بشكل خاص في الصيف. ومع ذلك، يجب أن نتذكر أن خصائص مفيدة جيدة في الاعتدال، وليس الحصول على حملها بعيدا. تكون صحية!

What are the medicinal properties of the tea mushroom?

Health

What is a tea mushroom? First of all, this is a symbiosis of yeast and so-called acetic acid bacteria. His name is due to tea, since it is this liquid that is used as a nutrient medium. At the moment, experts distinguish a variety of medicinal properties of the tea fungus. Let's consider this issue in more detail.

The healing properties of the tea mushroom

For many thousands of years people have been using this tool. Certainly,

medicinal properties of the tea mushroom
this is not accidental. All the medicinal properties of the tea fungus can not be listed, we will consider only some of them. Due to the special composition, which has about nine different acids, as well as alcohol, pigments, enzymes, lipids, medusin (natural antibiotic) and caffeine, this product has antibacterial and anti-inflammatory effect, if you believe the experts, is able to completely restore the intestinal microflora, promotes normalization of blood pressure. Of course, the therapeutic properties of the tea fungus are not limited to this. So, it helps in the treatment of diseases such as:

  • dysentery;
  • eye diseases;
  • headache;
  • neuralgia;
  • varicosity;
  • digestive disorders (including dysbiosis, gastritis, constipation, etc.);
  • allergy;
  • dandruff.

In addition, the available therapeutic properties of the tea fungus also found their

tea mushroom medicinal properties
application and in cosmetology. In particular, scientists have proved that this remedy perfectly fights against skin diseases, treats various kinds of rashes, as well as acne. In addition to all the above positive characteristics, the product has a very pleasant taste, refreshing and toning the body. Of course, it is very important to properly "grow" a mushroom, the medicinal properties of which will work perfectly.

Care

In fact, the preparation of a tea mushroom is a matterquite simple. To do this, you need a special starter in the form of a pancake (you can ask your friends). It should be put on the bottom of a three-liter jar. Then you can start cooking tea (1 liter of water + full 5 tablespoons of sugar + 2 teaspoons of normal brew). After the tea has completely cooled, it should be gently poured into a jar of leaven. The neck of the vessel is best covered with a thin layer of gauze, but in no case a cap cap. After 4-10 days the drink is almost ready for use. It is necessary to carefully get the leaven and pour all the liquid into a separate vessel. Drink, in turn, already in a closed bank should

 properties of the tea mushroom
still stand for about two days. Only now the product is completely ready for use.

Contraindications

In fact, this tool is practically not availablenegative properties. However, experts still warn about some factors. First of all, the product should not be consumed by people with diabetes. You can drink tea mushroom drink at any time of the year, but it is especially good in summer. However, we must remember that useful properties are good in moderation, and not get carried away. Be healthy!